Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana

Fotogalleri för Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana

Ett envåningshus med en inglasad veranda, ett garage och en liten gräsmatta med en palm.
En swimmingpool med ett överbyggt område och ett hus i bakgrunden.
Ett modernt kök med vita skåp, ett kylskåp och en mikrovågsugn. Det finns en matplats med ett bord och stolar.
Ett rum med en skjutdörr i glas som leder ut till en uteplats, en vit dörr och en krukväxt.
Ett modernt kök med vita skåp, en bänkskiva i granit, en inbyggd mikrovågsugn, en kaffebryggare och tre trästolar.

Recensioner

8,0 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Bada och koppla av
    Varva ner i den uppskattade poolen som passar perfekt för att slappna av.
  • Utomhuspool
    Utomhuspoolen är en uppfriskande tillflyktsort under bar himmel – en sällsynt pärla i detta område.

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Uteplats
  • Privat pool
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Kylskåp
  • Internet
  • Tvättmaskin

Utforska området

Se på karta
Port Charlotte, FL
  • Place, Ollie's Pond Park
    ‪5 min med bil‬
  • Place, Port Charlotte Town Center
    ‪9 min med bil‬
  • Place, Port Charlotte Beach Park
    ‪9 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Punta Gorda Airport (PGD), Florida, USA
    ‪23 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

Bedroom 2

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 1

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 queensize-säng

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Bathroom 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Port Charlotte - Charlotte Harbor (med omnejd)

denna semesterbostad ligger i Port Charlotte - Charlotte Harbor. A. C. Freeman House och Blanchard House Museum tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna, och den som vill uppleva olika aktiviteter kan besöka Regal Town Center - Port Charlotte och Treasure Lanes. Cultural Center of Charlotte County och Kidstar Park är också värda ett besök. Sportdykning och snorkling är utmärkta exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på cykling och ridning i närheten.
Karta
Port Charlotte, FL

I närheten

  • Ollie's Pond Park - 5 min med bil - 4.8 km
  • Peace River - 9 min med bil - 8.1 km
  • Port Charlotte Town Center - 9 min med bil - 8.2 km
  • Port Charlotte Beach Park - 9 min med bil - 8.4 km
  • Charlotte Sports Park - 9 min med bil - 9.5 km

Ta sig runt

  • Punta Gorda Airport (PGD), Florida, USA - 23 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Wawa - ‬8 min med bil
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min med bil
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬10 min med bil
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬10 min med bil
  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana?

Ja, boendet har en utomhuspool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana?

Enligt uppgifter från den 1 nov. 2026, startar priserna från 5 597 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana den 2 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Är Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana?

Incheckning börjar 15.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Chaves - Fritidshus med pool nära strand och golfbana?

Semesterbostad i Port Charlotte - Charlotte Harbor ligger mindre än en mil från Ollie's Pond Park, Port Charlotte Beach Park och Peace River. American Telehealth Solutions och Fawcett Memorial Hospital ligger också mindre än en mil härifrån.

Recensioner

8,0

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 12 av 25 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 7 av 25 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 3 av 25 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 0 av 25 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 3 av 25 recensioner

8,6/10

Renlighet

9,0/10

Incheckning

8,2/10

Kommunikation

8,0/10

Läge

8,6/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Loved the amenities and neighborhood, loved that it was close to our destinations. Loved the turtle and lizard visitors. Did not love some bug situations either unexpected visitors (apparently normal FL situations).
Bodde här 9 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
The pool was adequate. I resent that we had to attend to the pool cover for the convenience of the pool cleaner. That’s his job. The pool water was cool and not warm .
Bodde här 28 nätter i mars 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 12 apr. 2026
For weekly or biweekly pool service the pool cover is not commonly removed and replaced by a pool service company. Guest may control the heat pump at their discretion. Water temperature depends on weather, usage of pool cover, settings of the heat pump. March is winter time and an outside pool is not a Jacuzzi.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Clean,comfortable House with a Pool!

Our stay was perfect. Very comfortable and clean house with a pool. Was a very relaxing place to stay where friends and family could come to visit.
Bodde här 6 nätter i mars 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Port Charlotte Pickleball Paradise

This house was perfect for our group of 4 adults. The location was great for athletes participating in a pickleball tournament in Punta Gorda which was just a 20 mins drive. The house was spacious and had everything we needed including a wonderful warm and sparkling clean pool. There was a variety of shopping and dining in both Punta Gorda and Port Charlotte. We would definitely come back to this property. It was clean, spacious, in a friendly neighborhood and great location. We had a nice stay.
Bodde här 5 nätter i februari 2022
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Wouldn't recommend

From the check in I had a bad experience with the key holder, Lisa. She was not welcoming and was sure to tell me everything that we were not aloud to do at the property or the consequences. The home was not very clean, the furniture not comfortable. My granddaughters feet were black after crawing on the floor. The bed linen smelled of sweat. Then the location was in a really shady neighborhood that the key holder was sure to tell us it was not safe! Will not stay here again, didn't want to stay this time but with the damage from the hurricane I didn't have any options to stay somewhere else!
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 11 jan. 2023
Guest stayed right after hurricane Ian wreaked havoc in South West Florida. Guest was instructed from the start that this place is located in a disaster zone and that it took some damage. Keyholder diligently informed guest about the restrictions the County imposed (like curfew, drinking water restrictions), and the city's security warnings warranted by power outages at night. This place was thoroughly cleaned before guest's arrival. Guests stayed nearly a week without complaint. Neighborhood is not "shady", but at that time, of course, was shred to tatters.
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Very unhappy

We was supposed to meet the host at 3pm she finally showed up at 3:40pm. She did a walk around with us saying you might find toys around house cause we didn’t have time to clean it right sure enough we did under beds under the couches. She then said that carpet cleaner coming on Tuesday which was inconvenient for us our daughter and grandkids was coming over to visit us. The couches sank down very uncomfortable.Then the Ac wasn’t working called host she like let me call you back didn’t hear anything back I kept trying calling her and texting her no response until I said if you call me or text me I’m going to call VRBO to see what they can do she finally text back and said ac company will be coming back it’s going to be late cause they are back up lucky my daughter came and she knew what was wrong with it and fixed it. Then after a week no body came to clean pool I had to text her for that. Then I was doing laundry the door fell apart.
Bodde här 39 nätter i september 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 17 dec. 2021
This is a vindictive and basically unfounded report. 1. Meeting with the keyholder ought to be arranged in the days before arrival. It might well be that the keyholder is busy when you arrive, and if the guest calls only then he would have to wait a little. As an alternative access via lockbox can be arranged. 2. Guest insisted to move in a day earlier than was offer through VRBO. She declared she needed the home, cleaning would not be necessary if only she could move in early. 3. Guest was asked if carpet cleaner may do some work. Guest declined -- so the carpet cleaner came after her stay. 4. A/Cs stop working when they ice over. A/Cs usually ice over when doors and windows are left open and the A/C has to cool down the continent of America. 5. Pool service is once a week. This, of course, entails only routine service and clean-up, not waste removal or cleaning up after guests. The party thoroughly trashed the place. Besides, we have a non-pet policy, guests breached this agreement and let her cat mark the territory. Uncounted inventory was lost. Security deposit was seized to at least partly cover the damages and cost of cleaning. Uncovered damages exceed $1,500.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet och incheckning
Gillade inte: Kommunikation

Chaves Circle Port Charlotte Florida

Overall, the pool and the house were presentable, although we had several issues. The biggest issue was getting a timely response from the host when needed. Phone calls we made were either unanswered , voice mail was not always available, or when a response’s received, it was many hours after we left a message. Another issue was that the electricity went off twice, yet only this house in the neighborhood. We were unable to check the breaker box, located in the garage, because the door was locked and we did not have a key. One night we had to leave because it was dark with no lights or air conditioning. We had to make different arrangements for the night. The beds are extremely hard one bed had no box springs and we bought an air mattress to use and slept on the couch for the entire month. The linens are unacceptable with stains on the towels and pillows. The sheets need upgraded. We were unable to use the TV remote even though we replaced the batteries. There were no directions on how to operate any devices. It would have been nice to have a welcome package with detailed instructions. If staying long, we recommend that you bring an air mattress, mixing bowels, extra silverware, and linens.
Bodde här 27 nätter i februari 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 4 apr. 2025
1. Our response time after the guest notified us of the electrical outage was one hour. We had the issue resolved after around 4 hours. The affected breaker is accessible on the outside. Guest on request was refunded one night. 2. Text messages or emails are often the more effective option to communicate. 3. The beds are furnished each with different mattresses of varying hardness, some with box springs some without. Whether too soft, too hard or just right is a question of personal taste. 4. Towels, pillows, pillow cases, sheets are replaced on a regular basis; and have been replaced since the guest departed. 5. While staying the guest did not mention the TV remote control didn't work. This is an easy fix.
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Not what I expected or experienced in past from VRBO

Upon arrival, the house was very dirty. I had to do some cleaning that should have been completed prior to stay. The house needs a deep clean.l and major sanitation. I wiped down the counters and my cloth was black. Owner said they have had contractors in and out this cleaning is not done prior to new guests if there is a long time between stays. As a side not the owner refunded us $200 for cleaning issues. The key holder met with us the second day and was very negative about the owner, the house condition, the surroundings and was adamant she was not the property manager. So there is no property manager to oversee the condition of the house and the pool. It shows. The house had damage from the hurricane that was not disclosed to us prior to booking and not within the timeframe to cancel or not book. We received the details of the hurricane damage in our welcome letter. The lanai was described as torn, in reality there was no screen left. There were Remi ants of screen hanging and no attempts to make it look better. Also the pool cover was shredded and pieces of it were floating in the water. The pool was very dirty. Additionally, we came during a cold front and the heat pump did not work more than half the days we were there. Upon complaining I was told I should have done a google search on heat pumps to know it would not work in colder weather. My thoughts - why have a heated pool if not to use in cooler temps, also we have stayed in Destin often, with cool temps and still had a heated pool so, silly is, figured that we would receive a heated pool. The neighborhood is not safe, according to the key holder. The surrounding beaches and many fish restaurants were still closed from the hurricane. Again, I wish we would have been told in advance of booking. The owners responded saying we should have known. This was a new area for us to stay so we had no idea the damage would still exist. We stayed in Destin following Michael and that location was quickly turned around. In the end, our stay, in my opinion, not as expected or as described in the house description. Very unhappy with this visit. The owner will respond to this review saying it is a malicious review however I have no malicious intent- only to offer a review for others.
Bodde här 5 nätter i december 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 3 mars 2023
This guest's complaints are quickly moving targets. First she claimed she "felt scammed", because the pool heating would not work. I pointed out that in the listing's description it says "pool heating by heat pump" and heat pumps need some remnant heat to be pumped. Long cold spells lead to non-working heat pumps. The majority of outside pools in FL is heated by heat pumps which stop working at around 50°. This is described in our facts sheet which the guest had ample opportunity to acknowledge. Then, guest claimed she was not informed of the damages Hurricane Ian caused in Sep 2022. Again: Not true! Guest was advised of damages in her booking confirmation 2 months before arrival, then again in our instructions & directions letter conveyed about 2 weeks prior to arrival. She booked this place end of Oct 2022 after weeks of national news covering hurricane damages in South West Florida. How could she not be aware show was destined for a disaster zone?! Guest claimed she performed a deep clean for which in my naiveté I granted her a compensation only to find that the guests not only did not deep clean she also failed to perform her mandatory departure clean-up. To summarize: Guest mistook rental of a vacation home for a full service stay in a 4-star hotel. A stay in a Vacation Home is not that at all. When you rent a Vacation Home you temporarily take on some responsibilities of the owner. In contrast, staying in a full service hotel allows you to give up responsibilities. Had the guest done her due diligence in research and thought a little longer about what she purchased, she could have spared herself the disappointment.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Very clean house

This house was very clean and comfortable. The check in process was easy and convenient. This is not necessarily a complaint, but more advisory for future guests - the kitchen was not very well-stocked. We ended up having to purchase several items to do some needed cooking for a family event. If you need to do any substantial baking, just plan to get what you need!
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

House was awesome

Clean , close to all and pool was amazing. Host was always available . Highly recommend . Ty for a great stay.
Bodde här 6 nätter i augusti 2022
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Port Charlotte Stay

Place was OK. 2 of the bedrooms are small and all the beds are VERY HARD also. Springs shot in couch and loveseat in living room and hard to get up out of them. Not near enough cutlery for 5 people. Pool was great though.
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

chaves review

great location in the area where my vietnam reunion was held. Quite neighborhood and nice house. I will consider this choice again if the reunion happens again next year
Bodde här 4 nätter i februari 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Nice house in a quiet neighborhood.

Nice pool house with washer/dryer, comfy beds. Near grocery stores, shops etc. Can get to various beaches in 20-30 min.
Bodde här 7 nätter i december 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Excelent price and confort

property very cleaner and good space, the pool excelente . excellent location close to shopping and the excellent engewood beach.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Small family get away

This was our first time using vrbo and for the first time around the experience was awesome everything we had heard and more so thank you very much we will be using y’all again
Bodde här 7 nätter i april 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Nice quiet location

Loved listening to the doves talk to each other while outside in the pool area.
Bodde här 8 nätter i april 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Adult family stay

Very nice rental. Easy online rental process. Property manager was great.
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Good house

The bedrooms were smaller than I pictured but they worked for the amount of time in them. Great on everything else. The property manager was easy to reach and responded quickly. This was a great property overall
Bodde här 24 nätter i februari 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

This house has everything. You need for a nice relaxing vacation.

Owner and key keeper were both very nice and answered every question quickly. Would love to stay at this property again, felt like home.
Bodde här 10 nätter i februari 2021
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

House in Port Charlotte

Nice place good place to kick back and relax had everything you needed
Bodde här 14 nätter i mars 2019
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Port Charlotte Home

The house was great, the pool was fantastic. Very nice for rental.
Bodde här 42 nätter i februari 2018
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

I will come back!

The house is very simple and a little bit small but it was more than enough for me. The furnishings were all new and clean and very cozy. There is a 42" flatscreen TV which was very nice. I liked the open kitchen/living room area very much. In my opinion the ac was a little loud but it worked fine. I had a very nice stay, I missed nothing. Hopefully I can come back in 2012.
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Two week stay at P960784

My husband and I rented this property for two weeks. The house was clean and comfortable with three bedrooms and 2 baths. There was adequate and comfortable furnishings, towels and bath items and items in the kitchen to make it feel like home. There was a selection of VHS movies, DVDs, and CD Music. The keyholder offered to take care of any issues, and was close at hand when we could not get the television to operate. It took less than 20 minutes for him to arrive to "coach" us on the system in the house. All in all a very nice stay. (If only it hadn't been so HOT so early in the year!) Thanks for renting to us. The Smiths in North Carolina
Arkiverad recension

8/10 Bra

Super Domizil in Port Charlotte - Chaves Circle

Unsere Erwartungen wurden voll erfüllt, das Objekt entspricht 100% der Beschreibung des seriösen und freundlichen Vermieters. Schlüsselübergabe und Betreuung durch den lokalen deutschsprachigen und sehr kompetenten Ansprechpartner liefen perfekt. Alles war in super Zustand und sehr sauber. Die Haushaltsausstattung lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig. Wir haben uns sofort wie zu Hause gefühlt und nichts vermisst. Preis-Leistung absolut in Ordnung. Die Klimaanlage lässt sich gut abstimmen und arbeitet in allen Räumen mit gleichmässiger Temperatur (finde ich wichtig). Ein Pool würde das Domizil abrunden, allerdings wären die Mietkosten dann wohl höher. Die Menge der Fernsehsender ist nach meinem Geschmack sehr schmal für USA-Verhältnisse wie ich sie sonst kenne. PKW ist ein Muss, das Domizil liegt in einer ruhigen Lage einige Meilen vom Kern von Port Charlotte entfernt. Wir würden auch Familie und Freunden das Domizil jederzeit weiter empfehlen.
Svar från VrboOwner 5 mars 2020
Für die freundliche Rückmeldung möchte ich mich bedanken, und gerne antworte ich darauf wie folgt: 1. Pool: Ich biete auch Ferienhäuser mit Pool an, zum Beispiel Objekt-Nr. 957761 und Objekt-Nr. 960823 2. Fernsehempfang: Die Anmerkungen zum emfangbaren TV-Programm nehme ich zum Anlass, die Beschreibung des Hauses wie folgt zu ergänzen: "Das Haus ist mit einem digitalen terrestrischen Fernsehempfänger ausgestattet, das Fernsehprogramm wird also digital über Antenne empfangen. Es sind ca. 45 Kanäle empfangbar, darunter spanisch-sprachige Unterhaltung, religiöse Sender und Einkaufskanäle. Ungefähr 15-20 der empfangbaren Kanäle senden englischsprachige Unterhaltung. Für mehr Unterhaltung bieten sich netflix.com oder ähnliche an." respektive: "TV-entertainment is digitally received by antenna; viewer may select out of approximately 45 programs, including spanish languaged program, religious content and shopping channels. About 15-20 programs are entertainment in English language. For more entertainment there's always netflix and the like."
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2025
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback