Choose the private balcony of this condo to relax on for your next beach vacation. Regency Towers #302 W not only has breathtaking views of the Gulf but spacious living accommodations, free WiFi and a fully-equipped kitchen - great for up to eight guests. Step directly on to the crystal white sands from your complex and spend your days lounging in the Florida sun and listening to the waves cascade over the shoreline. After a fun-filled day on the beach, hit the town of Pensacola Beach for some fun local eateries and shopping! Book this condo today.
- Condo1330 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay3 - 7 nights
Southern Vacation Rentals
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Oct 17, 2018
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 9:00 AM
Very comfortable for a family of 3 for a few days. Nice location on Pensacola Beach towards the end so there was not a lot of traffic but close to restaurants and shopping. Only recommendation to the owners is for new cushions for the chairs on the balcony. They were pretty worn and smelled musty. The inside is very well maintained and comfortable. Would stay again.
Great place to call home for a few days. Perfect for our family of 4.
Everything about this property was spot on. No complaints.
Beautiful condo and the staff was great
Beautiful view of the ocean from every room. Overlooks the pool as well, which was cleaned for 2 hours every morning. TV had basic cable and not HD (normally I wouldn’t care, but NBA playoffs were on). You know if I’m talking about not watching the NBA playoffs in HD, I’m really stretching to find something bad. The condo was very clean, plenty of towels, great appliances, spacious kitchen for a condo, huge bedrooms for a condo, nice bathrooms, nice balcony with padded chairs. Make sure you bring beach chairs, but this is usually the case. I’d definitely recommend this condo to others.
Hi Brittany! Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your thoughts on the property! We are happy to hear that the condo provided everything you needed to make this vacation a memorable one! We don't know much about sports, but we hope that whoever you were pulling for in the NBA playoffs did great! Come back and see us again next year!
Great view; Clean; Will stay again
It was very spacious for our needs which includes the size of the bathrooms. It could probably sleep 10 if you needed to.We had a great view overlooking the ocean from the balcony, and being right on the beach was a great advantage as we spent most of our time there. We made great use of the washer/dryer
We wouldn't change much, but what we would change:
- BR/DVD Player for the kids in the evening
- Cleaners for surfaces/glass
Thank you so much for providing us with a review of this property. It is always nice to hear back from our guests about their stay. We appreciate you for choosing to stay with Southern Rentals & Real Estate. Please come back and visit again soon!
The Southern Team
Clean accommodations. Well maintained facility.
Well maintained 2 bedroom apt. Slightly dated building but well maintained. A good value for the money. Easily accessible by car to area sights. Newer appliances & clean, newer kitchenware. Beautiful view of the gulf. Would stay here again
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Regency Towers #302 West. It is always nice to hear back from our guests. This view of the Gulf of Mexico is the perfect way to start a day! And we are so happy that you had such a nice stay while visiting Pensacola Beach. Please visit again soon. We would love to have you stay with us again soon!
Very clean. Very comfortable and inviting.
Our unit did not have a keyless entry so we stopped at the Southern office to get the key. The building was not lit at all and we arrived late at night. The sign on the building was only half lit and no lights were left on inside or outside the building. We had to use our headlights to even see to get the key from the box. Not welcoming or safe at all. The only other complaint was that we received a very rude note on our door regarding hanging items from our balcony. We did refer back to the contract and realized that it was stated that no items should be hung from balconies. However. The note was very rude and stated DO NOT (underlined) leave ANY (underlined) thing hanging from balcony. No please or thank you and not even signed by management or any individual. Very unprofessional.
Good afternoon Roberts party, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay with us. We will be reaching out to the appropriate parties in regards to the issues. Overall, we hope your enjoyed your stay with us on the Coast and look forward to your return.