Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6
Pool / Spa
Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Max guests: 6
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
We had a great experience at this property! We weren’t thrilled with the location though! It was a very packed area! And one of the elevators broke while there so 2 elevators made it hectic with 23 floors of guests!
Great indoor pool
Hi Raul, we're happy to hear you enjoyed the pool at Ocean Reef 1708! We're also pleased that you had a fun time at this property. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon!
Do not stay here til they fix what is wrong
I felt the people a ocean reef and the property manager should have their act together. Parking slot was used by someone else. No blankets in condo. TVs were not working properly and air conditioning did not work. Couldn’t use hot tub or pool as under construction and should have been told that before we signed contract
Hi Pat, we hope you enjoyed the beautiful gulf views from the large balcony at Ocean Reef 1708! Please accept our apologies for your issues with the televisions and air conditioning. We were only alerted to those issues the day before you were scheduled to leave, and our staff is working to address them. We wish that you had alerted us that you needed blankets and we could've brought you some immediately. There is a notice on the listing regarding construction at this property, we are sorry this disrupted service at the hot tub and one of the property's pools. We value your feedback and appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Great condo! Great location!
This property looks exactly like the pictures. I really liked the way the condo was laid out too. Property had some great amenities...outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, steam room, sauna, and exercise facilities. Great location on the beach. On our arrival we enjoyed a beautiful sunset with dolphins playing out in the water. Weather was a little cooler than I prefer so we unfortunately didn't get to spend a lot of time on the beach. I did take a couple of walks out on it and could see it being a popular place with warmer temps. Arrival communication could be improved. I did not receive the door codes 30 minutes prior to check in as I was instructed. I had to call office and they sent a link that didn't work so I had to call back and they text the codes to me. When I arrived at the complex, all the parking spots were reserved and I was not informed where to park. I had to call the office again to get our assigned parking spot. Our assigned parking space was located on a level that they were renovating so we ended up having to figure out where to park. When I did call the office, they were very responsive. I would definitely return here as I loved the location, the condo and the amenities at the property.
Hi Kathleen, we're so pleased that you enjoyed the sauna and heated pool at Ocean Reef 1708! We're also happy to hear you enjoyed the beautiful sunset on the water, complete with dolphins! We apologize for the hiccups while you were checking in, but are glad that our staff was so responsive. We appreciate you staying with us and do hope to see you again in the future.
We had a great stay. Everything was terrific!
Hi Renee, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Reef 1708! We appreciate you booking with us and hope to see you again in the future.