素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!

Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701

素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!の写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
外観
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
プール

口コミ

10段階中7.6
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 高評価のビーチロケーション
    高評価のビーチロケーションで楽園を満喫していただけます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    ノース マートル ビーチ ビーチズの近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • バルコニー
  • プール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, ノース マートル ビーチ ビーチズ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, クレセント ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, アトランティック ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 19 分‬
  • Airport, マートルビーチ, サウスカロライナ州 (CRE-グランド ストランド空港)
    ‪車で 2 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

シングルベッド 2 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

バスルーム 2

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

バスルーム 3

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ノース マートル ビーチ

このコンドミニアムは、ノース マートル ビーチのビーチに位置しています。ショッピングをするなら、ベアフット ランディングやブロードウェイ アット ザ ビーチ (ショッピング)がおすすめ。地域の自然を楽しむなら、ノース マートル ビーチ ビーチズやマートル ビーチ ビーチズへ行きましょう。リプリーズ水族館とスカイホイール マートルビーチはぜひ訪れたいスポットです。宿泊施設の近くには、サーフィン / ボディボード、釣り、水泳などのウォーターアクティビティが充実しています。
地図
North Myrtle Beach, SC

周辺情報

  • ノース マートル ビーチ ビーチズ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • クレセント ビーチ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.2 km
  • アゼーリア サンズ ゴルフ クラブ - 徒歩 11 分 - 1.0 km
  • アトランティック ビーチ - 徒歩 19 分 - 1.6 km
  • プロフェッサー ハッカーズ ロスト トレジャー ゴルフ - 徒歩 19 分 - 1.6 km

交通案内

  • グランド ストランド空港 (CRE) から車で 2 分

レストラン

  • ‪Dodge's - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 14 分
  • ‪Oscar's - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Dagwoods Deli - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Grumpy Monk North Myrtle Beach - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 29 日 現在、2026 年 11 月 29 日 に大人 2 名で素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥42,637 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

素晴らしい景色! ダイレクトオーシャンフロント! 9月の夜間料金が利用可能です!はどこにありますか ?

ビーチに位置する、ノース マートル ビーチのこのコンドミニアムは、ノース マートル ビーチ ビーチズおよびクレセント ビーチから歩いてすぐです。アゼーリア サンズ ゴルフ クラブおよびプロフェッサー ハッカーズ ロスト トレジャー ゴルフも 2 km 圏内です。

口コミ

7.6

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 14 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 14 件の口コミ中 4 件が良い
評価 6 - 14 件の口コミ中 5 件が普通
評価 4 - 14 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 14 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

8.4/10

清潔度

9.8/10

チェックイン

9.4/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

9.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great time

The condo could use updating but was clean, great location and beautiful ocean view
2024 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Summer Vacation 2022

2nd Annual Vacation for this group Had a great time made lots of memories Condo could use a little upgrades/renovations
2022 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Loving North Myrtle Beac

It was very comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with everything. Property was dated but with the spectacular views it was no issue at all....sorry to hear owners won't be renting it going forward.
2022 年 3 月に 30 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 1 日)
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the owners are not allowing monthly winter rentals anymore. They are still allowing weekly summer rentals and daily rentals during the off season. They just like to have more of an opportunity to enjoy their condo during the off season.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Summer 23

Enjoyed our week stay. Great location and plenty of space for the family! The floors were sandy in places, and the area rug seemed to be neglected. Other than that, nice place at reasonable price. Definitely considering for next year:)
2023 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Beach review

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was excellent and Karen from n shore reality was also excellent but this u it needs paint new furniture and a new frig.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Mrs

The location of the condo was great but the condo is so dated needs a new frig and furniture and it needs paint too. Karen from n shore reality was very accompanied she was great!
2025 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

North Myrtle 26

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The cooking utensils for the kitchen were definitely needing replaced. We could not use the skillets at all and they were horrible with stuck on food. Before leaving we were to wash the dishes and put them away and i dont think anyone checks them after that. The Teflon coating was basically non- existent. The appliances were updated with the least expensive ones and in my opinion the microwave Clearance from the stove was very questionable. Those were our biggest complaints about this place. Did we have a good time? Yes. Would we go back? Maybe. All in all it was a nice apartment for the money we paid but it would be so much nicer if the owners didn't go the with cheapest updates and replacement of the kitchenware.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Location is great.....But!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall I give it a #3Property is very outdated.Location was great.Let's just say we had to go buy cleaning supplies before we could even unpack. Food all on cabinets, food in dishes in the cabinets, food on floor. Make sure you bring extra garbage bags (they just give you one for 7 days for 5 people. Also furniture is so outdated and everything had to be covered to even sit on it. Our feet were black from walking barefoot. Furniture on balcony is so old. Other then all that we had a great time at the private beach and the view from the balcony. Office personnel and checking in and out was easy.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

Very dissatisfied

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 3 of 4 tv’s didn’t work. Old furniture and antique rusted microwave. One receptacle hanging out of wall. Would never book this unit again. Definitely not worth the price we paid!! Showers had very slow drains.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

review

clean
2022 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great condo for families

We had a great time! Can’t beat the location, and the view was amazing from the 7th floor. Yes, the condo is dated, but hey! Everything’s worked! We’d love to come back!
2021 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Trip to the beach

Great condo and perfect location…we really enjoyed our stay.
2021 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

It was just ok

Could have been cleaner and the pool needs to be heated. Other then that ok
2021 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 1 日)
We are sorry you were not happy with the unit. The pool was recently upgraded to be a heated pool and turned on April 16. The pool was not listed heated when you booked so I am sorry you were expecting a heated pool.. We work hard to get the condo clean behind others and we would have contacted housekeeping to go back in to address any problems if we had been contacted.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

2026 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信