Maison entière

Pacific Pearl Retreat

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Pacific Pearl Retreat

Une cuisine moderne dotée d’un îlot central, d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et d’une fenêtre donnant sur la pièce.
Une cuisine moderne dotée d’une cheminée intégrée, d’une table à manger en bois et de chaises.
Une porte en bois avec un loquet en métal, entourée d’une végétation luxuriante et d’arbres en fleurs.
Une cuisine moderne dotée d’un îlot central, d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et offrant une vue sur l’extérieur.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé d’angle, une table ronde et une grande fenêtre donnant sur l’extérieur.

Avis

8,4 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Foyer extérieur disponible
    C’est l’un des rares hébergements avec un foyer extérieur.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Langford Lanes

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Victoria, BC
  • Place, Langford Lanes
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Stade Starlight
    ‪14 min à pied‬
  • Place, Parc de la plage du lac Langford
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Victoria, BC (YWH-Hydroaérodrome du port de Victoria)
    ‪26 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (13 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 lit double

Salle de séjour 1

1 canapé-lit (1 place)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Nombre de salles de séjour
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Victoria

À Victoria, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. L'emblématique Butchart Gardens constitue une attraction populaire de la région, mais si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour, les sympathiques Port de Victoria et Terminal du ferry Victoria Clipper valent assurément le détour ! En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Langford Lanes et Sanctuaires d'oiseaux migrateurs d'Esquimalt Lagoon.
Carte
Victoria, BC

À proximité

  • Cinéplex Odeon Westshore Cinémas - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Langford Lanes - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Stade Starlight - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Parc de la plage du lac Langford - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Aire de Liberté de la Station de Langford - 19 min à pied - 1.7 km

Transport

  • Aéroport international de Victoria (YYJ) - 37 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Ramen Arashi - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Bucky's Tap House - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Rhino Coffee House - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬8 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Pacific Pearl Retreat accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Pacific Pearl Retreat?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Pacific Pearl Retreat?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Pacific Pearl Retreat?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Pacific Pearl Retreat?

Cette propriété de vacances de type familial de Victoria se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Langford Lanes et Langford Lake Beach Park. Sanctuaires d'oiseaux migrateurs d'Esquimalt Lagoon et Université Royal Roads se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 4 avis sur 9.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 4 avis sur 9.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 9.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 9.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 9.

9,2/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

8,0/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Sandra is good at coomunication and very easy check in and check out. Property is well furnished with amenities. Quiet neighborhood. Clean place.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The house was so comforting and everyone loved the space. Took care of us as family members, everything was ready before we checked in, from air conditioning to bathroom towels. It was great experience.
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful words! I’m so glad to hear that you and your group felt comfortable and at home. I always do my best to make sure everything is ready before check-in so my guests can simply relax and enjoy their stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’d be more than happy to welcome you back anytime
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

All as described

New kitchen, clean bathrooms, all as described.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 sept. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! I’m glad you found everything as described and enjoyed the new kitchen and clean bathrooms. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back anytime
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Overall a decent place. Very expensive- perhaps the area and the season. Not sure. 810/night. Older home. No central A/C. Very hot in entire upstairs on hot days. Clean upon check in. BBQ was dirty. Listing shows pool table. It’s a mini kid pool table. Listing leads you to believe there is a rec room. There is not. The kitchen is good. Some sharp knives would be useful. Overall a good place. Not amazing. Good.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 août 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you mentioning about how clean our property was and that our kitchen is nice. However, I’d like to clarify a few points for future guests. The nightly rate was not $810 per night. Our actual daily rate was approximately half of that amount. The total you paid included VRBO service fees, occupancy taxes, and other applicable taxes and charges, which are set by the platform and authorities, not by us. It’s also worth noting that your reservation was for a large group, which affects the total cost. Regarding the recreation area, our listing accurately describes what is provided. If you had any questions or needed clarification about the rooms or amenities, you could have contacted us at any time. Regarding the AC, we never mentioned that we have centralized AC, but at the same time, we clearly mentioned in the description that we provide 2 portable AC and a standing fan which was accurate upon your check in. VRBO provides guests with the host’s contact information, and we are always happy to answer questions rather than have assumptions made after the stay.Thanks for choosing to stay with us.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Stay in Victoria

Booked this property for 2 nights with my family. It was as described, clean, well stocked with kitchen essentials, bathroom essentials, towels. Kids enjoyed foosball and pool table. Easy check in and check out. Sandra is quick to respond if we had any questions. Property is located close to coffee, restaurants, grocery stores. Had no issues and would book again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! I’m happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay, especially the foosball and pool table. I always try to keep the home well stocked and the check-in process smooth, so I’m glad that was helpful for you. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’d be delighted to welcome you and your family back anytime
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The place is nice and clean. The host is nice and response quick. The only thing is that the water in the bathroom tub upstairs drains very slow so the water accumulates. The shower curtain needs to be replace as it is ripped. Overall, our stay is nice.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words about the house being clean and comfortable, and for noting my quick responses — I truly appreciate that. Regarding the bathtub, the drain works best when turned slightly towards the left side, and had you mentioned it during your stay, I would have been happy to show you right away. As for the shower curtain, upon checking, we found that it wasn’t ripped but had simply come off the hooks, which made it appear that way. I’m glad to hear you still enjoyed your stay overall, and I appreciate your feedback
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Communication, emplacement
House was cold and couldn’t get the mini spilts to work. Called owner about this with no response. Vent in the main bed upstairs was blowing cold air all the time. Backyard was over grown with weeds and the furniture was broken and all over the yard so you couldn’t use it. Also, the yard was all over grown weeds with no grass. Downstairs shower is uneven and very slippery, the minute I stepped in I fell then got up and slipped again. I couldn’t take a shower it was so bad. There was no top sheet, extra pillows but no extra bedding or extra blankets. There were no instructions on how to work the microwave in the kitchen. We could hear the people downstairs talking.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires