Oceanfront Breeze Oasis P917-0

Galería de imágenes de Oceanfront Breeze Oasis P917-0

Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, ventilador de techo y vista al océano.
Un balcón con jacuzzi, una silla y una mesa.
Un balcón con dos sillas de madera y una mesita pequeña, con vista a una playa, olas y cielo despejado.
Un balcón con bañera de hidromasaje, zona de estar y vista al océano.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, un comedor con mesa y sillas de madera y vistas al océano a través de un amplio ventanal.

Comentarios

9,4 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Muelle de Oceanside

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se admiten mascotas

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Oceanside, CA
  • Place, Playa de Buccaneer
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Oceanside
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Strand Beach de Oceanside
    ‪A 10 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Carlsbad, CA (CLD-McClellan-Palomar)
    ‪A 18 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama doble

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama doble

Habitación 4

1 cama doble

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Oceanside

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio South Oceanside de Oceanside, en la playa. Acércate a atracciones turísticas de la talla de LEGOLAND® California antes de sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región en Playa de Oceanside y Playa estatal de Carlsbad. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Frontwave Arena. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, The Camp Store es un buen punto de partida. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿submarinismo, tal vez?
Mapa
Oceanside, CA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa de Buccaneer - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa de Oceanside - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Strand Beach de Oceanside - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Muelle de Oceanside - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Playa de South Oceanside - A 4 min en coche - 2.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Oceanside: 14 min a pie
  • Carlsbad, CA (CLD-McClellan-Palomar): a 19 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Camp Coffee - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Crackheads Oceanside - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Larry's Beach Club - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Piper - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Communal - ‬A 9 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Oceanfront Breeze Oasis P917-0 se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Oceanfront Breeze Oasis P917-0?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Oceanfront Breeze Oasis P917-0?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront Breeze Oasis P917-0?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Oceanside se encuentra a menos de 2 kilómetros de Playa de Oceanside y Muelle de Oceanside. Playa de Buccaneer y Strand Beach de Oceanside también están a quince minutos. Estación de tren de Oceanside está a 14 min a pie.

Comentarios

9,4

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
39 comentarios de un total de 47 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 47 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 47 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 47 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 47 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

9,8/10

Llegada

9,8/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean with a great view of the ocean
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very minor issue getting the keypad lock to work but host was very responsive and got us squared away quickly. Absolutely gorgeous space you can tell has been recently updated and well-kept. Beach towels provided by host were high-end and kitchen appliances were top-notch. Tons of lighting, tons of space, and right on the water. This property shares the backyard with the clients downstairs and even though they had a LARGE group, we were still able to find chairs for our family to lounge by the ocean in the sun. Check-out is a breeze with this host and even though our car didn't fit in the garage, we never had an issue finding street parking. Highly recommend!!!!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2026
Thank you so much for the high recommendation! We’re thrilled you loved the recent updates, the top-notch kitchen, and those high-end beach towels. We appreciate your patience with the keypad at check-in and are glad our team got you squared away quickly. We'd love to host your family again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lovely home, recently remodeled perhaps as the amenities were nice and the home was pristine. Would absolutely rent it again!
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de dic de 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Overall 10/10 quite clean loved rooms had own bathroom spa was amazing for kids fireplace made us feel so relaxed while listening to ocean waves.. nighttime was the best kidx had a blast
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing time!

We had a fantastic time here! The family room was huge and comfy and the jacuzzi was so fun!
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Relaxing Stay

We loved our stay here. House was very clean when we checked in. We enjoyed the hot tub at nights watching and listening to the waves crash on the rocks in the backyard. Relaxing enjoyable stay!
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de abr de 2021
Thank you for the 5 star review Cecilie! It’s exciting to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Beachfront property! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Thanksgiving Getaway

Our stay waa amazing from the moment we entered. The description and picrures were more than accurate. Would definitely stay again.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review, C! We're thrilled to hear that your stay was amazing from the moment you entered and that the description and pictures accurately reflected our property. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
The view carries the day on this one! It’s a beautiful property that is stunning at first glance. However, as you start to settle in, it’s clear there are some issues throughout. We reported these issues as soon as we arrived. The host was very responsive but equally unhelpful. They continued to book service requests for the fixes after each follow up (master shower unfinished and not safe, fans not working, stove clicks, outlets and disposal not working, etc). But nothing done until 4th day of stay and never fixed the shower. It would have been better if they just were honest and said they would not fix things from the beginning. We likened this property to a show home. Looks good but not functional. Could use more pans. And get ready to pay 50 for any hot tub cleaning (hot tubs can easily be treated after every use with right chemicals). Check in and out was slick, shared spaces and garage were great. Two out of three bathrooms worked. Again, the view is stunning. Location was great. But go into it with low expectations on the rest.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de Management el 2 de oct de 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We’re glad the stunning view, location, check-in process, and shared spaces were highlights of your stay, and we appreciate your acknowledgment that our team was responsive. We’re sorry that the maintenance concerns affected your experience. Our team did work to address the items reported during your stay, and we’re especially happy to share that the master shower has since been fully resolved. The other concerns you mentioned were also addressed during your stay. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and giving us the opportunity to make improvements. Thank you again for staying with us!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fabulous Thanksgiving stay

This beautiful oceanfront rental provided plenty of space to spread out or enjoy the jacuzzi on the deck. Property managers were extremely responsive. Rental is nicer than photos! Spotless and spacious with perfect sunset viewing options! Excellent location.
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de mar de 2021
Thank you for the 5-star review Carole! It’s exciting to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience at our Beachfront property! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. -The Team at Beachfront Only
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful beachfront condo

The condo was spotless and comfortable. Jacuzzi on balcony perfect to take in sunset. Parking for 2 cars although difficult to fit our minivan into spot. There was plenty of street parking available in front of the condo. Lots of restaurants and beach within a block or two.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de feb de 2022
Thank you for the 5 star review, Edward! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Gorgeous Place!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been renting from Beachfront only for at least 10 years now and this one was by far our favorite. The view, hot tub, gourmet kitchen and comfortable beds to name just a few, were wonderful. The closet space in the master bedrooms was amazing. Will book again next year for sure!!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de nov de 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review, Judy! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 10 years in a row! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, The BeachFront Only Team
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Nice beginning

The condo has been remodeled and could be nice. It only has one tv in living room and none in the bedrooms. The property manager was good to work with and brought us a new toaster right away since it didn’t have one. Some of the carpets and chairs have stains — mostly bc chairs are white. I’m sure they will address the issues and get all the kinks worked out. It is oceanfront. Beds were good.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jun de 2021
Jane, thank you for choosing Beachfront Only. We are delighted you had the opportunity to stay at this amazing rental. It is intentional to not have TV's in the bedrooms as we hope our guests take the time to unplug, enjoy their family time, the wonderful sunsets, dolphins, and ocean. ~ Diana D.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Luxurious!

The photos don’t do this place justice. It’s incredibly clean and beautiful. The kitchen had all the utensils and supplies we needed. The appliances are all top of the line, which made cooking here a joy. The beds were very comfortable and seemed brand new. The view from the balcony was priceless! The fact that there are 2 garages for this rental was also priceless. It was such peace of mind to have the car secured. While we did walk down the stairs to the beach in front of the condo, it was super rocky and at higher tide, there was little to no beach. So most of the time we walked the short path to the strand and enjoyed endless hours boogie boarding. The waves were perfect for it. And the water is shallow so even far off shore, you can still easily touch the bottom. We saw a lot of dolphins at sunset. It’s foggy in the morning but they’re probably there then too. We drove about 1/2 hour to the Whole Foods in Del Mar. it’s small and caters to prepared foods, so I probably wouldn’t do that trip again. They don’t deliver to Oceanside either. We rented wetsuits and boogie boards from UpSports, which was fantastic!! Easy rental process and great selection. And so nice to hand over a bag of suits at the end of the day rather than hauling them home. We had a delivery from GoGoJapan, which was fantastic! Don’t overlook their slushes and smoothies. So good! Overall, this was a dream trip and with the price! We’ll book again!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de ago de 2021
Thank you for your fantastic review, Melissa! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! It was a pleasure having you as our guests. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Not good

Cleaning was poorly done. Balconies were filthy. Carpeting in living room was torn and filthy. TV did not work and was not replaced until late next evening plus repair men were here three hours. Jacuzzi had no water. Repair man filled jacuzzi and put chlorine floater in with too many tablets. I tested with my own test strips and found the chlorine level way too high which is extremely dangerous. Outdoor common grounds were flooded all day long. Fire pit was destroyed by waves and not accessible. No instructions for microwave and repair man did not know how to work it. Fireplace had no instructions. Overall, this was not a good stay and we were not even compensated for our inconvenience. The interior decoration was very nice however, but the surround sound was no even hooked up. Just had wires sticking out with no receiver or amplifier. Wifi was terrible and the repair men didn’t know what to do to fix it. I’m sorry for this bad report but it’s the truth. However, even with all the problems we managed. Thanks
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de sept de 2021
Rick, thank you for your review and your feedback. We are sincerely sorry to hear your stay was less than perfect. Guests that occupied the rental prior to your stay did not report any of the said issues. We understand that in an ideal world there should be no issues to report, but are pleased our team was able to assist in a timely manner. ~ Diana
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful place

Great place to stay with family. Plenty of space. The sunsets were amazing and watching the dolphins swimming around was our morning routine.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de abr de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with your family and found our property spacious and accommodating. It's wonderful to know that you were able to witness the amazing sunsets and watch dolphins swimming around, which sounds like the perfect morning routine. We hope that these memories will stay with you and your family for a long time to come. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely spot! Nice family condo and beautiful beach view

Easy and clean. Nice large living area
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de abr de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Sonya! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our lovely family home and that you appreciated the beautiful beach view. We're glad that you found our Beachfront property to be easy and clean, and that you enjoyed the nice, large living area. Thank you for choosing our Beachfront home for your stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future! Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fantastic, relaxing stay. Can’t beat the view.

Our stay was wonderful. Very relaxing with fantastic view. Never went out to dinner because I enjoyed staying at the house so much. Our family of surfers enjoyed the surf right out front.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de abr de 2023
Thank you for your wonderful review, Roxanne! We're thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay at our property, with a fantastic view to take in. It's great to know that you found the house so comfortable and inviting that you chose to stay in and cook instead of going out to dinner. We're also glad that the surf right out front provided a fun experience for your family of surfers. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Ocean View

This property was great. Had a minor issue with getting air conditioning going but once we figured that out, we'd stay here again in a heartbeat
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful view

The view was awesome
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de may de 2022
We love your 5-star review Janay and we can’t wait to see you again soon! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Breathtaking view

The property was absolutely perfect. We came there for Spring break with the kids and they loved it. The 2 bedrooms on the other side of the house were a perfect location for our growing teens that let’s just say don’t think being around their parents are cool. We are very cool parents by the way. Anyway the place was very clean and spacious and very lovely. We didn’t get a chance to use the hot tub but the view from the balcony was gorgeous. We watched the sunset every night. We will definitely be back.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de may de 2022
Thank you so much for your review, Megan! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay!

As advertised, beautiful clean accommodations. Beautiful spot!
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fantastic stay

Pros- right on the beach. The hot tub on the deck overlooking the ocean was a huge plus. The condo was clean and comfortable and had many towels. Needs improvement- one toilet was running constantly. The internet was not great. The beach right in front is rocky but its only a short walk to a nice sandy beach with good surfing.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

October 2021 Stay

Had a great time. Great location. Water pressure in sinks a d drainage was slow but overall a 10. We had a problem with TV but the young lady sent technicians over who showed us how things worked. We were hoping to invite other family members next year but only 2 chairs fit on patio so this condo won’t work. Thank you .
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Not how I expected

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice place but the beds were so uncomfortable and the air condition didn't work well was sooo hot in the night ..wasn't a good relax weekend
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Weekday getaway

Everything was pretty seamless about our stay. Received email and text reminders about check in and check out. Place was super clean at arrival. I totally get energy conservation, but be warned it was a tad warm on arrival and basically didn’t cool down until sunset. AC only runs on a 4hr max timer so not sure if it ever stays on hot enough for that to be a problem other times of year. It was nice to have a two car garage, but would recommend smaller cars rather than large SUVs if you can as the space is tight. The living space was very clean, with trash bags and soap all throughout the condo. Balcony had a perfect view of sunset. Couches were super comfy, and there was a smart TV with Hulu, Netflix, and HBO max for you to log into. It was a big enough space for 3-4 couples or 1-2 families. Floor plan was open so you could definitely have multiple there without feeling crammed. There was also a decent amount of street parking.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de oct de 2021
Norianne, thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased you enjoyed all the amenities of this amazing home, and appreciate the very valuable feedback you can provide other families or couples that are considering this property. Thank you for choosing Beachfront Only, we look forward to seeing you at the beach real soon! ~ Diana
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión