St. Mary's mountain retreat with hot tub - sleeps 10

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement St. Mary's mountain retreat with hot tub - sleeps 10

Un vaste espace de vie agrémenté d’un escalier en bois, une cuisine équipée d’appareils modernes et un coin salon confortable.
Une terrasse avec des meubles d’extérieur, une vue sur les arbres et une maison en arrière-plan.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé d’angle, un pouf et un escalier menant à un autre niveau.
L'intérieur d'un café, avec un comptoir, des machines à expresso et un tableau affichant le menu.
Un comptoir en bois sur lequel sont posés une bouteille de vin et deux verres.

Avis

9,0 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Équipement de plage
    Tout le nécessaire pour vos journées à la plage, une caractéristique rare.

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Chiens acceptés
  • Cuisinette
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Arcade ou salle de jeux

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Idaho Springs, CO
  • Place, Clear Creek
    ‪16 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Mine d'or de Phoenix
    ‪19 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Charlie Taylor Water Wheel
    ‪19 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (10 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Salle de séjour 1

1 futon (1 place)

4 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 4

Baignoire ou douche · Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Coin cuisine
Balcon
Nombre de salles de séjour
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Idaho Springs

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Idaho Springs, plus précisément en zone rurale, en bord de lac. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Station de ski de Winter Park et Panoramic Express Ski Lift. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Parc d'État du Golden Gate Canyon et Yankee Hill. En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Georgetown Loop Railroad et Amaze'n Maze Winter Park.
Carte
Idaho Springs, CO

À proximité

  • Clear Creek - 16 min en voiture - 15.3 km
  • Mine d'or de Phoenix - 19 min en voiture - 17.5 km
  • Charlie Taylor Water Wheel - 19 min en voiture - 19.7 km
  • Moulin et musée ArgoGold - 21 min en voiture - 20.8 km
  • Georgetown Lake - 27 min en voiture - 29.9 km

Transport

  • Station de ski de Winter Park - Station d’Amtrak - 63 min en voiture
  • Broomfield, Colorado (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 72 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬22 min en voiture
  • ‪Vail Mountain Coffee & Tea Co - ‬22 min en voiture
  • ‪Empire Dairy King - ‬26 min en voiture
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬22 min en voiture
  • ‪Hard Rock Cafe - ‬26 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

St. Mary's mountain retreat with hot tub - sleeps 10 accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (limite de 2 par chambre) d’un poids maximal de 50 lb par animal de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à St. Mary's mountain retreat with hot tub - sleeps 10?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à St. Mary's mountain retreat with hot tub - sleeps 10?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à St. Mary's mountain retreat with hot tub - sleeps 10?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe St. Mary's mountain retreat with hot tub - sleeps 10?

Cette propriété de vacances de type familial de Idaho Springs se trouve au bord d’un lac, à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Saint Mary's Glacier et Yankee Hill. Charlie Taylor Water Wheel est à 12,3 mi (19,7 km).

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 23 avis sur 37.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 11 avis sur 37.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 37.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 37.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 2 avis sur 37.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
St. Mary’s retreat offered a wonderful space for our two families. It was clean, the view was amazing and had plenty of room to spread out.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very pleased!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Our daughter was getting married at Blackstone Rivers Ranch and the home was in close distance, the drive was beautiful! The home was very accommodating and they welcomed our family and 2 of our furry 4 legged dogs. The home is beautiful and had everything to make you feel like you were at home. Her response to any of the questions I had was quickly and handled very professionally. Thank you so much for the comfort and the warm welcome to your home! We will definitely consider another stay and definitely refer any and everyone to to your home! Best, the Carbajals-Wheeler Texas
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Beautiful home out in St. Mary’s. Would absolutely come again - the hike was so fun and the property was very nice. Roads to get out there are windy and long, will take a good 30 min to get to Idaho Springs. Consider this if you’re looking to be close to a town. All in all, great stay and would come back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We loved our stay. House was clean and very spacious. Host was quick to respond with questions. The driveway is a bit hard to get in/out of. You have to walk down a path to get into the house. It's a bit of a struggle with a lot of luggage and/or groceries. Would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The house was well stocked and had everything we needed for our stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 janv. 2026
Thank you for the detailed review Kelly - truly appreciate it!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
A very cozy cabin. Has some heated floors throughout, a wood burning stove and a great kitchen for a big crowd. Kids enjoyed the dartboard and foosball table. We came at peak time for the Aspens so weather was good, but if it were snow or ice the walk to the cabin down the steps would be treacherous! It is also noted you are over 10,000 ft so come hydrated! We suffered a bit of elevation sickness with slight headaches but wasn't terrible. We even stayed at 5500 elevation the night before. We were a bit disappointed with the hot tub. It was very cloudy and jets were not strong at all. Being that I rented the cabin especially for the hot tub that was very much a disappointment. We also didn't have a working dryer while we were there that definitely put a damper on things, but no fault of owners. We enjoyed the coffee shop right down the street and a nearby hike to a lake. We even saw 3 moose across the street from the coffee shop! The Mountain View's were beautiful and host was responsive.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was nice. It was a surprise that the driveway was quite a steep hill. Luckily, my husband and family members didn’t mind pulling in, but I would be intimidated if I was by myself. Also, the long walkway down the hill was very steep and much longer than depicted online definitely not for older folks, or anyone with knee troubles.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a good time
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 janv. 2026
Thank you Jason - we are glad you enjoyed it!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great place

This is a great VRBO, stocked pretty well, plenty of room and some extra goodies to keep everyone occupied.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 avr. 2024
Thanks Jason - glad ya'll enjoyed the stay! Hope to host you and your guests again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great communication and a great location with deck views in St. Mary’s glacier. Walking distance to hikes.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 janv. 2026
Thanks Matt, so glad you enjoyed the hiking the views! Hope to see you again at the home in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Mountain Stay

Great property with great location. The house has plenty of room and a nice hot tub.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 avr. 2024
Thanks Emil - so glad you enjoyed! Hope to host you and your guests soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice Stay in Mountains

Host was quick to respond to any questions and was professional. Place was nice and well taken care of.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 avr. 2024
Thanks for the feedback Steve! Hope to see you and your guests in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing stay!

The owners were very nice and accommodating. They made everything from check in to check out very easy. The location was very beautiful and quiet. We wish we could have stayed longer!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 sept. 2023
So glad you enjoyed it!! We loved hosting y'all. Come back again anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay

Beautiful view, hot tub was nice, simple checkin and checkout process. Stairs to get down to the house a bit daunting, especially at the elevation, but manageable.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 août 2023
Thank you for the thoughtful review James; Hope to see you and your guest again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Idaho Springs Vaca

Overall a great stay would recommend to others. We may come back in the future. Easily accommodated our group of 8!
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 mars 2025
Thanks Robert, so glad you and your guests enjoyed it - come back again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Cousins Weekend

It was good.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
The home was cozy and our hosts were very responsive to some unexpected needs that came up. The only thing I would say is I wish there would have been more of a advisory or notice of the distance and climb it takes to get from the top of the road to the house.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 janv. 2026
Thank you for taking the time with a detailed review Jamie! We have just spent months updating our exterior staircase to make it easier for guests to climb up and down, we hope you visit again in the future to check it out!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location but lots of stairs

Great location and great communication from owner. Just note the stairs, there are a lot of them and at 10,500 feet it could be rough for some.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Mountain Escape!

Came up with a group of coworkers for a reunion, the cabin is spacious and perfect for large groups, and the view is amazing from the porch. Excellent place for a five star mountain cabin retreat with friends and family. The owners were very communicative and thorough in their check in and check out process. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 juill. 2023
Thank you for the detailed review Stephen - so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to host you and your group again in the future!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Emplacement
Nice house, not super clean, hot tub wasn’t hot and was dirty. Far from Idaho springs.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juill. 2025
Thank you for the review. I am sorry you felt the home wasn't super clean, we do our best to maintain a high quality and will address with our cleaners. With regard to the hot tub, I wish you told me during your stay so we could have addressed the issue - sometimes if the wrong button is selected, it can accidentally get knocked into a mode that doesn't maintain the heat or circulation - and it can be easily fixed! Next time reach out to us during your stay. Our address is provided early on and the VRBO maps show the home is up the mountain in St. Mary's, so yes, this is about a 20 minutes drive to the town of Idaho Springs. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

GET AWAY FROM IT ALL

If you want to escape the everyday drag of city life, come up here. Nice place. Kid friendly. They played outside on the tire swing every day for hours. Everything you need is there. Good close by fishing. Town is a bit of a drive but that's what you get when you want to get away.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
We weren't able to make it into the house because of an icy pathway. The first section of rope used to help your way down the path was missing.
What the real icy, slick, steep, dangerous pathway is going down to the house.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 janv. 2026
Delbert and Shalyn - we are sorry you didn't have a good experience, however, as mentioned in our notes, we had our Property manager arrive within minutes of you contacting us and he was able to get down and help you and your guests so it was safe and usable -sorry this time didn't work out.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Very spacious and beautiful.

The stairs and the thin air were challenging at first for a group from Florida :) but we knew what we were getting into. Once we got acclimated everything was fine and we had a great time.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Women’s retreat

Great stay! All the ladies loved it! Roomy and cozy! We had a few issues. Property entrance is difficult to get to! Especially if you have a lot of items which we did. The path ended at a certain point and the path was icy! The dishwasher was broken so we washed everything by hand last complaint was the hot tub. It was gross! It probably should just be replaced or removed.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 avr. 2024
Thank you for the review Lamar. We are sorry about the difficulty you had with the entrance, the path is in the photos for everyone to see up front and we didn't realize the ice was an issue and had our snow plow team come right away when you alerted us. We confirmed the dishwasher was working so may have just been a confusion on how to use it. Our hot tub is also in good condition so we are not sure why you didn't enjoy it - this is the first time we heard about this, so please let us know during your stay in the future, so we can quickly address it and add to your enjoyable vacation. Thanks again - Denise & Anthony
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires