Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 Bed/2 Bath Condo on Indian Rocks Beach - New Last Minute Savings for January!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This unit is a non-gulf front, ground floor, 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo (1200 sq ft) located on the gulf side of Gulf Boulevard in Indian Rocks Beach, in a private well maintained building with 4 units, 2 floors. Our semi private beach is steps away from this unit. Pack up your chairs and umbrella and you are off for a relaxing day at the beach. Spend your time relaxing in the sun, go for a long walk, spend time shelling and swimming in the Gulf of Mexico.

Pool and Hot Tub is open for all our guests at Sunset Paradise. Our pool and deck area, offers plenty of seating, 2 large dining tables with an umbrella for added shade - each have seating for 6. Also available to all our guests, is a BBQ grill for those nights you feeling like eating in! Sunset Paradise is a wonderful place to spend time with family and friends or just for 2. Our complex is well maintained and secure. Our unit is not overlooking the gulf, but is only steps away from the complex's pool and beach access.

Condo is well kept, updated, and very comfortable. Kitchen is well stocked, very open and spacious. Has most items you might need during your stay, including full size stove, microwave, coffee maker, etc. Full size living room, and smaller den/reading room which overlooks your own private patio, with seating for 4 and a large 8' patio umbrella. Ceiling fans throughout the unit and a washer and dryer inside the unit. This unit has 2 reserved parking spots (a luxury, as beach parking comes at a premium).

The Master Bedroom has a king-size bed, with Armoire, & TV with remote. 2nd bedroom has a full-size bed with Armoire and 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds with dresser and the 2nd bathroom. There are 2 guest closets available during your stay. With over 1200 sq feet of living space, there's plenty of room to stretch out and relax.

Keywords: condo, condominium, gulf side, gulf of Mexico, 3 bedroom, rental

More Details

Property Manager
Cameron Coe
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018

What makes this condo unique

Sunset Paradise is a family friendly small complex.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Hi Jamie,

I hope you had a great holiday.

We had a wonderful time at Indian rocks beach.

The condo was beautiful, clean and very well equipped and designed.

I would definitely come back and recommend it to my family and friends.



All the best and thank you for your hospitality.
Nov 2012
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Step in shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Master Bedroom has (1) King bed Guest Bedroom has (1) Full size bed 2nd Guest bedroom has (2) Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
3 Bed/2 Bath Condo on Indian Rocks Beach - New Last Minute Savings for January!
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 20 reviews
4

Excellent ,

  • 4 of 5

Full beach and pool access at a reasonable price , unit well stocked kitchen, towels, beach toys , close to Clearwater and some fine restaurants minutes away

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beach toys and towels , kitchen amenities were very good . Beach and pool acess was great.

  • 4 of 5

i think its a good value

  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect location.

  • 4 of 5

Located in perfect spot. The only complaint is there are no closets in bedrooms and no place to store clothes and luggage. The bathrooms are also very small with no vanity space. These are things that could easily be worked on. Reservations and contact with management was wonderful. Also a decent price. We would return.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It WAS a great Summer wasn't it?! So glad that out of all the places on the beach that you came to stay with us. This condo is beautiful and affords a nice relaxing getaway. Thank you for the kind words, we strive to be personable, reachable, and perhaps even fun! Carolyn, you were a wonderful guest and we'd love to see you again and again. Please take the best of care! -Cameron
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fun in the Sun

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay. The place was clean, well furnished and in a great location. The housekeeper was very friendly even advised us on some fun things to do while we were there. Great communication from the time we put our first deposit down. if your looking for a place that isn't crazy busy but just a few miles away this place is a great spot! Thank you for a great time and sharing your home with my family.

PS the only downside we had, the no see,ums are bad, may want to get some protection being on the bottom floor around the beautiful plants and lizards. I found a fan worked the best as silly as that sounds!!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's important that we circle back and follow-up with each guest that has taken their time to come see us, enjoy the beauty of the condo, and come back online to leave us their feedback. I really appreciate your business and we take your family's stay as something to be held in high regard. So glad you enjoyed the space and the grounds. Summers in Florida definitely have their bugs! They do say that wind is the best deterrent for flying pesky pests; you discovered the secret! Thanks for coming, Shannon, and we'd love to have you back as a returning guest. -Cameron
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!!!

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect. It was walking distance to the beach (30 seconds and we were on the beach). The pool was clean. The unit was perfect (great working kitchen!). Lovely stay!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amy, we are so glad that you came out to spend time with us this Summer. It IS a nice spot to relax and getaway from it all, isn't it?! We appreciate your thoughts and sharing of your experience and look forward to seeing you on a future return trip! -Cameron
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Place to enjoy the Sun and Sand

  • 4 of 5

This is our second stay at this Condo and have already booked for next year! The location and the complex are perfect for our needs. Love that it is in walking distance to parks, playgrounds and an ice cream shop for when the grandchildren visit. (I got a great massage at ZEN right next to the ice cream parlour) We totally enjoy that the pool is never over-crowded because it is used only by the small community of units in the complex - quickly get to know the other residents. The manager - Jamie - is very good to work with and the booking process is very easy. Thanks Jamie!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Nearest Train
45 Miles
Amtrak
Nearest Restaurant
Guppy's

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties