Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sea Me Smile at Beautiful Belle Mer.

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

SEA Me Smile

You will love the view from the large balcony of this 6th floor, 3 bedrooms, 3 bath unit located in the prestigious complex of Belle Mer. Watch the waves roll in on the gulf and the sun set over the sound in the evening. This unit has plenty of room for the family to spread out in the living room and watch the 55" TV, or play games at the new 8 top dining room table as you cook up some fresh gulf seafood in the large, fully stocked kitchen that features granite countertops, a new glass tile backsplash and a new wine fridge. Two of the bedrooms have a king size bed, and the third bedroom has 2 complete bunk beds with fulls on the bottom. There is a washer and dryer in the unit. The amenities at Belle Mer include a pool, hot tub, tennis court and fitness center. Beach service is available in front of the complex. Navarre Beach is located between two National Seashore parks and has the longest pier in North Florida. If you want the best, this complex is the place for you.

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018


Navarre Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sea Me Smile at Beautiful Belle Mer.
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
United States, GA, Roswell

Great memories made

  • 5 of 5

It was a great property . Spacious condo with a beautiful view .

I highly recommend Sea Me Smile .

If we had minor issues they were there quickly to fix.

My grandchildren had a blast

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the recommendation for Sea Me Smile and are so happy that this family made great memories during their stay! We hope they will come back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great time with family and friends

  • 5 of 5

It was an excellent location for a spring break get away. Not quite as busy as the other nearby beach cities which was a perk. It is a mile walk from the fishing pier which keeps it a little quieter and less congested on the beach.

The unit itself was exactly has described. It was clean and beds were comfortable. Kitchen was nicely equipped and we were able to do everything we wanted.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad this family had a great time and enjoyed Sea Me Smile. We hope they will come back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Other than water pressure in kitchen faucet it was great.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad this renter enjoyed their stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

Overall, pretty nice condo. Nicely decorated, comfortable beds, plenty big enough for two families to stay in with small children. Didn't have to do much baby proofing when we got there either. Convenient short walk out to the beach with storage in the parking garage for your beach gear. The management company was very prompt at fixing any issues we had. My main complaint is in regards to the quality of cookware in the kitchen. Since we had two toddlers and a baby, we didn't intend to eat out much since it's so much easier to stay in and cook. Most of the pots and pans were in poor condition, but we made it work. The unit could definitely benefit from updating cookware. The pot in the coffee maker was the wrong size, so we had to rig it to brew coffee and not spill it everywhere (I'm guessing a previous guest broke the correct one). Other than those minor issues, we had a great stay and would stay again!!

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The cookware has been upgraded and replaced, and a new coffee pot has been provided. Sea Me Smile is a very nice condo at a wonderful complex!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gretna, LA

Girls week in Florida 2017

  • 5 of 5

Even though we arrived one day later than usual due to hurricane Irma we were kept informed of any and all changes prior to our arrival which was very informative . We arrived day after Irma impacted part of panhandle and fell in love with Sea Me Smile at Belle Mer !! My family of girls, which includes, sisters, sister in laws and nieces were all pleased with your facility and this condo !!! The amenities were exceptional and sleeping accomadations were nice ( except for squeaky beds in third bedroom with bunk beds ). . Everyone had iPhones or iPads and we were all able to get on Internet when sun went down , Even on the beach !! Loved the decor in all rooms and beach theme and lots of dishes and cups, etc. maybe a crock pot would come in handy but I brought mine along . The view was to die for and each morning we saw dolphins and last morning there some whales were spotted !! Loved that it wasn't over crowded on beach and availability of rental beach chairs. We have been to condos both in destin, and Pensacola and this beach was just as nice and water pretty considering the hurricane had stirred things up !! There was lots of storage for clothes and for canned goods, etc in pantry. Overall we had a wonderful girls week away from all the husbands and little ones. We were impressed with all things at belle mer !!! We will certainly be returning to Sea me Smile !!!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that Sea Me Smile worked out for this girls trip! Belle Mer is a wonderful complex, and the units there are large and have outstanding views. We hope these ladies will return soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great beach

  • 3 of 5

We love Navarre Beach and will definitely be back. The condo is in a great location with a less crowded beach. We enjoyed the beautiful view from the balcony every morning and night!

Except for a very LOUD, large,obnoxious and rude group of vacationers (which the management and police dealt with) our time there was peaceful.

The only troublesome points would be the cleanliness of the unit...mold and mildew in the tubs and shower, a dingy worn out sofa and loveseat, extra linens with stains and sticky stuff from previous guests on the table and chairs. The kitchen was not well stocked with pots, pans, skillets,etc but we managed. A dresser in the bunkbed room would have been nice, as the kids had to spread clothes and belongings out everywhere.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sea Me Smile is in a great location! We wish we had been contacted about the cleaning issues, we would have addressed them immediately, as that is not the standard we strive for. It is hard to correct an issue after someone has departed. Prior to receiving this review, the mildew in the bathrooms was addressed and the sofa, love seat and carpets were cleaned. We will soon begin our annual review and inventories of all units for any maintenance/supplies necessary.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • When booking through this site, instead of Beach Rentals at Navarre, PLEASE USE THE “MESSAGE TO PROPERTY MANAGER” BOX IF YOU WISH TO PURCHASE TRAVEL INSURANCE. Travel Insurance cost 6.95% of your total receipt . For questions in regard to the coverage offered by CSA, please call 866-999-4018 (Refer to product number G-330).

You might like these similar properties