Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 BR/2 BA House on Intracoastal Waterway, Sleeps 6/8

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,650 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Newly refurnished and redecorated house in a quiet community located on the Intracoastal Waterway. Enjoy the outdoor with the private heated pool and spa, hammock, ttiki hut and Bbq located on a quiet and zen backyard (mosquito controled).

3/4 mile from the beach and Seminole golf course, located conveniently off of PGA Blvd and all the shops and restaurants.

Our house offers 3 oversized bedrooms and 2 full bath (1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins + 1 Queen inflatable bed + 2 baby cribs).

The living room has a sectional sofa (10 seats) with a wide flat screen + home theater system + ipod dock + cable tv + wireless internet.

Florida room with 8 seats dining table.

Outdoor 10 seats table and big BBQ

Trailer boat park and garage.

Please inquire if you are interested and we would be happy to send you additional photos of our home.

Keywords: House -Private pool - Juno beach - Golf course - Walk to the beach - Intracoastal waterway

More Details

Owner
Pascale MOLERES UHART
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017

Amenities

Juno Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , 1 baby crib
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1) Inflatable Queen Bed, Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (2)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 4 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Child friendly - 2 cribs - 2 highchairs - Beach playset - Beach chairs.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

3 BR/2 BA House on Intracoastal Waterway, Sleeps 6/8
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
5

Peaceful, comfortable retreat

  • 5 of 5

We used the house for several days of business planning for our company, It is extremely comfortable for two non-related adults or two couples, with an extra bedroom for kids. Well equipped, with a private and lovely pool and hot tub. Lots of sitting and eating areas--easy to spread out comfortably for working together, or for private quiet time. A five minute drive to lots of restaurants, groceries, etc. In short, a very nice home away from home.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, Texas
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

This was the perfect place to stay with my sisters for our family reunion. There are lots of sitting areas in the house and the pool and hot tub were great! I understand that the owner is putting a door on the master bedroom which will offer more privacy into one of the two bathrooms. When they do that I would rate it as 5 stars.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Pat Just wanted to let you know that the door is now installed. Regards.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous time at this home. The back yard is beautiful and private. We lived the pool and spa., the palapa was fun to sit under with cocktails. The house has everything you needed. The master bath shower was incredible. The master bed and bath does have a door. It slides out. I noticed in another review it said it did not. The funky decor was a lot of fun for a vacation getaway. I would definitely rent again. Great neighborhood too.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Where do you live?
1

More headache than what it was worth

  • 1 of 5

Stayed at this house for a getaway with my fiance. Almost from the moment that we got here it was not completely as expected. Dishes and the floors were dirty and it seemed like it took forever for the spa to heat up. Not huge deals, run some dishes in the dishwasher and head out to eat and to get groceries.

Then the real "fun" began. Wanted to grill out so attempted to light the gas grill. Could not figure out how to get it to light so emailed the owner to ask for tips. Finally figured it out and was able to grill out hamburgers and hot dogs..Almost immediately after pulling them off the grill the grill caught fire. Turned off the burners and propane nut fire continued due to grease build up. Used the fire extinguisher to put out the fire to keep the whole garage from burning down. Emailed the owner to let her know what had happened and sent her pictures of the damage. She was very dismissive. She didn't even to bother to inquire as to whether my fiance were ok from the fire.

This house also did not have doors on either the master bed or bathroom which could be somewhat awkward if you had multiple families staying together. When stripped the master bed upon exit as requested the bed had many stains all over it.

After we returned home I emailed the owner as to when I might expect my security deposit back. She then accused me of ruining the bedding in two of the bedrooms by using it to put out the fire. I did no such thing. She sent me a copy of when she bought the bedding 8 years ago and charged me the full replacement amount.

I requested copies of the service and cleaning record for the grill since I've grilled countless times in my life and have never had such issues.

Only received a fraction of my deposit back which made this house entirely more expensive that what it's worth

Have rented through VRBO multiple times and this is the only time that I've had such a horrible experience

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Further this review, I feel obliged to answer as there is so much defamatory allegations on it. First of all the fire started in the BBQ due to a bad utilization of it. The proof is that since November and your venue it's works properly without any problem. What is surprising me in your review is that you say now you didn't use the linens to put out the fire but when I advised you for this fact you asked me for the price of these comforter. I changed them for $499 and charged you $400 for it. I immediately advised you that I had to pay a $200 extra cleaning and sent you the proposal for changing the stainless steel panel for $200 more as soon as I received it. Moreover when I sent you the check for the secure deposit balance you didn't react and only react with a bad review 3 month ago. Surprising. Another thing : unlike you write it, there is a sliding door between the living room and the master bedroom area and a wood cafe door to access the bathroom. Maybe weren't you able to find them. It just seems to me you are a little bit dishonest in your later review. My only aim is that renters who come in our home feel like in their home and I feel your only aim is to hurt us. We got some tenants who come for several years in our home without any problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
West Palm Beach, FL
5

Peace and Serenity live here

  • 5 of 5

I booked this home last minute for 4th July weekend.

The owner was quick to respond to me and accommodating.

The home was lovely. Large pool, great propane barbecue area, large outdoor table and

lots of chairs and lounge chairs with cushions. Very private and quiet in the back yard.

Hot Tub had nice strong jets. Pool is solar heated which is nice for winter months. Cute little tiki hut out back too.

Inside the kitchen was fantastic. Nicely stocked with everything to cook, bake or blend your favorite

drink with. Bedrooms were spacious and private. I loved the Florida room as it was bright and had view

of the backyard. We ate there most of the time, even though there is another eat in area by kitchen.

Living room was comfortable and had a lot of books and magazines on the shelf other people have left behind.

The beds were very comfortable. Lots of pillows. Master bathroom has a great shower head...state of the art

House location was very central and close to some fantastic restaurants, shopping and beach.

Home and property was well maintained and clean. The homes theme was peace, serenity and nature which I loved.

I will be back

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Nashville, TN
5

Perfect paradise for a family!

  • 5 of 5

I cannot say enough positive things about this home. It was beautiful, clean, and was well stocked. My family travelled on a plane to arrive, so it was nice that chairs, beach towels, beach toys and a cooler were provided (as we couldn't pack these items on the plane). The house was spacious, comfortable and peaceful. The beach was a short 5 minute drive with plenty of parking. We spent the day at the beach and then enjoyed the pool in the afternoon and some evenings. We have a baby and a toddler, so the pool was especially nice because the baby could nap and we could still enjoy spending time outside. There's a nice large table outside that was nice for eating meals right by the beautiful pool and yard. The neighborhood was nice, quiet and easily accessible to restaurants, grocery stores, and the beach. I would definitely recommend staying in this home and will be interested in returning in the future.

The Juno Beach area was fabulous. It's a great place to be if you want to avoid heavy traffic, feel like a local, and enjoy the beauty of the East coast. Again, I cannot say enough positive things about the Juno Beach area and this home.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Duffy's bar and grill
Nearest Golf
0.6 Miles
Seminole golf park
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Mangonia Park
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Season's 52
Nearest Beach
0.8 Miles
Juno Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Juno Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low season
Apr 29 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,500
$4,500
 
 
Middle season
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,700
$5,100
 
 
High season 2017/2018
Nov 18 2017 - Apr 27 2018
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,000
$6,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,700
$5,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Cleaning fee $200
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties