2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Ocean Front Condo
About KEES Vacations
KEES Vacations is the original source for nightly rentals in The Outer Banks. We never have a 7 night minimum, and we never dictate which day your vacation begins and ends. With KEES FlexStay program, you get to choose the framework for your vacation. KEES offers cozy hotel rooms, spacious 2-3 bedroom condos, unique 2-3 bedroom townhouses, and gorgeous 2, 3, and 5 bedroom houses. With such a wide variety of options, KEES serves the needs of every traveler whether you’re looking for a romantic weekend escape, the traditional week-long adventure, or anything in between! Book your stay with KEES Vacations today for an unforgettable and personalized vacation designed by you!
What makes this Condo unique
KEES Outer Banks exclusively offers our FlexStay Program. With FlexStay YOU control which day your vacation begins and ends. Avoid the inconvenience of adjusting your vacation schedule to outdated mandatory week-long Friday to Friday stays with KEES FlexStay Program!
EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT!
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you had a great vacation and cannot wait to host you again soon!
Good value for the price.
Relatively clean. Beds a bit uncomfortable, but not bad.
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you had a great vacation and cannot wait to host you again!
Was a great location.
Great location but the unit was outdated
Thank you for providing us with some feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely vacation and hope to host you again soon!
Our condo could use some attention. There was a faint musty smell in the condo. Both the front door and the kitchen cabinets were off a bit and they were difficult to close. Other than that, things were fine. The location was good, the bathrooms were fine and the beds were comfortable.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I have submitted a work order on your behalf for the issues stated above. We do value your business and hope you will come stay with is soon!
The location is great. The main source of disappointment was the cleanliness. When we arrived a large bag of trash was at the front door and a bag of soiled linens was on the sofa. Dirty paper towel underneath sofa, bathroom smelled of urine and a large roach was next to the trash can in the bathroom. The master bed had no linens on it. It looked as if the cleaning crew was called out during their time in this unit and then never came back to finish the job. The screen door was broken. The unit needs more than a broom to clean it. The rugs were soiled and could have been cleaned with a vacuum. I called the rental company and they were at the unit within 15 minutes to remedy the problem. The master bed was made and the bathroom cleaned, trash and soiled lines were removed. The young man and woman were very friendly and concerned and took care of the cleaning on the spot and quickly.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will take all into consideration for future guests and stays. We hope you keep us in mind and would love to host you again for your next vacation.
Until then, best wishes
Great location but needs updates
This condo is in a great oceanfront location. The pool right along the beach is great! However, this unit needs to be updated. Perhaps due to the fact that it is a short term rental, the company has decided to invest less in the property. The furniture is not comfortable, the unit seemed as if it was not clean, and we did not have the daily towel pick-up/drop-off as advertised. If you need a short rental, this place will do but there are better options for longer stays.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future stays. We hope to host you again in the future.
Until then, best wishes!