Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.

Bedrooms 3
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 28 - 30 nights


About the property

Luxury House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home on an over-size corner plot right on the golf course.

Enjoy a quiet sun-downer on the large patio with swimming pool and Spa ,sun-loungers,dining table and large gas BBQ.

Very large Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom equipped with a jet bath and walk in shower. There is also a walk in wardrobe.

Bedrooms 2 and 3 have a queen and twin beds respectively,and each bedroom has a TV and decoder.

Membership of the exclusive Players Club available for a small additional payment.

Marco Island and Naples Town within a few minutes drive.

Tours to the Everglades are easily arranged.

Minimum rental period 4 weeks.

Keywords: Beautiful home with 3 bedrooms,3 bathrooms plus study and yoga room on oversize corner plot.Overlooks golf course.Heated pool and Spa.

Very large Master bedroom and bathroom which has a jet bath and large walk in shower as well as a walk in wardrobe.

Each bedroom had a decoder and TV.The lounge has a 50 inch TV and decoder.

Wifi internet.

There is a formal dining area,as well as informal dining in the open plan morning room /family room that look out on to the heated swimming pool/spa.

Membership of the Players Club is available for a small additional payment (currently $265). The Players Club and Spa is a luxurious club covering about 9 acres with a resort style pool,fitness

centre,spa,aerobics,restaurant ,adjacent tennis courts which provides 7 Har-Tru courts and much more.

The home is close to local shops and is situated about ten minutes from M

arco Island or Naples (beaches,cinema,restaurants etc)

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 19, 2018

About Owner / Property Manager

This is a photo of the O'Connor family.....the small ones are the grand-children.

If any of you out there are having issues with a daughter/grand-daughter don't come to me with your problems......I've got enough of my own,particularly the sudden disappearance of the word'no' from my vocabulary when those doe eyes ask for something.....the little vixen.

I think her grand-mother taught her all she knows....

Owner / Property Manager purchased this house in 2010

Why Owner / Property Manager chose Lely Resort

WE are from the UK,and bought the house to enjoy during the European summer.It is therefore our home as well as a rental,so please treat it as you would your own home.

We hope you get as much pleasure(if not more) than we do during your stay.

What makes this house unique

Lely is a beautiful resort,the golf courses are well maintained and the charges are reasonable.

The resort is good for walking and cycling as it is level and the cycle tracks are well marked.

The shops are all within 5 minutes,and Marco Island and Naples with their beaches,cinemas,restaurants,theaters etc are all a short drive away.

We have also done a number of eco-tours to the Everglades which were great fun and educational.


Lely Resort House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Resort
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Study Room
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Large Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
large patio with teak dining table,chairs,sun loungers and gas BBQ. visit the virtual tour on


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews

Everything and more...

  • 5 of 5

This house is a perfect place to stay with many amenities and touches that one doesn’t find in an average rental. The O’Connors attention to details, consideration, and ease of communication is outstanding! This is by far the best house we have rented in Lely and we hope to return!

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: How kind of you to take the trouble to write such a positive review, it is really appreciated. I'm glad the use of our house was able to contribute towards the success of your holiday, and we thank you for treating our house as if it was your own. We also wish to thank you for replacing the broken plate, which was unnecessary but thoughtful and very much appreciated. You are of course, welcome back anytime. Kind regards, Patrick and Jo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The house and the property is perfect. The owners are thoughtful and helpful.

Convenient to everything. The Players Club is a great addition.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Winter paradise

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful location, spacious house, ideal owners. It could not be better.

Highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you both for being such excellent guests. We are glad you have enjoyed your time in our house and would welcome you back any time. Patrick and Jo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Well maintained beautiful and specious house

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Lely. Thank you for the great hospitality. A beautiful house, exactly as advertised.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing Lely Rental

  • 5 of 5

The house was great - spacious, fully equiped, clean, comfortable and well maintained. Having the heated pool and hot tub was a real treat - our grandchildren spent all day in them. Patrick was a real pleasure to deal with - accommodating and helpful. The use of the Players Club is an added bonus. Lots to do in Lely and Naples, including delicious restaurants, wonderful entertainment, library and golf. We enjoyed it so much that we are going back for another three months next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2015
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for your positive review,and for looking after our home so well during your stay. I hope your visit next year will be as comfortable (if not more so) as it was this year. Kind regards, Patrick and Jo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santiago ,Chile

Lely rental

  • 5 of 5

Listing description was accurate and the photos reflected the rental appearance.The property was very well maintained and also very clean.The relation with owner was perfect and I would recommend to friends or relatives.Golf Clubs Flamingo and Mustang were nearby and very well maintained.The restaurant Outback on Tamiami and the restaurant at the Club House were of good quality.We are thinking of repeating the experience next year

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: July 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review. Chile is a long way to come for a vacation,and i am glad that our home was able to contribute to the success of the trip. we look forward to being able to welcome you again next year. kind regards, Patrick and Jo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
4 Miles
Nearest Beach
7 Miles
marco island or naples
Car: necessary

everglades trips


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
exit clean $180
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund