Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Splash Resort 1904W, Free Beach Chairs.

Bedrooms 1
Space 884 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beachfront Condo

You will have a great time at Splash Resort on Panama City Beach. Perfect for families.

Overlooking 400 feet of white sugar sand beaches and the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, it features

- Children interactive Aqua Play Pools with waterpark-like slides, Li'l tot splash pad,waterfalls and bucket loads of even more water as well as a jacuzzi.

-Beautifully landscaped Lazy River pool,

-'Dive-in' movie theater (in season--summer)

- Arcade with video games, iron claw machine, 2 mini bowling alleys and more.

-A larger pool and hot tub

-Heated pool (Heated Dec. thru Feb.)

-Pool side bar & grill (open in season--summer)

-State of the art fitness facility

The condo also has high speed internet access in the unit.


During your stay, activities from swimming and fishing to parasailing and sunbathing - are literally steps away. And you'll enjoy the comfort and convenience of a spacious condominium combined with resort-caliber services.




*This one bedroom, with bunk area and two bath condo is beautifully decorated and has all the conveniences to make your stay truly comfortable.

*The family room 46 inch HD LCD TV, with Stereo Surround Sound and DVD/CD/Radio.

*The master bedroom has a king size bed, a 40 inch HD LCD TV and DVD. The adjoining bath has a marble tub with shower and granite vanity.

*Two hall bunks will be a hit with the kids.

*A commercial quality queen size sofa sleeper allows this unit to accommodate six guests.

*The fully equipped kitchen has a side by side refrigerator, dish washer, culinary tools and utensils, porcelain dinner set and glassware set. The unit is also equipped with a washer and dryer.

*A large balcony with bistro set and lounge chair.

* Beautiful condo in newer complex with quiet west-end location away from the crowds and traffic but close to Pier Park.

* We strive for repeat guests so we listen to our customers and constantly invest to ensure that our condo is consistently one of the nicest on the beach.

* Call or email us first for a great deal on a superior condo! Our rates below are guidelines, we will always work with your family to provide a competitive rate for your Beach Vacation.


This is a Non-Smoking Unit

No Pets

Violators will be asked to leave with no refund.

Keywords: Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation before final payment will result in a loss equal to the advance payment made. Cancellation within 21 days of arrival date will result in a 100% loss of the cost of the stay.

More Details


West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 884 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , towels provided
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , towels provided
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Walkway to Water
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(58 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
31% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Splash Resort 1904W, Free Beach Chairs.
average rating of 4.534483 based on 58 reviews

Beautiful View! Very dirty condo!

  • 1 of 5

Overall the view was amazing!! The water park and lazy river were a huge hit for the kids. I've never been to Panama but absolutely loved it. The condo however was very dirty. It didn't appear to have been cleaned. The worst part was what appeared to be feces on the outside of toilet and on floor around toilet. My children's feet were black from walking on floors. There were hair bands full of hair on nightstand next to bed. The towels didn't smell clean and had stains on them. Seeing as I have to a cleaning fee and the condo was in very dirty condition for that reason I was very unhappy. But the view and resort itself was amazing.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry to hear that. I wish you contact me earlier so I can get the problem fixed. It’s possible that the cleaning company missed the date. I will refund the cleaning fee.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 4 of 5

Nice stay ,view was GREAT.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newnan, GA

Enjoyed the stay!!!

  • 4 of 5

We were very impressed with the overall resort/facility. Very friendly staff in every area. Very clean! Our particular unit was adequate. We would stay there again. A few items were needed in our opinion. We had no linens for the pull out couch. There were no hot pads to remove items from the oven and the hall bath did not have a trash can. It was clean though. We did not like that the overall advertisement included beach chairs and because of the season, we had none. We survived. Thanks

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean and well kept. We had a great time and will be back.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

As described

  • 5 of 5

Kids had a blast!

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice and very clean, with a beautiful view of the water!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week long vacation here, the condo was very nice and clean. They even had boogie boards and a ton of sand toys in the laundry closet, so that was nice to not have to go buy those things. Also, we figured being on the 19th floor and having that beautiful view would mean a long trip on elevators, but they were super fast. The amenities at Splash were perfect for our 13 year old and 1 year old. We can't wait to stay here again next year!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 18, 2018

About The Owner

My husband and I have two wonderful sons. While vacationing at the Panama City Beach we all fell in love with the pristine beaches. We enjoyed the long walks, beautiful sunsets and gentle breezes. We welcome you to come share our condo home.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2012

Why The Owner chose West Panama City Beach

There is so much fun activities for the kids and adults at Splash.

What makes this condo unique

The view of the Gulf and shores are astonishing.


Location: Splash, Gulf Resort Beach, Panama City Beach Area, Florida North West, Florida, USA. One mile west of the new Pier Park.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Vrbo started to charge 4%-10% service fee this year.

Guests will be required to pay a ONE TIME $20 registration fee which will pay for parking passes and arm bands.

We also offer option of pay by check or Paypal online credit card which the Service Fee will be waived. Contact owner for details.

Cancellation Policy
Cancellation before final payment will result in a loss equal to the advance payment made. Cancellation within 21 days of arrival date will result in a 100% loss of the cost of the stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties