check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Upscale and Poolside with Beautiful Water Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Enter into a new lifestyle that moves at a relaxed and elegant pace. Transporting oneself to an 'island state of mind' is as easy as walking through our front door.

Our condo is designed to help you enjoy sophisticated, casual living - a way of converting the concept of home into paradise found. The refined Caribbean styling features a warm melange of natural materials that blend into a serene environment.

It's a very relaxed approach to the finer things in life.

This unit is situated on the terrace level with the convenience of having the pool just a few steps from our patio. The way in which this particular unit is situated, affords a wonderful view of the Gulf of Mexico as well as the pool No elevators needed for pool or beach. We also rent the adjoining condo to this one, VRBO Listing 440394! Both of these units are the largest 2 bedroom condos at Seabreeze.

Keywords: Waterfront condo, poolside, right on the beach, Treasure Bay Casino is across the street.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 4, 2017

About The Owner

I'm retired and love everything about Biloxi, from the warm hospitality of the people here, to the great restaurants, southern cooking, the casinos and just sitting on the beach with my kindle.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2012

Why The Owner chose Mississippi

We moved to Sea Breeze 8 years ago and loved being there. We now own 4 condos at Seabreeze. Two side by side on the 8th floor facing the water and two side by side on the main floor poolside.

What makes this condo unique

My husband is a dealer at Treasure Bay Casino located right across the street. We love being right on the beach. Seabreeze is quiet and relaxing. Not only is it the only condo on the beach, it's also the only condo that is walking distance to many restaurants, casino, and children's amusements!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

Upscale and Poolside with Beautiful Water Views
average rating of 4.852941 based on 34 reviews
4

Fantastic!!!

  • 4 of 5

Loved this home!!! Its right next to the pool and that was perfect for us!!! Really nice interior, did not feel over used like some vacation properties! Only reason for 4 instead of 5 starshad nothing to do with the home itself. The balcony was filthy when we arrived but was easily cleaned,and the pool was fantastic until the last two days, got really sandy and way to cold!!!!! The maintenence man said it was the same temp as the day before, but at least 10 other people noticed too!!! Like i said, this place was great ! I would definitely go back, and we never repeat vacation!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our condo Katie. I'm so sorry the balcony wasn't cleaned. I'm also sorry the pool wasn't as warm as it should have been. I do leave my phone number and ask guests to let me know if anything isn't perfect. I know people might feel it's a bother to me, but let me assure you, I live right up the street and I am happy to make things right. We strive to make our condos at Seabreeze (we have 4 of them), above and beyond what people might expect. Every detail is important to us. So, we need to know when things are perfect. Thank you again, and we look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo, perfect location.Beds were comfy. I'd ask for more trash bags... 2 wasn't enough and I'd also say the $200 cleaning fee is excessive beings you have to clean up everything shy of washing the linens and sweeping/mopping. My mom is a professional housekeeper, at 25/HR it's hard to hit a $200 in cleaning fee, overall though, absolutely great and would stay again!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review. The cleaning fee is and always has been $95. It includes the stripping and remaking of the beds with fresh linens, light dusting, vacuuming and mopping of floors, cleaning and sanitizing bathrooms. The only thing we ask is that you throw all used towels in the bathtub and put the soiled dishes in the dishwasher and start it. This helps the cleaning crew as they have several units to get to. I see that you bought property damage insurance through VRBO, as well as the VRBO service fee, and you may have added that to what you thought was the cleaning fee. I'm glad you liked the condo and we look forward to your return visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Freeburg Mo.
5

The property was fabulous! We felt like we were at home right when we walked through the door.

  • 5 of 5

The condo was wonderful! Actually the condo was larger than I thought it would be, and it was very clean. It was close to great restaurants and shopping areas. Claudia was excellent to work with and very informative. We loved being right on the beach along with the pool right next to our patio. We will definitely visit again with the rest of our family. I would recommend this property to my friends and family (actually I have already talked to come good friends who are going to be in that area soon). Thank you Claudia for everything!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfection!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 3rd stay in this condo and will not be the last! Perfect location to the pool and beach, within walking distance of several restaurants, casino and gift shop. Condo is very comfortable and everything you need is furnished, just bring your clothes and groceries and you are ready for a relaxing stay. Claudia was wonderful to work with as always, very helpful. Highly recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We would stay here again

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time. The place was very clean. It was really nice to be right next to the pool. It was also a great location. We were also lucky enough to have the best weather on this weekend. The only complaint I have is that the sofa bed was not comfortable at all. If we stayed with three couples again we would bring an air mattress. Thanks Claudia we really did have a wonderful weekend.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful Condo & Fantastic Location, but it was really HOT!

  • 3 of 5

I loved the look of this condo and walking out to the pool was great! The only major complaint is that it was incredibly hot. The temperature wouldn't get any lower than 78 degrees, and there was a sign on the counter that it was actually 6 degrees lower than it reads, but no way was it 6 degrees cooler. I sleep with a blanket every night at my house, and keep my air on 72. Here I slept with only the sheet and still felt uncomfortably warm.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your compliments about our condo. I realize that you only stayed two nights, but I really wish you would have called us to let us know about the temperature. I always send an email out to our guests with our phone number and ask them to call us if there are any problems. If we don't get the call, we can't do anything about it. We have 4 luxury units at Seabreeze and I would have immediately switched you to one of the others. The heat index while you were here was over 100 degrees and I know the outside condensers were straining. The condensers that are installed at all units at Seabreeze are 2 1/2 ton, 10 seer units. Because we felt that they weren't doing the job we installed a 3 ton 15 seer unit in another one of our units and that seems to be doing the job. We will be upgrading all of our units to this, but at $7,000 (for condensor and installation), it will have to be done over time. Again, I wish you would have called because my unit right next to the one you were staying in has the upgraded condenser and I could have moved you in there.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Gulfport
Nearest Ferry
7 Miles
Ship Island Ferry
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Great Southern Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
7 Miles
Interstate 10

Water Park nearby, Ship Island Ferry, Casino right across the street, walk to restaurants, Beachcomber Trolley stops right outside the condo. Great Southern Golf Course 5 miles down the street.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Biloxi Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season 2016/2017
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$159
$1,013
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Mar 1 2017 - May 14 2017
2 night minimum stay
$175
$1,130
 
 
High Season 2017
May 15 2017 - Sep 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$195
$1,265
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$195
$1,265
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning Fee $95
HOA Resort Fee $25

Cruisin the Coast-$300 per night, 4 night minimum
Scrapin the Coast-$300 per night
Snowbirds- 1 month $2000, 2 months $1900 per month, 3 months $1850 per month
SPECIAL OFFER FOR JANUARY AND FEBRUARY 2017- CONTACT OWNER FOR DETAILS

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Biloxi Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Large garden whirlpool tub and separate shower in master. Full bathroom with shower in guest room.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa queen size.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
55' flat screen t.v. in living room with smart bluray dvd player which allows access to netflix,hulu etc. 45' flat screen wall mounted t.v. in master bedroom, 37' flat screen t.v. wall mounted in guest room. Beach chairs are provided. Wireless internet throughout.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties