3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Cabin, Sleeps 6
Auntie Belham's Cabin Rentals, Inc.
Very nice cabin. Only down fall was not very good phone service. Very clean
When I booked the cabin the listing said there was a sofa sleeper, when we checked in there was a sign stating that it was broken. The hot tub was also broken and unusable, it was overheating and stuck on 107°. Driveway was riddled with potholes, it was like driving off-road.
Thanks for your feedback and I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay. I am surprised that you said the listing included a sleeper sofa as an amenity, when we took the property over the sleeper sofa was broken and we have never listed it as amenity, I am sorry that this was an issue. From time to time we have issues with the cotrols/sensors on Hot Tubs and unfortunately it happened while you were there. This isn't something we can prevent and we have to deal with it when it happens, we have since fixed the Hot Tub. We are awaiting repairs on the driveway, the owner was notified some time ago and we are waiting for his approval to proceed.
Thanks again for staying with us, I do apologize for the issues.