Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front 2BR/2BA~Remodeled 2017~Beach Setup Included!!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

(March 1 - October 31) - nightly & weekly rentals include beach setup (2 chairs/1 umbrella) - $30.00 Daily Value

Enjoy a piece of paradise! Unit #903 is a very spacious two bedroom/two bath condo located on the 9th floor of the Breakers East on the beach. Spectacular views from the spacious 30' balcony with access from the master bedroom and living room. Complimentary high-speed Cox cable internet access-WIFI.

Master bedroom - king size bed, flat screen hdtv with cable/DVD player, blackout drapes, carpet

2nd bedroom-(2)queen size beds, flat screen hdtv with cable, carpet

Both bathrooms-shower/tub combination

Living room- queen size sleeper sofa, 50 inch flat screen hdtv with cable/DVD player, blackout drapes, tile flooring

Dining room - dining table with (6)chairs, breakfast bar with (4) bar stools, tile flooring

Kitchen - upgraded with beautiful new granite counter tops/tile backsplash, well-equipped, tile flooring

cordless phones

Full size washer & dryer in the condo

Breakers East is centrally located in the heart of Destin, across the street from Big Kahuna's Water Park. There are a multitude of activities in Destin in addition to enjoying the beautiful emerald coast miniature golf, arcade, bumper boats, bungee jumping, shopping, bowling, movie theatre, golfing, fishing, parasailing, dolphin cruises, world class cuisine, and much more.

We look forward to making your vacation a memorable one!

More Details

Property Manager
Carolyn Bobbitt
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2017

Map

Amenities

Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
11% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front 2BR/2BA~Remodeled 2017~Beach Setup Included!!!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 36 reviews
London, KY
5

dDestin Fl Trip November 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our vacation was wonderful the unit was as pictured. It was very clean. It was a wonderful Condo. Everything was perfect. Carolyn was really great to deal with. Thank you Carolyn for all your help ❤️

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cookeville, TN
5

Breakers East #903 scores an A++

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thoroughly enjoyed our two week vacation in unit #903 at Breaker's East. The website displayed exactly what we saw walking into the unit. - absolutely no surprises! We were thrilled with amenities offered to renters such as surf beach chairs and coolers. Other than food, we didn't need anything. On our first evening, we experienced sound problems with the television. After a call to Carolyn, it was repaired before we returned from the beach. Now, that's service! A memorable vacation - thank you.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: YOUR ASSISTANT AT THE BEACH
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful view of the Gulf

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A party of five, we were very satisfied with our stay, beautiful view, location and gated property. The condo was beautifully decorated with updated baths and generally clean, except for pet odors, dirty carpeting, & stains on sofas. Our beach assistant was prompt to address a problem with the AC unit upon arrival. We generally look for units with no pets allowed when booking our beach trips due to guests with allergies. Very disappointed in the air quality of this unit. Would rent again or recommend if carpeting and odor issues were addressed.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation at Breakers East. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. My sincere apologies for the A/C Thermal Expansion Valve problem during your stay. As you know we contacted A/C technician immediately to order the part. I believe some of the air quality problem may have been created by the extra moisture on the A/C filters due to this defective part. We do not allow pets in any of our rental units. Professional carpet/upholstery clean has been scheduled. In the future, please bring any problems to our attention during your stay so that we can correct promptly. Carolyn Bobbitt Rental Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Mableton, GA
5

Girls weekend at the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was beautiful, clean and in a great location. Carolyn was a great host and was very quick to reply to all our questions. This unit is in a smaller building with made the beach area less crowded and more enjoyable. The free chairs and umbrella rental was a nice touch. Would highly recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Benton, AR
5

Vacation 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was everything expected and more. We especially liked having security on sight. Everyone was most helpful, and definitely would recommend anyone looking for a great family vacation spot to check it out.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cashion, OK
5

Breakers East #903 - Perfect Beach Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit #903 is a beautiful beachfront condo. It looks just like the photos, but even more beautiful in person! It has a large balcony with unobstructed views of the ocean and beach. The condo is more than stocked with paper products, appliances, pots, pans, skillets, dishes, silverware, linens, towels, etc. We had no hiccups during our stay, everything went flawlessly. I would return to this condo in a heartbeat. Great location close to water park, bars, restaurants, and minutes away from the harbor.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change