Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Free Memories! Book Your Beach Getaway Today

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Escape to the sugar white sand with this lovely 2-bedroom 2-bathroom condominium that sleeps six on the 7th floor of Royal Palms.

·         Living area includes queen sleeper sofa and large flat screen television

·         White appliances and four stools at breakfast bar in fully equipped kitchen

·         Chairs to seat four around dining area table

·         Charming master bedroom with queen size bed and flat screen television

·         Combination shower and tub included in lovely master bathroom

·         Second bedroom with queen size bed and hallway nook with two kiddie bunks

·         Table and chairs on balcony overlooking unforgettable Gulf front view

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 24, 2017



Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool


2/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Free Memories! Book Your Beach Getaway Today
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews

snow bird

  • 1 of 5

spent 3 month,s, winter 2017. no screen in door ,they took picture twice, no repair. refrigerater ,compresser failed, response was quick , maintenance suggested maybe grease on stove, , wrong answer, brought in new frig, front burners stopped working at any time, they took pictures no repair coffee maker quit, new coffee maker. clothes washer hoses hooked up backwards all we had was hot water, quick response, ruined 2 expensive golf shirts. front door key lock did not work properly 2 visits from maintenance, finally got a locksmith, actually got locked in once, back sink faucet ,was loose ,back shower worked poorly, window in master was so fogged up had no view, was told it was the weather!!!! dirt around vents kitchen supplies barely adequate,1 couch, covered it with sheet, otherwise just table chairs , nice view nice location, I understand that owner has to approve some Items, but you sold me a product I paid , I did my part

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for any inconvenience. I am happy to report that we quickly repaired many of the issues. While you were here, the refrigerator was replaced, the washer hoses corrected, and the lock and the stove both repaired. The association has been contacted regarding the screen door and fogged glass and will address these. Although we did have some hiccups during your 3 month stay, I hope you were able to relax and enjoy your beach time here.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scottsboro, AL

Track meet visitor

  • 3 of 5

This condo was ok. It is quite small and kitchen supplies were were only adequate. The screen door to the balcony was busted out, and the blinds were falling off. We reported both issues to the rental company. No one came to fix it while we were there. The furniture was outdated and not enough seating in the living room. Also, there were food crumbs under the table and baseboards needed wiped down. A little TLC would make this a nice place to stay. Location next to the state park beach was great.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0