Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Orange Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Parque temático The Wharf. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Orange Beach Tennis Center, o puedes salir una noche a The Hangout. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como golf.
Orange Beach, AL
Qué hay cerca
Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Gulf State Park (parque) - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Rosemary Dunes Trailhead - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
Medios de transporte
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 12 min en auto
Restaurantes
Villaggio Grille - A 12 min en auto
CoastAL Orange Beach - A 4 min en auto
The Southern Grind Coffee House - A 12 min en auto
Old Salt Tavern - A 4 min en auto
Tee Off At The Wharf - A 11 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801 el 1 dic. 2026 serán a partir de $5,610 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801 acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, a 5 minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard y Orange Beach Beaches. Romar Beach y Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach también se encuentran a 10 minutos.
Opiniones
8.8
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 6 opiniones
10 - Excelente
3
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 6 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.0/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
8.8/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
jason m.
27 mar. 2018
Incredible. Loved every minute
We were enamoured by the views from the 31st floor. Condo had more than enough room for 8. Decently stocked kitchen. No long waits at the elevators. Great location with everything nearby. We will definitely come back!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2024
Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We’re so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at our beach condo. It’s always our goal to provide a memorable experience, and your kind words make it all worthwhile!
We’d love to host you again for your next beach getaway. Until then, take care! 🏖️🌊
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Karen W.
8 nov. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
2023 Vacation
The Condo was nice and roomy. The balcony was wonderful with an awesome view. Furniture is a bit outdated and tile floor could use a good scrubbing. But we all had a great time and plan on coming back again next year. I have been coming to Gulf Shores and/or Orange Beach for 35 years... I will be looking at available condos soon. Thank you!!
Se hospedó 28 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 dic. 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Josh W.
24 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect corner location with amazing views.
Great location, tastefully decorated, very comfy beds. Only two minor things that keep it from being absolutely perfect.
1.) sun sets on the side of the living room, which is gorgeous, but due to the amount of windows the room heats up significantly.
2.) elevators can be challenging due to the size of the complex….waiting 10-15 min during busy times to ride up/down.
Still give it a 5/5 overall.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 may. 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Rosalyn M.
8 may. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Girls trip
Over half of the blinds in the front room were broken & one whole track was missing. The room got quite warm during the day & the sun was a little blinding. This should really be repaired or replaced. I should have taken the time to call someone.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 may. 2024
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the broken blinds and missing track in the front room. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will address this issue promptly to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We appreciate your understanding and regret that you had to experience this during your visit. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with an improved experience in the future.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Jill A.
20 abr. 2019
Beautiful condo
Hot tubs were very dirty with several closed down but the condo was clean an gorgeous!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2019
Opinión archivada
8/10 Buena
Kerry B.
12 sep. 2015
Yearly family vacation
Beautiful unit. However it was not clean. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Floors were very dirty with standing dirt under tables and beds. Refrigerator leaked from the front ice maker onto the tile floor. We cooked most meals there. Kitchen nicely stocked. Vertical blinds wouldn't work making dining at the table nearly impossible. Lights on balcony were burnt out. Called maintenance and they waited 2 days to come. The building was far from full or busy, so the delay made no sense. We got a good deal on our stay but for the money you spend, cleanliness should be tops. Outdoor amenities were great.