Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Myrtle Beach, en el centro y cerca de la playa. Broadway at the Beach y Centro comercial Coastal Grand Mall son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como SkyWheel Myrtle Beach y Family Kingdom Amusement Park. Ripley's Aquarium y Nightmare Haunted House también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona (por ejemplo, pesca); además tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como el ciclismo.
Paseo marítimo de Myrtle Beach - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
SkyWheel Myrtle Beach - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR): a 9 min en coche
Restaurantes
8th Ave Tiki Bar And Grill - A 7 min a pie
Peaches Corner - A 9 min a pie
The Bowery - A 9 min a pie
Starbucks - A 4 min a pie
Art Burger Sushi Bar - A 6 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets?
A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets el 30 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 993 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets?
En pleno corazón de Myrtle Beach, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a quince minutos a pie de Playas de Myrtle Beach y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Paseo marítimo de Myrtle Beach y Family Kingdom Amusement Park también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,6
Excepcional
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
5 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
5
2 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
2
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,6/10
Limpieza
9,8/10
Llegada
9,6/10
Comunicación
9,6/10
Ubicación
9,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tre G.
15 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
My family and I really enjoyed the stay. Owners were responsive and helpful. Would definitely stay again and would definitely recommend to others.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ago de 2026
Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the recommendation. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Amy H.
5 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Extremely clean house and I love that it is pet friendly, although we did not bring our fur babies this time. It was the end of bike week in Myrtle Beach so it was a little bit noisy at nearby houses, but we managed.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de Emerald Horizon New Beach House Free Pets el 19 de oct de 2026
Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you found our house extremely clean and appreciate your understanding regarding the noise during bike week. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Robert B.
16 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ago de 2026
Thank you.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
andrew r.
29 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Property was as described. Place is clean and well maintained. Close to beach access, walking distance. ( was only 2 blocks away). We had our small dog with us and she enjoyed the beach also. Host was easy to communicate with when questions arised. Quick replies. Nice hose area outside for cleaning off before we went into the place.
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de sept de 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the convenient beach access and that the outdoor area was helpful for you and your dog. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Rashana B.
28 de may de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This beach house was the perfect place to stay. It was clean, comfortable, and had such a relaxing atmosphere. We were walking distance from the beach and a short drive to shopping centers and tourist attractions. I would stay here again.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de jun de 2026
Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and location, and we look forward to hosting you again.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Kit C.
18 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
I'll start by saying we had a great vacation and enjoyed our stay overall. However, the house itself is in need of some maintenance due to what appeared to be previous renters not taking general care of the property. The house is not "New" as advertised and has obviously been rented multiple times. There are scrapes and smudges on multiple walls throughout the home most of which appeared to come from children's hands and or luggage being carelessly handled. The ceiling at the front door has an area app 4' long where the sheetrock tape has come apart and needs to be repaired. The arms of the two chairs in the living room are dirty and are in need of a deep cleaning. At check-in I sent the property manager a message with this information just as an FYI. They did respond back after I sent a second message about the units trashcan being missing and said they would send someone out if I felt something needed immediate attention. With my understanding of home maintenance I knew none of the issues were a simple 30min project. The walls would require touch-up paint in almost every room, and the ceiling repair itself would have taken 4 plus hours, so obviously I did not want a repair man sent out at the beginning of our vacation to take a entire day away from us. In all fairness these issues were primarily aesthetic in nature but in my opinion should be addressed between stays as general maintenance of the property. The house was very nice and deserves better care.
Se alojó 6 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de oct de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to provide such thoughtful and detailed feedback. We’re very glad to hear that you had a great vacation and enjoyed the home overall.
We appreciate you notifying us of the cosmetic and maintenance concerns upon arrival. As you mentioned, many of these items require more extensive work than can reasonably be completed during an occupied stay, and we completely understand your preference not to have maintenance interrupt your vacation. We have shared the items you noted (including the walls, ceiling repair, and upholstered chairs) with our team so they can be addressed appropriately.
We also appreciate your comments regarding the home being advertised as “new.” While the property is relatively new, it has welcomed multiple guests, and unfortunately normal wear can accumulate more quickly in a vacation rental than in a privately occupied home. We agree that ongoing maintenance is important in keeping the property in the condition it deserves.
Thank you again for taking such good care of the home and for providing constructive feedback that helps us identify areas needing attention. We’re happy that, despite these concerns, you were able to enjoy your stay and have a great vacation.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Alexander V.
11 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Only issue we had is I believe known but the internet kept going out during the football game Saturday night. We had to reset the router per the host instructions several times. The place was clean very close to the beach and plenty of parking for 3 cars. And comfortable for all 6 adults and one child.