Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis

Fotogalleri för Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis

Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en öppen spis, stora fönster och en tv.
Ett poolområde med solstolar, en lekplats med vattenattraktioner och en överbyggd sittplats.
En inglasad uteplats med ett glasbord och stolar, ett trädäck och utsikt över träd och kullar.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med högt tak, en trappa och en balkong.
Ett rum med en soffa i rutigt tyg, en blå stol, ett soffbord i trä, en takfläkt och inramade tavlor på väggen.

Recensioner

9,4 av 10,
Enastående

Höjdpunkter

  • Utrymme att sträcka på sig
    Njut av den rymliga layouten som ger alla mer utrymme för att koppla av.
  • Utomhuspool
    Utomhuspoolen är en uppfriskande tillflyktsort under bar himmel – en sällsynt pärla i detta område.
  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Promenadavstånd till Lake Lure

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Utomhuspool
  • Fitnesscenter på plats
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Lake Lure, NC
  • Place, Lake Lure
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, beach near Fairfield Mountains
    ‪15 min till fots‬
  • Place, Chimney Rock State Park
    ‪20 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Asheville, NC (AVL-Asheville Regional)
    ‪66 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 10)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 3

2 dubbelsängar

Vardagsrum 1

1 dubbelsäng

Vardagsrum 2

1 bäddsoffa (dubbel)

3 badrum

Badrum 1

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 3

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Kontor
Balkong

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Lake Lure

Denna semesterbostad ligger i bergen och nära stranden i Lake Lure. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Chimney Rock State Park och Lake Lure, och Right Track Toy Train Museum och Mountain Gateway Museum tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna. Lake Lure Adventure Company och Chimney Rock Adventure Golf är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som fiske i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som klättring.
Karta
Lake Lure, NC

I närheten

  • Lake Lure - 1 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • beach near Fairfield Mountains - 15 min till fots - 1.3 km
  • Chimney Rock State Park - 20 min till fots - 1.7 km
  • Tryon International Equestrian Center - 39 min med bil - 37.6 km
  • Blue Ridge Parkway Asheville Entrance - 58 min med bil - 63.0 km

Ta sig runt

  • Asheville Regional Airport (AVL) (flygplats) - 82 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Ingles Market - ‬22 min med bil
  • ‪Rumbling Bald on Lake Lure - ‬16 min till fots
  • ‪Canoe Kitchen And Bar - ‬19 min med bil
  • ‪Legends on the Lake - ‬15 min till fots
  • ‪Riverwatch Waterfront Bar & Grill - ‬31 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis?

Enligt uppgifter från den 1 nov. 2026, startar priserna från 6 730 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis den 26 jan. 2027, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Är Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Spacious Narnia on Earth by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Hot Tub, Pools & Tennis?

Semesterbostad i bergen ligger mindre än 2 km från Lake Lure och Chimney Rock State Park. Canopy Ridge Farm och Riverside Riding Stables ligger också mindre än 15 km härifrån.

Recensioner

9,4

Enastående

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 44 av 60 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 12 av 60 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 3 av 60 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 0 av 60 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 60 recensioner

9,6/10

Renlighet

10/10

Boendets skick och faciliteter

9,4/10

Incheckning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Läge

9,6/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The house was perfect for our family traveling with teenagers! It was so clean, well stocked, comfortable, with so many different spots to hang out, do puzzles, play games, read. The setting was gorgeous, too. All the windows! One of our favorite stays ever. Such a unique place. Highly recommend!
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 11 aug. 2026
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We love that the house gave your family so many different spots to spread out for puzzles, games, and quiet reading, and that all those windows and the setting made it one of your favorite stays ever. We'd be delighted to welcome you and your teenagers back whenever your travels bring you this way. The VueStay Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We had one adult and 7 teenagers and the house was perfect. Kitchen was well stocked. The only thing missing was a pizza pan and a pizza cutter. The enclosed patio is gorgeous on days that it rains.
Bodde här 2 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 11 aug. 2026
Thank you for the great review. We're so glad the house had room for your whole group and that the kitchen was well stocked for feeding all those teenagers. That enclosed patio really is a lovely spot to settle into on a rainy day. We'd love to host you again whenever your travels bring you back. The VueStay Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Very nice

Great place to stay
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We enjoyed the house. Great location. The large floor to ceiling windows, more than ample sleeping space and spacious screened porch made for a great weekend. The decor is definitely out dated but it was fine.
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2025
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Incredible House and Amenities

The house was great- very spacious and great views. We actually loved that the decor had a nostalgic feel- like visiting my grandmother 🥰. The amenities were wonderful- loved the resort. Will go again!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family vaca

We loved the house and all the space! So many places to hang out, but the sun room was our favorite! The resort had everything we needed for fun and activities, we only left the resort once.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juni 2025
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great weekend getaway house!

We were far enough from town to enjoy the peace and quiet, but still close to the resort to be able to enjoy all of the great things it had to offer. One of the best mini vacations we’ve had
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet och incheckning
Gillade inte: Läge och annonsens riktighet
Super spacious and will easily accommodate a large group. House was clean with linens provided and comfortable beds for the most part. Some signs of current or past water damage/mildew on the ceilings. Seemed like it was time for an interior exterminator visit for mosquitos and beetles?? Sofas and chairs throughout are past their prime. Main level temperature was balanced but second level stayed pretty hot despite the ceiling fans. Decor is highly dated to the 1990s so not exactly rustic if that is what you are seeking. Warning, the master bathroom is mirror overload. Tiny view of a mountain from the covered deck otherwise in the middle of the trees and no water view. Seemed to have a resident bear, very cute and not a nuisance but liked to hang out on the deck throughout the day and could set a watch to his 4:00pm daily visit. Likely he would bother you if you used the grill or dined outside. Nice to have access to the resort amenities but still expect some charges depending upon what you want to do. Extremely! disappointed with the inaccurate listing. There is no possible way to walk to Lake Lure in one minute (5 minute drive) or 20 minutes to Chimney Rock (30 minute drive). Attempted to address this upon receiving a check in follow-up but the concern went unanswered. We would have never rented here knowing that and ended up stuck eating at the one restaurant on site for most of the week. Overall still ok, but you are likely to find more competitive properties nearby.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 11 sep. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're glad the house felt spacious and comfortable for your group, and we appreciate you noting the clean linens and beds. We're sorry to hear about the water damage on the ceilings, the pest concerns, and the comfort issues with the furniture and temperature on the second level. These fall short of the standard we hold, and we've shared your feedback with the property owner and maintenance team for review. Regarding the listing details about walking distances to Lake Lure and Chimney Rock, we take accuracy seriously. The public listing, photos, and description are meant to give you a clear picture before booking so you can make the decision that's right for your group. We're sorry the distances didn't match your expectations, and we regret that your check-in message about this concern wasn't addressed promptly. We've noted this for the local team to review. We genuinely appreciate the feedback about what would have made your stay better. We'd welcome the chance to host you again if your travels bring you back to the area.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great stay

Wonderful home surrounded by woods. Nice and private but close to resort amenities. Plenty of room for family to enjoy and relax. Enjoyed very much and would certainly return.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location

Home was well equipped with everything we needed for our stay and more!! Beautiful home. Plenty of room our 4 adults & 2 children. Will definitely try to stay there again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2024
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Narnia was fantastic!

The location (very close to resort) was very convenient and the size and design of the home were great for 4 of us but this home could easily support 10 people. We loved it and we will be back.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2024
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Much needed caregiver vacation

Beautiful home (especially the sunroom) and we loved the resort!! Glen (at the beach) was soooo friendly and helpful. Captain Ruth was so knowledgeable about the lake. Can't wait to return!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Fantastic

The house was big and roomy and very homey and extremely clean for me and my family. It was close to the lake and pool area. A perfect place just to relax and unwind and I would definitely recommend this property!!
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Memorial Day weekend

Graduation time at lake lure academy. My granddaughter was Valedictorian, so no way I was not going to be there. This house was perfect. I felt like I was living in a tree house. All the birds,rabbits and squirrels but no Bears.Having all the amenities of the club was great. Time at the pools. Kids activities on the beach and Scoops ice cream. Eating at legendsHaving the family for cake , all sitting around in the kitchen. Hope to return when the lake reopens
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2025
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great house at a great price

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was fantastic with the rental process and the home itself. My husband and I rented the property for a weekend getaway for just the two of us. We were supposed to have gotten an amenity package for the two of us but it wasn't left for us which was the only disappointing thing about our stay.
Bodde här 2 nätter i mars 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juni 2023
Hi Tabatha, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you did not receive the amenity package during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved this issue for future guests. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Lovely Home

Loved the size of the home, it was very spacious beautiful layout. It was really great. I feel as though there could have been a little bit better. Clean up specifically on the outside's patio areas where there was a lot of spider webs and things of that nature, which didn't make it essentially comfortable enough to want to relax on the outside. Patios are the front porch area. Other than that, the house again was beautifully made. The outlet was excellent. There was definitely enough room for the guests. And we had a great time, and we definitely plan to return for another visit.
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 29 sep. 2023
Thank you, Shanlyn, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize you have found few issues in the home. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful getaway in the future!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

staying at Narnia

The property was excellent. We wish we would have known prior to booking that tv reception was a no go. Also we have Verizon and could very seldom get connection. Of course the water main break at the restaurant, with no other restaurants nearby was a negative. The beach was wonderful. My granddaughter wanted to go on the lazy river, but was told they were short tubes and would have to have her own. The miniature golf was great. All in all, the house itself was great, but would not return due to the internet -Tv problem.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juni 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juni 2023
Hi LaVonne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since followed up with our local operations team about the internet issues. Concerning the wireless internet and television information, please know that this is listed in our guest access instructions that can be accessed through any guest portal. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Great space, with a few quirks

This was a large and well priced space. We loved sunrise breakfast on the porch. Two things. There was no blow dryer and tech support replied the day after we left "check the bathroom." Ha! Good idea. Also, while there were a lot of kitchen utensils, they pans, spatulas and knives we cheap. dull, sticky and outdated. Overall, I'd recommend, just bring your own hairdryer.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juni 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. Please know that our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any concerns arise during your visit. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats

Peaceful and Quiet, Beautiful Setting

Nice "older" place, main fireplace doesn't work (even after repairman came). Pilot light works, but that's about all. That needs to come off the listing, as it was disappointing not to have on a cold night. Master bed is like sleeping on a board, so we moved to the other BR on the main level. Paid for ammenities (passes) we didn't use, but if you golf or use the beach/pool/putt-putt, you'd be good. Area is gorgeous! About an hour to Asheville. Good restaurants in the area. Definitely not handicap accessible.
Bodde här 5 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juni 2023
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad the area worked out well for you. We apologize the fireplace was not working during your visit. It has since been repaired and no further issues have been reported. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused. We also appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments regarding bed comfort onto our management team for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great house for family with babies

Beautiful settings and location to amenities for family. House was adequate in size and needs for 6 adults and 3 babies. Lake and pool excellent access for all. A couple items to improve on: Had large black ants, no gas in LP tank for grilling, front door code didn’t work (used sliding door back entrance). Also communication between renter, Turnkey, & Home Away ( now VRBO) was confusing. Didn’t know who to reach out to with questions. Would have liked a more personal reply- was not sure what to expect. It all worked out in the end though. Thank you.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juni 2023
Hi Holly, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic time out in beautiful Lake Lure. In regards to the issues you mentioned, please know that we will pass this feedback along to our local Field Operations team so they can replace the propane tank, schedule pest control for the ants, and make sure the front door lock is functional. I know this does not change your stay, but we do appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can improve for future guests. Also, know that anytime you stay at a TurnKey property you can call or text our 24/7 guest hotline so our team can quickly assist with any issue or question. Take care and we hope to see you again soon! - The TurnKey VR Team
Recension från en partnersida

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Horrible experience

I called on Friday to let Vacasa know the heat was not working. I was told by the rep on the phone that a service ticket was placed. On Saturday I responded to a text message from Vacasa and explained the heat was not working. At one time, I was told the home didn't have central heat. It was supposed to, it just was not working. After going back and forth most of the day on Saturday a service tech came by Sat. night. He said he thought he smelled gas as soon as he walked in the home. He worked on the heat and said the motor was shot and could not be repaired that night. They suggested we leave the fireplace burning with the fan up. Sunday the heat still was not working. The service tech worked on the heat Sunday evening but was never able to get it working. They brought us 3 space heaters for our last night at the home. We were there for 2 nights with no heat, during Valentine's day weekend. SMH!
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juni 2023
Michael, thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear that we dropped the ball this time, as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction and comfort that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our local team. These heating issues have been completely resolved at this time. Thank you again for this valuable information as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Incheckning och kommunikation

Rough start, great vacation

I'm torn on how to review this property, my experience was wonderful with the exception of 4 hours. They were a pretty bad 4 hours. So, booking this property was super easy, the terms were clear, the company communicated well via text and email and kept me informed every step of the way. The property itself was wonderful, it was exactly as it was shown in the pictures, extremely clean with ample bedding, towels and bath products. The expectations of us as guests were clear and our week there was great, except those 4 hours. We arrived on the property at 5pm after a 9 hour drive in the rain to find that the key code did not work. From 5 pm until 8 pm I called about 7 times, 4 different reps provided me code after code trying to get the lock to work and the code to the lockbox to use the physical key which also did not work. I also exchanged approximately 22 text messages with various representatives who at times made me feel like I was an idiot who did not know how to work a key or a lock box. At 7:55pm one rep advised me via text it would be "handled no later than noon tomorrow". That's when panic set in. I finally spoke to a supervisor who assured me they'd get it handled tonight. Shortly after 8 we took the children to get dinner having been assured we would have a place to sleep. At 9:09pm we finally got the answer via text, "I am very familiar with this property and the nuances of this lock. I am going to send you another code to try as well as specific directions for the lockbox. I did just test it last week and know that it works. It is a bit tricky though." That being said, tricky is an understatement. It took 5 or 6 tries at the very specific directions hold this, press this, turn this and we never got this lock open on the first try during our stay. The manager and the property manager were very nice, they apologized, great. But WHY? Why didn't the first rep on the phone know that this was a tricky lock? Why wasn't there a little card with instructions in with the key? Why did it take 4 hours for someone to tell me that this is a tricky lock and why is it ok for you to keep a tricky lock on this property? This could have been avoided, previous reviews say the code didn't work, the property manager acknowledged the lock was difficult. How hard would it have been to recitfy this or have a plan in place to provide an excellent customer experience.
Bodde här 5 nätter i augusti 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juni 2023
Hi Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We apologize for any inconvenience that occurred upon check in with the door lock issue. We're glad we were able to assist you with this issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know that we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Convenient location. Great family house. Lots to do at Rumbling Bald.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2026
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

House for all ages.

We had plenty of room to spread out for our family of 7. Impending baby kept a few of our crowd at home but we would have had plenty of room. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals all week. The house was clean except for out of reach spiderwebs on the ceiling and outside windows. Our favorite spot was the sun room! We stayed out there a lot and ate all our meals there! Mornings were quiet and peaceful in that room as we watched the hummingbirds. So glad we had the Rumblingbald resort passes to enjoy the scenery and lake ! We had a fabulous week here !
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Beautiful spot

I loved that I could feel God’s love in this home.
Bodde här 8 nätter i oktober 2022
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback