check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
16
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 16

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16
average rating of 3.75 based on 8 reviews
5

This is becoming a thanksgiving tradition.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All the children and grandchildren were able to get together for a great family is perfect vacation place.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very enjoyable stay. clean rooms, all the amenities needed..

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Goshen, IN
5

short vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time! Quiet & peaceful

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN
2

Decent Experience but had a few issues

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon our arrival to our condo, there were several bags of towels & trash on the porch from the previous stay, which remained most of the weekend. The water heater wasn't working for over a day & a 1/2 of our stay...and that affected all 16 people in our party, trying to get ready for a wedding at the Swan Plantation. After making a service request call, it was fixed. The garbage disposal didn't work. And the ping pong table practically fell apart, had loose screws everywhere on the floor when we arrived, so we folded it up so the kids wouldn't get hurt. The fireplace wouldn't work, probably b/c gas wasn't on.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: John, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we sincerely appreciate it because it teaches us what areas we can improve upon. The particular unit that you stayed in has been scheduled for a complete renovation, and we apologize about the inconvenience experienced, and unfortunately sometimes things happen beyond our control. We are pleased to see that our maintenance did respond quickly and that we were able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Please feel free to contact us in the future so that our professional vacation planners can assist you in finding the perfect rental for your next trip to the mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Bad 1st Impression

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was extreamly nice the customer experience not so nice.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are very excited you enjoyed the location and condo you stayed in but are a little confused as to the customer service experience. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, TN
1

Unsatified customer

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Didn't get code for door until after 7pm upon arrival has to work on ping pong table it was broken. I pumped the table with my hip walking by and the table fell on my daughter she was fine just a small cut and bruise after repairing the that went to wash clothes and dryer is broken making god awe full noices then for dinner the grill was not working properly no brickets I don't think ever causing the burners to burn up so now the flames go straight up burning steaks so then we try to take a shower but the water would not drain it stayed in tube til the next day this is gross and nasty to have to take a shower after someone and have to stand in their body dirt Also fire alarms were in drawers not ganging on the wall very disappointed talked to management and they fave me a $25 coupon off my next stay. Yeah right like I wanna spend my money and vacation here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Upon the booking of your reservation, you were informed that the property was undergoing some remodeling and somethings were not completely finished. Check in time is around 4 pm. Upon booking, all agents are trained to ask if our guests have cellphones and if they can receive text messages. We send out out text message alerts when the cabin is ready that will include the door code. This message alert system notifies the receiver that you are receiving a message from an offset carrier that you will have to accept to receive the message and if you decline then the message is rejected at which time we are not notified of the rejection until the guest calls us in reference to the rejected text message. The Ping Pong tables, Foosball tables, and grills are for anyone in the resort to use as well break at which time we only know of something being broke when a guest reports it so we can fix it. The dryer has since been replaced. The tubs were fixed the next day. The were brand new fire alarms that were up in place and the old ones just wasn't thrown out just yet. We offered compensation as you gladly accepted and stated to us on recording that you were looking forward to staying with us again. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 6 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties