Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 16

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2018

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 6 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
7% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
15% Complete
2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16
average rating of 3.7692308 based on 13 reviews
5

Xtreme Winter fun!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our youth group had 26 students and adults. Half stayed in this unit. Only suggestion we have is to increase the kitchen pots,pans and utensils to accommodate larger groups.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed our excellent customer service! We have a great team that strive to provide each guest with superior care. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in choosing a cabin that may better suit your group needs the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, IN
1

Poor management response

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I booked this place for two nights with my family and thee more families. When I reached the place, the provided Gate code was not working so I called the office. The lady replied that maintenance person is on the way but no one showed up even ater repeated phone calls. Finally, maintance peson showed up ater 2 hours and reset the gate code and opened the door. All families with little kids had to wait outside in chilling cold winter for two hours and we were feeling helpless and kind of cheated. Our neighbor came for help, and mentioned that they also had same problem with such ****** management. The house was ok and not much issues, but ping pong tablehad no ball ... I am not sure then what is the purpose of keeping table and ping pong rackets without that case, called management several times and they provided asssurance but no one showed up in 2 days stay. I went to common game room facilities. There was no game which had total equipment... balls were missing, rackets were not there or equipment was not working. Sounds good for advertisement but nothing was working. Really disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Punta Gorda, FL
3

Much needed overall maintenance authoritied by individual owners

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excited to be in the mountains. We were fleeing from hurricane Erma. Did not expect to be on the 3rd floor with no elevator. Dog friendly, but not smoke free premises. So I get up in the morning to take a sniff of the beautiful mountain air, only to breathe in cigarette smoke. 2nd day went to use the oven and it did not work. Both maintenance guys were TERRIFIC , but the unit needed a whole new electrical panel Jensen the washer not working. Tim even took our wet load dried them and brought them back all with a smile, and was very apologetic. He even moved a stove from the empty unit next door to see if it was the stove before he realized it was the panel. The place was nice otherwise and fit 4 families and we were grateful. The kitchen was ill equipped to actually prepare full meals, and we had to buy pots and pans. It was very reasonable, but don't think I'd ever go there on vacation.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to you had inconveniences during your stay. Unfortunately, we do not advertise having elevators at that property. All of our units are non smoking, because of this people will tend to smoke outside. In the future, please give us a call and we will happily bring you more pots and pans if you feel you did not have enough. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rock Spring, GA
5

Nice facilities with very convenient location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We very much enjoyed our stay at this condo. The management staff is very courteous and accommodating, and the lodging is clean and well appointed. I would absolutely recommend this condo and this rental agency to others who are planning at trip to the area. The location is just minutes away from Pigeon Forge, with easy access to Gatlinburg. We will plan to stay at this location again when we return to the area.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gaylord, MI
5

Wonderful place to vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay and vacation! The unit was clean and cozy!! I would recommend this rental for anyone who was looking to vacation in the Pigeon Forge or surrounding area.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This is becoming a thanksgiving tradition.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All the children and grandchildren were able to get together for a great family is perfect vacation place.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties