Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 16

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 6 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews
Rock Spring, GA
5

Nice facilities with very convenient location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We very much enjoyed our stay at this condo. The management staff is very courteous and accommodating, and the lodging is clean and well appointed. I would absolutely recommend this condo and this rental agency to others who are planning at trip to the area. The location is just minutes away from Pigeon Forge, with easy access to Gatlinburg. We will plan to stay at this location again when we return to the area.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gaylord, MI
5

Wonderful place to vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay and vacation! The unit was clean and cozy!! I would recommend this rental for anyone who was looking to vacation in the Pigeon Forge or surrounding area.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This is becoming a thanksgiving tradition.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All the children and grandchildren were able to get together for a great family is perfect vacation place.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erie, PA
5

great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very enjoyable stay. clean rooms, all the amenities needed..

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Goshen, IN
5

short vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time! Quiet & peaceful

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN
2

Decent Experience but had a few issues

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon our arrival to our condo, there were several bags of towels & trash on the porch from the previous stay, which remained most of the weekend. The water heater wasn't working for over a day & a 1/2 of our stay...and that affected all 16 people in our party, trying to get ready for a wedding at the Swan Plantation. After making a service request call, it was fixed. The garbage disposal didn't work. And the ping pong table practically fell apart, had loose screws everywhere on the floor when we arrived, so we folded it up so the kids wouldn't get hurt. The fireplace wouldn't work, probably b/c gas wasn't on.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: John, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we sincerely appreciate it because it teaches us what areas we can improve upon. The particular unit that you stayed in has been scheduled for a complete renovation, and we apologize about the inconvenience experienced, and unfortunately sometimes things happen beyond our control. We are pleased to see that our maintenance did respond quickly and that we were able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Please feel free to contact us in the future so that our professional vacation planners can assist you in finding the perfect rental for your next trip to the mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties