Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Bright and Beautiful, San De Luna Townhome #24

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,244 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Spectacular sound front views and well-situated beach access are available when vacationing at San De Luna #24. This beautiful sound front 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath town home is idyllic for upscale vacationing. This contemporary property offers a spacious tiled open floor plan for living, dining, and meal preparation. The living area is furnished with a sectional sofa, sitting chair, and flat screen television. Spacious dining is available for up to 6. The bright and airy kitchen is furnished with modern appliances with stainless steel finishes and is topped off with granite counter tops. Living space is easily extended to the outdoor balcony accessed off the living area. The second level continues your vacation experience after meandering up the wooden spiral staircase. The master bedroom offers a comfortable queen bed with stylish bedding and the on suite bath for privacy. Guest bedroom #1 offers the extension of comfort with a queen bed and modern bedding. And Bedroom #2 completes the experience with a double bed and soothing bedding. Town home amenities include covered parking, outdoor grill, and complimentary high speed internet. San De Luna amenities include an onsite pool and tennis courts. San De Luna #24 gives you a unique beach experience with close proximity to shopping dining, and nightlife.


Property Manager
Paradise Beach Homes
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2018

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1244 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Bright and Beautiful, San De Luna Townhome #24
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 13 reviews
Auburn, AL
5

Best of Both Ocean and Bay

  • 5 of 5

We always stay on the ocean side when in Pensacola Beach, so we had no idea what we were missing. This location is fabulous, especially when the conditions are rough and the reg flags are out for the ocean. The bayside is calm and the little beach there is neat and peaceful, with a great view of the sunset. The beach is just across the road with absolutely no obstruction on the ocean side. I’ve walked farther to get to the water at some beach side condos than we did from this place. Condo #25 has been updated recently as is obvious by the decor, and the use of space is well done. Be warned that all beds are upstairs and it is a spiral staircase—Not a problem unless you have mobility issues. You also have to climb several stairs to enter the condo, which also was not a problem for us but would be a drawback for some. Pool is nice but could use a little better lighting, but very clean and not crowded at all. Tennis court if interested. We were very pleased with the nice folks from Paradise who managed our stay. Actually one of our best experiences with rental companies, and we will definitely choose them again if possible. We will also choose this location again, over our previous beach side condo location. This was the best of both worlds.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for posting your review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The San De Luna properties are some of the best because you get the best of both worlds! We hope to see you again soon! Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Decatur, Georgia
5

24 San De Luna

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a great condo. The proximity to the bay and the beach were great. The condo was very clean. It could use a couple of upgrades....the dryer was very old and got lint all over your clothes. In addition the kitchen could use some organizing and additions. For example - very limited cooking pans and no can opener. This is not to say I wouldn't recommend this condo. It was great being so close to the state park - we found amazing shells daily. Also - if you have young kids the bay side makes for a very relaxing day.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Paradise Beach Homes
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes. We have passed along your notes regarding the needs and the home and will insure those are handled promptly. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pensacola Beach! Best Regards, Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houma, LA
1

Hurricane Nate

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was unable to stay for my vacation due to Hurricane Nate. I live in Houma, La. and we couldn't leave due to the storm. Actually I heard Saturday that there was an evacuation called for where the rental was located. Glad we didn't make the journey. Can I get a refund? Thanks, Brad Huber

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reaching out to us. We did issue a refund for everyone that was unable to make the trip. We hope to see you another time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
FPO, AP
5

Beach house

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lovely home, very affordable, perfect scenery. One of the most memorable vacation homes my husband and I have stayed in.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lucedale, MS
5

Wonderful place to stay, I definitely coming back ??

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love the privacy of the location, beautiful views, wonderful access to the bay and beaches ?? love how clean and very well organized the house was, it is I very wonderful place for relax and have fun with families and kids definitely coming back, the people in Pensacola area was super nice and friendly also. we had the best time ever can't wait to come back very satisfied and thankful for the hospitality.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Sherwood, AR
5

San De Luna #24 August 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is condo we have used in the past and we have a lot of great memories from our time there over the last 15 years. The place was nice and we enjoyed our time there.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Paradise Beach Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees