Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Splash 3rd Flr 3BRS All W/Balconies 3BA Deal 8/5-26 2 Free Beach Chair

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,702 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms All With Balconies, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

***During Late Spring, Summer to Mid October Season Sorry NO WEEK ENDS We rent Sat to Sat**** Enter Your Dates Click on "Get an Instant Quote" then Book Securely Online! ***Will Sell out fast Book Early!!!*** If it is booked we have other Splash condos available.

****Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus to our guests $35/Day $240/Week Value. (During Season) ****

We rent to families with no cash security deposit required. Under 25 OK with security deposit.

LOW 3rd FLOOR END UNIT 2 or 3 FAMILIES CAN ENJOY THE VERY UNUSUAL FLOOR PLAN--- ALL BEDROOMS & GREAT ROOM HAVE BALCONY ACCESS GULF FRONT VIEW! PLUS QUEEN SOFA SLEEPER & 2 FULL BATHS.

Florida Travel And Life Magazine placed Splash on its list of the TOP 15 BEACH RESORTS IN THE STATE.

Beautifully decorated with all the comforts of a High End Vacation Rental. HD-LCD TV's & DVD's in each room, washer & dryer, Fully equipped kitchen with all necessary pots & pans for cooking, coffee maker & other small appliances.

All 3 bedrooms and the family room have a stunning view facing the Gulf Of Mexico. The balcony can be accessed from all bedrooms and the family room.

!!!!!!CHECK OUT OUR RATES BELOW FOR PRICING AND RESERVATION AVAILABILITY !!!!!!

At Splash you have the most exciting place on the beach, full of fun for kids and adults. CLOSE TO GREAT GOLF COURSES

Splash has 3 huge pools, 2 are heated seasonally, lazy river, enclosed toddler play area and a awesome water play ground for kids with water slides, water canons.

Dive-in movie theater and the famous HUGE SPLASH BUCKET THAT DUMPS HUNDREDS OF GALLONS OF WATER ONTO THE KIDS, they will have a blast while you relax in the sun or at the pool bar & grill.

Splash also has a Arcade with a Mini Bowling alley and nicely equipment gym. There is a beach supply/ convenient store and a ice cream shop on the first floor of the parking deck.

Splash is conveniently located near Pier Park. Pier Park offers shops, restaurants, and entertainment. No matter what you are looking for, you will most likely find it at SPLASH!

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING & NO PETS

Please take care of this unit as if it were yours.

Breaking these rules could cost you your security deposit.

Check-in: 4 PM CENTRAL TIME, Check-out: 9 AM CENTRAL TIME

Payment Information:

!!!!!!RATES - SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY PLEASE!!!!!

No Security Deposit required for Family Rentals so you can spend that monye on vacation. Under 25 $300 Security Deposit is required on and will be refunded with-in 21 business days of departure date if there are no problems.

Cancellation Policy:

A $300 Reservation Down Payment + 4% processing fee is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is non refundable.

Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for last minute bookings.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Splash, Family Vacation, PCB Condo, Panama City Vacation Rental, Panama City Beach Condo. Splash Condos, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Condo Near Pier Park Fishing Pier, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1702 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite Bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    2nd Master BAth - toilet , combination tub/shower
    3rd BR Private Bath Lock Out Unit - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • First Mester Suite - 1 king , On The Water Sliding Glass Door to Balcony Ensuite Bath
    3rd Bedroom Lock Out - 1 king , 3rd Bedroom has a Separate Entrance, Mini Kitchen & Wet Bar
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sofa Sleeper Sliding Glass Door to Balcony
    2nd Bedroom - 2 queen , 1 bunk bed , Queen Bunk Beds On The Water Sliding Glass Door to Balcony
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
On Site Beach Service 2 Free Beach Chairs Included Offering rentals of : Jet Skis, Banana Boat Rides, Para sailing, Beach Chairs.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Splash 3rd Flr 3BRS All W/Balconies 3BA Deal 8/5-26 2 Free Beach Chair
average rating of 4.117647 based on 17 reviews
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Did not want to leave. Will want to stay again.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Linda for your very nice comments and your 5 Star review. It was great to hear from you that you wanted to stay longer but unfortunately the condo was not available. Please do come back again but try to book early as this condo is very popular due to the low floor in the West Tower and the separate lock out suite!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Galloway, Ohio
2

condition of the premises

  • 2 of 5

when we got there, the light in the bedroom was burned out it took 2 days to get it fixed as it took a special light bulb. The door to the master bedroom would not slide, the door to the kids room when it closed, you could not open it from the bedroom side, someone from the outside had to open it, they didn't came back till the next day to fix it. The refrigerator and freezer were not working properly. the milk was not cold and the stuff in the freezer was only half frozen. .it took 3 days to fix it properly. not sure it was really fixed properly. our popsicles never did freeze. The pull out sofa was broke but they never told us. I guess that is why there was another couch in the living room which made it very crowded. The filters to the furnace were disgusting. the one was totally black and the other one was not the best either. They had to bring in some furnace filters. they changed the one but not the other one. said we could change it ourselves. the wall above the register in my bedroom was black probably because the furnace filter was so bad. in any instance it was not cleaned. the exhaust fan in my bathroom was filthy. There weren't any hotpads. we had to go and buy some for the kitchen. we left them for the next person who rented it. The washer leaked. at first we thought we were putting too much in it but then we came to realize that that was not the problem. we advised them the day before we left. We ended up leaving early. There were not enough elevators at the complex either. it could take up to 20 minutes to get an elevator to ride on. everytime it would stop it was full of people. also the carts to bring your stuff up to the room do not fit through the door to the room. someone had to hold the door while the other person brought the stuff in. The mattresses are wore out. they sunk in badly. They really need new mattresses in the master bedroom and the other bedroom with the queen bed. very disappointed especially for the price we paid. would really like some kind of partial refund for all the problems and condition of the rental.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice condo!

  • 4 of 5

Our family of eight had a wonderful time at Splash Resort. Condo was perfect for us!

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dawn! We appreciate your kind words about our condo. We tried hard to make your vacation "perfect" as you noted in your review! Please come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view and roomy condo. My family had a great time

  • 5 of 5

Loved the room and the view. Everything was clean and very nice.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sherri for your very kind words. We are so very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our condo. It was a bit of a challenge, but we were able to make special arrangements for you to check in early. We make every effort to provide our guests with an enjoyable carefree visit. Thanks again, we appreciate your business and please come back again! Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Beautiful view but not well maintained

  • 1 of 5

This condo has a beautiful view and a great lockout suite but needs to be updated on the appliances. Washer was worn out, stove was worn out, dishwasher worn out. The disposal had to be replaced while I was there. It took them 6 days to come replace the disposal so in the meantime had food rotting from the previous people in the condo. Needs to have a very good spring cleaning in the unit, replace carpet also it smells. I requested a later check out because we were moving to another unit I rented and needed somewhere for our stuff and kids until the new unit was cleaned. The property manager that I spoke with Bob, was extremely rude and had no sympathy whatsoever. He was upset that I rented another unit instead of one of his again. Hopefully it's more enjoyable for the next guests. Owner needs to have the housekeeping make sure all the dishes are cleaned before being put in cabinets also. There were dirty dishes we grabbed out to use.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately this review is not fair or accurate. This lady was very nice to Bob until it came time to check out on Saturday. In fact she wrote this email on the 2nd day of her stay: "Hello we are loving this amazing condo you have shared with my family. We are actually staying longer than expected and I've been trying to find a condo for 1 night only Saturday the 8th checking out 9th . Is there anyway we can extend for 1 night?" Bob replied: "Unfortunately it is booked starting Sat the 8th but I will very likely have something else available for just 1 night for a total price of $250. I cannot commit until Saturday but will get with you and advise where it will be." She replied that would be great. On Weds she wrote to Bob there was a problem with the disposal. He was not aware of it but checked with maintenance and found a new disposal had to be ordered and it was installed on the 5th day when it was received. Bob then wrote this apology email to the guest: "I am very sorry it took so long to get the disposal replaced. Since you had this problem and if you are still interested in staying Sat night leaving Sunday I will have a condo available and will do it for just the Clean Up fee of $125 and will advise you on Saturday of where to check in." She responded "That would be great just let me know. Thanks for handling this and I appreciate it." However, she decided she could not wait did not want to go to another resort and sent an email at 9:35 AM on Saturday that she and rented another condo at Splash for $480 for 1 night. Then she basically demanded that Bob give her a late check out until the other condo was ready at 4:00 PM and was essentially squatting in our condo so our cleaners could not get in. As far Bob being rude, judge for yourself so far! It was after 12:35 PM on Saturday ​and ​she would not get out of the condo. At ​that point he had to get firm and demand her to take her stuff to the other condo she had rented whether it was ready for them or not. ​Then to top it off at 3:29 PM she sent Bob a text wanting him to send someone to fix the door lock on the other condo. Bob replied with a possible solution given his knowledge of the locks but could not send our maintenance man to work on someone else's condo. That was not rude at all But it was ridiculous to expect Bob to handle that problem. A Florida Dept of Hotels Notice is posted that dishes etc. should be cleaned by guests to their standards prior to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Other then the weather the condo was amazing and made for a great vacation !! Very spacious and relaxing!!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kory thanks for your kind words and your 5 Star review! I wish we could have done something about the the weather for those 2 days that it rained while you were here but that is something a bit out of our control LOL! We are so very happy that you wrote "the condo was amazing and made for a great vacation !! Very spacious and relaxing!!" We try very hard to make your visit just exactly as you wrote! Please come back again next year for your Family's Spring Break vacation. We would love to work for you again! Thanks Again! Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International
Nearest Barpub
Splash Bar On Property
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Shell Island Ferry - St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Holiday Golf Club 3 MI Bay Pointe Gof Club 10 MI
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Others @ Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

Splash has a awesome water playground for kids, also a seperate one enclosed for toddlers. Splash has a Lazy River, 3 additional large pools and a hot tub.

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
July 24 - 29
Jul 24 2017 - Jul 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$489
$3,499
 
 
Jul 29 - Aug 5
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,799
 
 
August 5 - 12
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,020
 
 
Mid August Special
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,599
 
 
Late August
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
Sept 2 to Sept 16
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 15 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,374
 
 
Sept Fall Break
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,399
 
 
Sept 23 - 30
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,374
 
 
Fall Break 9/30 - 10/7
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 6 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,399
 
 
Fall Break 10/7-10/14
Oct 7 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,474
 
 
Oct 14 - 21
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,149
 
 
Winter & Monthly
Oct 21 2017 - Mar 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
$175
$895
$1,799
 

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $49
Damage Waiver Fee Family $45
End of Stay Cleaning Fee $125

To reserve this property A $300 down payment by credit/debit card is required to book. Remainder due 30 days in advance by check or US Post Office Money Order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cashiers check or money order.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties