Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Splash 3rd Flr 3BRS All W/Balconies 3BA Deals 10/28-11/18 & 11/25-12/19

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,702 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms All With Balconies, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

***During Late Spring, Summer to Mid October Season Sorry NO WEEK ENDS We rent Sat to Sat**** Enter Your Dates Click on "Get an Instant Quote" then Book Securely Online! ***Will Sell out fast Book Early!!!*** If it is booked we have other Splash condos available.

****Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus to our guests $35/Day $240/Week Value. (During Season) ****

We rent to families with no cash security deposit required. Under 25 OK with security deposit.

LOW 3rd FLOOR END UNIT 2 or 3 FAMILIES CAN ENJOY THE VERY UNUSUAL FLOOR PLAN--- ALL BEDROOMS & GREAT ROOM HAVE BALCONY ACCESS GULF FRONT VIEW! PLUS QUEEN SOFA SLEEPER & 2 FULL BATHS.

Florida Travel And Life Magazine placed Splash on its list of the TOP 15 BEACH RESORTS IN THE STATE.

Beautifully decorated with all the comforts of a High End Vacation Rental. HD-LCD TV's & DVD's in each room, washer & dryer, Fully equipped kitchen with all necessary pots & pans for cooking, coffee maker & other small appliances.

All 3 bedrooms and the family room have a stunning view facing the Gulf Of Mexico. The balcony can be accessed from all bedrooms and the family room.

At Splash you have the most exciting place on the beach, full of fun for kids and adults. CLOSE TO GREAT GOLF COURSES

Splash has 3 huge pools, 2 are heated seasonally, lazy river, enclosed toddler play area and a awesome water play ground for kids with water slides, water canons.

Dive-in movie theater and the famous HUGE SPLASH BUCKET THAT DUMPS HUNDREDS OF GALLONS OF WATER ONTO THE KIDS, they will have a blast while you relax in the sun or at the pool bar & grill.

Splash also has a Arcade with a Mini Bowling alley and nicely equipment gym. There is a beach supply/ convenient store and a ice cream shop on the first floor of the parking deck.

Splash is conveniently located near Pier Park. Pier Park offers shops, restaurants, and entertainment. No matter what you are looking for, you will most likely find it at SPLASH!

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING & NO PETS

Please take care of this unit as if it were yours.

Breaking these rules could cost you your security deposit.

Check-in: 4 PM CENTRAL TIME, Check-out: 9 AM CENTRAL TIME

No Security Deposit required for Family Rentals so you can spend that money on vacation. Under 25 $300 Security Deposit is required on and will be refunded with-in 21 business days of departure date if there are no problems.

Cancellation Policy:

A $300 Reservation Down Payment plus VRBO Service Fee is charged st the time of booking to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is non refundable.

Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for last minute bookings.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Splash, Family Vacation, PCB Condo, Panama City Vacation Rental, Panama City Beach Condo. Splash Condos, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Condo Near Pier Park Fishing Pier, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 14, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1702 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Children welcome ...
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite Bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    2nd Master BAth - toilet , combination tub/shower
    3rd BR Private Bath Lock Out Unit - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • First Mester Suite - 1 king , On The Water Sliding Glass Door to Balcony Ensuite Bath
    3rd Bedroom Lock Out - 1 king , 3rd Bedroom has a Separate Entrance, Mini Kitchen & Wet Bar
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sofa Sleeper Sliding Glass Door to Balcony
    2nd Bedroom - 2 queen , 1 bunk bed , Queen Bunk Beds On The Water Sliding Glass Door to Balcony
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
On Site Beach Service 2 Free Beach Chairs Included Offering rentals of : Jet Skis, Banana Boat Rides, Para sailing, Beach Chairs.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
15% Complete
5% Complete
Splash 3rd Flr 3BRS All W/Balconies 3BA Deals 10/28-11/18 & 11/25-12/19
average rating of 4.1578946 based on 19 reviews
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Did not want to leave. Will want to stay again.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Linda for your very nice comments and your 5 Star review. It was great to hear from you that you wanted to stay longer but unfortunately the condo was not available. Please do come back again but try to book early as this condo is very popular due to the low floor in the West Tower and the separate lock out suite!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conover, North Carolina
5

We Had A Great Week!

  • 5 of 5

Let me start off by saying we enjoyed our week in Panama City very much! The condo was very spacious and clean! Bathrooms were large and had everything we needed! Kitchen was great as well minus the awkward position the refrigerator is in which makes the freezer hard to open (get items in and out of), lack of forks, sharp knives, and hand towels/rags. There was only one kitchen rag and one kitchen towel. That's all. For a whole week it'd have been nice to have had a spare or two. The three balconies were a very cool feature of the condo! King beds were comfortable minus the pillows. Bring your own pillows, especially if you're staying in the lock-out suite. The pillows in that room were awful! I'm not exaggerating. They were flat and extremely uncomfortable. The views are fabulous. Beach was gorgeous. They provide an umbrella with two chairs with the room but they are only provided until 5 p.m. So if you're someone who enjoys evenings on the beach bring a chair and an umbrella for those afternoons. Grills at the resort were great. Pools were refreshing. Kids loved all the water activities. Here's a note for whom ever is in charge of the condo rental. It's a bit ridiculous to charge what we're charged and only get a 1/4 of a day on Saturday and not even that on the following Saturday. The checkin times are way to late and the check in times are way to early. There needs to be a change in this because we're definitely not getting our monies worth on the first Saturday by not getting to check in until 4 pm (and you not even being able to guarantee the check in time). The process of booking this condo was extremely aggravating because every time I tried to book one it showed available but was then informed it wasn't available. This happened over 5 times! That's ridiculous and an awful way to do business! So the condo gets 5 stars but Emerald Coast Rentals gets 2 stars.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We had a great time

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time at this condo and resort. The kids loved the pools and the beach. I am sure we will return again.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Galloway, Ohio
2

condition of the premises

  • 2 of 5

when we got there, the light in the bedroom was burned out it took 2 days to get it fixed as it took a special light bulb. The door to the master bedroom would not slide, the door to the kids room when it closed, you could not open it from the bedroom side, someone from the outside had to open it, they didn't came back till the next day to fix it. The refrigerator and freezer were not working properly. the milk was not cold and the stuff in the freezer was only half frozen. .it took 3 days to fix it properly. not sure it was really fixed properly. our popsicles never did freeze. The pull out sofa was broke but they never told us. I guess that is why there was another couch in the living room which made it very crowded. The filters to the furnace were disgusting. the one was totally black and the other one was not the best either. They had to bring in some furnace filters. they changed the one but not the other one. said we could change it ourselves. the wall above the register in my bedroom was black probably because the furnace filter was so bad. in any instance it was not cleaned. the exhaust fan in my bathroom was filthy. There weren't any hotpads. we had to go and buy some for the kitchen. we left them for the next person who rented it. The washer leaked. at first we thought we were putting too much in it but then we came to realize that that was not the problem. we advised them the day before we left. We ended up leaving early. There were not enough elevators at the complex either. it could take up to 20 minutes to get an elevator to ride on. everytime it would stop it was full of people. also the carts to bring your stuff up to the room do not fit through the door to the room. someone had to hold the door while the other person brought the stuff in. The mattresses are wore out. they sunk in badly. They really need new mattresses in the master bedroom and the other bedroom with the queen bed. very disappointed especially for the price we paid. would really like some kind of partial refund for all the problems and condition of the rental.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This person wanted an unjustified refund for very minor issues and some fabricated issues. She failed to say that our maintenance department took care of all of them for her. She said she would write a negative review if we did not give her a refund for leaving a day early which actually was because it was raining. Re: One of the two light bulbs in the ceiling fan in the bedroom was burned out and she is correct it is a special bulb that was replaced on Monday the next business day for minor maintenance issues. There were 2 other table lamps lights in the master bedroom. Re: The door to the master bedroom would not slide < The door does not slide it swings open like any regular door. Re: Door to the kids room when it closed, you could not open it from the bedroom side. << The handle and lock was replaced on Monday the next business day for minor maintenance issues. Re: The refrigerator and freezer were not working properly. << There was nothing wrong. The guests had overloaded the fridge with warm bottles of water beer and cans of soda then turned the settings to maximum cold which did not allow the compressors to cycle properly. There have been no issues before or after they left. Re: The pull out sofa was broke << 1 of 2 in the condo was disabled. There was a note on it under the cushions. we did not think they needed any more advance notification since we only advertise 1 Sofa Sleeper. In fact because they changed their reservation to bring more than the original number of people they booked for we advised them to bring an air mattress. Re: Furnace filters << as she wrote 1 of the 2 HVAC units filter needed to be changed the other did not, We changed it on Monday the next business day for minor maintenance issues and left a supply of new filters in the condo. Re: There were not enough elevators at the complex << We have 4 condos at Splash and have never had a complaint about the elevators in the past 8 years. Re: Carts to bring your stuff up to the room do not fit through the door to the room << This is standard in all resorts here in PCB if the carts would fit in the room people would keep it there for the entire week and other guests would not have a cart available for their use. Re: Mattress << We have no prior complaints about the mattresses in this condo. Mattress soft or firm is a matter of personal preference Unfortunately, this person has written almost every possible complaint they could think of in order to blackmail us
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Very nice condo!

  • 4 of 5

Our family of eight had a wonderful time at Splash Resort. Condo was perfect for us!

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dawn! We appreciate your kind words about our condo. We tried hard to make your vacation "perfect" as you noted in your review! Please come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view and roomy condo. My family had a great time

  • 5 of 5

Loved the room and the view. Everything was clean and very nice.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sherri for your very kind words. We are so very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our condo. It was a bit of a challenge, but we were able to make special arrangements for you to check in early. We make every effort to provide our guests with an enjoyable carefree visit. Thanks again, we appreciate your business and please come back again! Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International
Nearest Barpub
Splash Bar On Property
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Shell Island Ferry - St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Holiday Golf Club 3 MI Bay Pointe Gof Club 10 MI
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Others @ Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

Splash has a awesome water playground for kids, also a seperate one enclosed for toddlers. Splash has a Lazy River, 3 additional large pools and a hot tub.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Deposit $45

NOTE: Enter Dates and Number of Guests then Click on "View Details" for a breakdown of charges.

To reserve this property A $300 down payment plus the VRBO Service Fee paid by credit/debit card or using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option is required. If less than 30 days prior to check in the full payment amount is due. Remainder due 30 days in advance paid using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option or Mail a personal check, cashiers check or US Post Office Money Order..

Check in / Out instructions with the address, unit number and key less entry code will be sent by email after final payment is received and processed in our system.

The Splash Beach Resort Home Owners Association charges a $20 registration fee at the time of arrival This fee is to issue parking passes and pool ID bands and is not our fee.

Extra per person fees after initial reservation is made may apply. Spring Break inquire about specifics

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund