Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Splash 3rd Flr 3BRS All W/Balconies 3BA Spring Break Deals

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,702 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms All With Balconies, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Sorry NO WEEK ENDS During The Season We rent Sat. to Sat. Enter Your Dates & Number of Guests to Get an Instant Quote then Book Securely Online! ***Will Sell out fast Book Early!*** If it is booked we have other Splash condos available on VRBO.

****Includes FREE beach service 2 padded lounge chairs and large umbrella directly on the beach 3/1-10/31 (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting). A great bonus to our guests $35/Day $240/Week Value. (During Season) ****

We rent to families with no cash security deposit required. Under 25 OK with security deposit.

LOW 3rd FLOOR END UNIT 2 or 3 FAMILIES CAN ENJOY THE VERY UNUSUAL FLOOR PLAN--- ALL BEDROOMS & GREAT ROOM HAVE BALCONY ACCESS GULF FRONT VIEW! PLUS QUEEN SOFA SLEEPER & 2 FULL BATHS.

Florida Travel And Life Magazine placed Splash on its list of the TOP 15 BEACH RESORTS IN THE STATE.

Beautifully decorated with all the comforts of a High End Vacation Rental. HD-LCD TV's & DVD's in each room, washer & dryer, Fully equipped kitchen with all necessary pots & pans for cooking, coffee maker & other small appliances.

All 3 bedrooms and the family room have a stunning view facing the Gulf Of Mexico. The balcony can be accessed from all bedrooms and the family room.

At Splash you have the most exciting place on the beach, full of fun for kids and adults. CLOSE TO GREAT GOLF COURSES

Splash has 3 huge pools, 2 are heated seasonally, lazy river, enclosed toddler play area and a awesome water play ground for kids with water slides, water canons.

Dive-in movie theater and the famous HUGE SPLASH BUCKET THAT DUMPS HUNDREDS OF GALLONS OF WATER ONTO THE KIDS, they will have a blast while you relax in the sun or at the pool bar & grill.

Splash also has a Arcade with a Mini Bowling alley and nicely equipment gym. There is a beach supply/ convenient store and a ice cream shop on the first floor of the parking deck.

Splash is conveniently located near Pier Park. Pier Park offers shops, restaurants, and entertainment. No matter what you are looking for, you will most likely find it at SPLASH!

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING & NO PETS

Please take care of this unit as if it were yours.

Breaking these rules could cost you your security deposit.

Check-in: 4 PM CENTRAL TIME, Check-out: 9 AM CENTRAL TIME

No Security Deposit required for Family Rentals so you can spend that money on vacation. Under 25 $300 Security Deposit is required on and will be refunded with-in 21 business days of departure date if there are no problems.

Cancellation Policy:

A $300 Reservation Down Payment plus VRBO Service Fee is charged st the time of booking to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is non refundable.

Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for last minute bookings.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Splash, Family Vacation, PCB Condo, Panama City Vacation Rental, Panama City Beach Condo. Splash Condos, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Condo Near Pier Park Fishing Pier, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 11, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1702 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Children welcome ...
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite Bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    2nd Master BAth - toilet , combination tub/shower
    3rd BR Private Bath Lock Out Unit - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • First Mester Suite - 1 king , On The Water Sliding Glass Door to Balcony Ensuite Bath
    3rd Bedroom Lock Out - 1 king , 3rd Bedroom has a Separate Entrance, Mini Kitchen & Wet Bar
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sofa Sleeper Sliding Glass Door to Balcony
    2nd Bedroom - 2 queen , 1 bunk bed , Queen Bunk Beds On The Water Sliding Glass Door to Balcony
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
On Site Beach Service 2 Free Beach Chairs Included Offering rentals of : Jet Skis, Banana Boat Rides, Para sailing, Beach Chairs.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
22% Complete
4% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
Splash 3rd Flr 3BRS All W/Balconies 3BA Spring Break Deals
average rating of 4.090909 based on 22 reviews
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Did not want to leave. Will want to stay again.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Linda for your very nice comments and your 5 Star review. It was great to hear from you that you wanted to stay longer but unfortunately the condo was not available. Please do come back again but try to book early as this condo is very popular due to the low floor in the West Tower and the separate lock out suite!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Kids really enjoyed

  • 4 of 5

Not thrilled about distance to park and have to get carts. Room had very little necessities (one each of trash bag, toilet paper). No paper towels or cleaning supplies. Otherwise very nice.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lewis for your 4 Star Review! We are very happy to hear that your "kids really enjoyed it" and you rated our condo as "very nice"! We required the housekeeping company we use to provide you a starter supply of toilet paper, paper towels, hand soaps and dishwasher detergent. There must have been a disconnect prior to your arrival and we do apologize. We have confirmed with them that they have re instructed their employees to meet our requirements. The condo is cleaned prior to our guests' arriving. It is customary that guests provide their own preferred cleaning supplies they may need during their stay. Please come back and stay at Splash again with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A great sister beach trip

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time during our first (of I hope many) sister beach trip. Our condo served us very well. The beds were comfortable so we all slept very well. The bathrooms and kitchen were nice and clean. The unit could use a good cleaning as there were cobwebs on the mirror in the hallway, and it had obviously not been cleaned in awhile. Under the beds could use a good vacuuming. And it would have been nice had the ice maker worked. But these issues did not stop us from enjoying the wonderful views from the balconies or making great memories. The third floor was a perfect level. We would rent there again.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Karen for your 4 star review. We are very sorry the ice maker did not work for you, however other guests have not had that problem. We would have sent maintenance and housekeeping for any issues needing attention had you called our contact number provided for such purposes. We are happy to learn that you had a great time and would rent our condo again. Please do come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

location good for young families

  • 3 of 5

The condo is well used, the couch has burn holes, refrigerator dirty and falling apart, the range also falling apart (I repaired), coffee maker broken, frying pans terrible, flatware not decent, garbage disposal not working, the dining table was filthy, food in cracks totally discussing, the mattress on the hide a bed was really bad, also no sheets. We had one dish cloth and one dish towel. The top bunk was so close to the ceiling fan you had to be really careful. Also, the small refrigerator was defrosting and water was running out the door onto the floor. I had to put long glass baking dishes to catch the water, which I empied completely full three times. The walk in shower door would not stay closed. After we cleaned the condo and the hurricane past, we did enjoy our vacation. Would we stay there again, No!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conover, North Carolina
5

We Had A Great Week!

  • 5 of 5

Let me start off by saying we enjoyed our week in Panama City very much! The condo was very spacious and clean! Bathrooms were large and had everything we needed! Kitchen was great as well minus the awkward position the refrigerator is in which makes the freezer hard to open (get items in and out of), lack of forks, sharp knives, and hand towels/rags. There was only one kitchen rag and one kitchen towel. That's all. For a whole week it'd have been nice to have had a spare or two. The three balconies were a very cool feature of the condo! King beds were comfortable minus the pillows. Bring your own pillows, especially if you're staying in the lock-out suite. The pillows in that room were awful! I'm not exaggerating. They were flat and extremely uncomfortable. The views are fabulous. Beach was gorgeous. They provide an umbrella with two chairs with the room but they are only provided until 5 p.m. So if you're someone who enjoys evenings on the beach bring a chair and an umbrella for those afternoons. Grills at the resort were great. Pools were refreshing. Kids loved all the water activities. Here's a note for whom ever is in charge of the condo rental. It's a bit ridiculous to charge what we're charged and only get a 1/4 of a day on Saturday and not even that on the following Saturday. The checkin times are way to late and the check in times are way to early. There needs to be a change in this because we're definitely not getting our monies worth on the first Saturday by not getting to check in until 4 pm (and you not even being able to guarantee the check in time). The process of booking this condo was extremely aggravating because every time I tried to book one it showed available but was then informed it wasn't available. This happened over 5 times! That's ridiculous and an awful way to do business! So the condo gets 5 stars but Emerald Coast Rentals gets 2 stars.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jessie for your 5 Star Review! Your first comment pretty much says exactly what we want to hear from our satisfied guests: "We enjoyed our week in Panama City very much! The condo was very spacious and clean! Bathrooms were large and had everything we needed!" Please let me address the minor issues you mentioned. We do change out pillow regularly if you had called us we would have been happy to bring some new ones and some extra dish rags and towels. Beach chair service was a a free amenity provided with this rental and the attendants usually make them available from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM during the season. In order to do that they start setting them up around 7:00 AM and have everything stored by around 6:00 PM. Beach attendants work very hard to make our guests happy and that is a very long day for anyone to work in the hot summer weather. Therefore we agree with you if you want to stay on the beach longer than 5:00 PM the lounge chairs will still be there for you without pads to sit on or bring your own chair and umbrella until the sun goes down. We do take exception to your comment that we only deserve 2 stars because other rentals listed on VRBO by owners or management companies were already booked when you requested to book them. We only received (1) request from you for this condo and no (0) requests for any of our other condos. This condo was available when you requested it and we accepted your request within one (1) hour after you made your request. You seem to be thinking that we have all of the condos on VRBO? We wish that were true but what you experienced was not with us and was a problem with other companies. Therefore we gladly accept your 5 star review. .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We had a great time

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time at this condo and resort. The kids loved the pools and the beach. I am sure we will return again.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International
Nearest Barpub
Splash Bar On Property
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Shell Island Ferry - St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Holiday Golf Club 3 MI Bay Pointe Gof Club 10 MI
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Others @ Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

Splash has a awesome water playground for kids, also a seperate one enclosed for toddlers. Splash has a Lazy River, 3 additional large pools and a hot tub.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

End of Stay Cleaning Fee $125
Reservation Fee $49
Damage Waiver Fee Family $45

NOTE: Enter Dates and Number of Guests then Click on "View Details" for a breakdown of charges.

To reserve this property A $300 down payment plus the VRBO Service Fee paid by credit/debit card or using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option is required. If less than 30 days prior to check in the full payment amount is due. Remainder due 30 days in advance paid using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option or Mail a personal check, cashiers check or US Post Office Money Order..

Check in / Out instructions with the address, unit number and key less entry code will be sent by email after final payment is received and processed in our system.

The Splash Beach Resort Home Owners Association charges a $20 registration fee at the time of arrival This fee is to issue parking passes and pool ID bands and is not our fee.

Extra per person fees after initial reservation is made may apply. Spring Break inquire about specifics

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties