Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"1464 Bermuda Dr" Gorgeous home in Navarre Beach!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

The views from this sensational home are spectacular! This home is located in an upscale gated community with a pool and tennis court which is ideal for the mature vacationer. The Gulf of Mexico's sound is in your backyard!! This gorgeous home hosts 3 bedrooms. The master has a King sized bed, Second bedroom has a Queen Bed, Third Bedroom has another Queen sized bed. This gorgeous home sits on the Santa Rosa Sound.and has views of the Bay, Community Lake and Partial Gulf from Balcony. Every room has a water view! Pool and Tennis Court across the street! Garage has a Kayak, Bikes, Pool Toys and a BBQ Grill

This property is absolutely not pet friendly.

Owner has health issues that will not allow any pet of any kind.

Property is exempt from ADA service animal guidelines as it is a private residence.

Guest will be asked to depart unit immediately if any report of animal is on premises.

You will feel relaxed and decadent while vacationing here. Relax on one of the many decks for sunset dinners or enjoy breakfast and coffee for sunrise. This is truly paradise!!!

Rental Gear, (Baby Equipment, coolers, beach wheel chairs, paddle boards, pontoon boats)

Let us know what your needs are and we will have items delivered before your arrival and pick up after departure.

No Boats or trailers allowed in community

No wedding or wedding parties allowed in community

Visit Navarre! www.floridasplayground.com

More Details

Property Manager
Kim Lang
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

First let me start off with saying WE LOVE NAVARRE! We were a little worried at first if it would be crowded, but it was sooo quiet in our neighborhood. We rented a paddle board and a kayak from the rental company and they had it waiting for us before we got there. Were not too big on crowded beaches so the sound side was great and peaceful. Also have a pretty good view from the balcony. The pictures are accurate just like promised. The place was beautiful! We loved having a kitchen to cook in and not having to worry if we had anything. Lots of towels and a washer and dryer if they weren't enough. Even had laundry detergent!!! Would recommend to close families who love spending time together.
May 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Caribbean Isle House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master (upstairs) hosts a king bed, downstairs has 2 queen bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

"1464 Bermuda Dr" Gorgeous home in Navarre Beach!
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 18 reviews
5

Very nice. Clean.

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The house was spectacular and included everything we needed. Would love to visit again!

  • 4 of 5

With the beautiful views in the pictures, we assumed the property was beachfront. The description should probably make it clear that the view is actually of the bay, not the beach. The beachfront is a short walk, actually across the street.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We hope you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved the House! We will be back!!!

  • 5 of 5

The owners have made their beach house Heaven away from home! I have never stayed somewhere as nice, with all the amenities of home and more. We had extras such as every imagineable kitchen tool, even a crockpot. Other things that were provided were hair dryers, beach towels, kayaks, bikes, tennis balls, tennis rackets, a grill, full size washer/dryer, games, movies, life jackets, coolers and beach chairs. I can absolutely say that I didn't want to leave to go back home. Time can't go fast enough for us to be able to go back next year! Thank you to the owners who took the time to add all these extras in their Beach home and share it with everyone else! If I could give it more than 5 stars I definitely would. Thank you again!!!!

Lisa Lail from Newnan, GA!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The owners have REALLY gone out of their way to make sure there is plenty to do!!! and at your finger tips! Thank you for the amazing review!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Andalusia AL
4

K. King

  • 4 of 5

Great house and great views. Very clean and comfortable; the house had everything we needed. The pool was not open due to a leak which was disappointing to my granddaughter. Overall, great trip and will return. Love this beach.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we are so very sorry about the pool situation. We were never notified by the HOA. However the pool has been fixed and we are now receiving correspondence to endure there is no lack of communication.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location, clean house but some disappointments.

  • 3 of 5

Awesome location and beautiful views. Beds were super clean and comfy! Resort quality home! The pool and hot tub were not working during our stay. The dishwasher was also not working. Overall, perfect vacation spot for families. We spent a lot of time in Destin and had plenty to do!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The pool had a leak and we were told after the fact from the HOA or else we would have reached out to you before hand and would have tried to move you to another unit. When accessing the dishwaher it works fine, it did not drain all the water out. We hope you will return soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, well equipped and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time as a family getaway. We loved the kayaks and beach toys and the house was comfortable.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Restaurant
2.2 Miles
NYPD Pizza Delicatessen
Other Activities:

Navarre Animal Hospital

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable