Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"Indescribable" GULF FRONT Penthouse Unit. Fantastic Porch Space & Views!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 2,500 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8


- 3 adult bikes provided

- Gulf Front

- Fantastic porch spaces

- Pool and Beach are just yards away

- Free WiFi

- Hardwood floors throughout

- Granite countertops

- Stainless steel appliances

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterSound guests staying at this property have access to the WaterSound Beach Club, 4 community pools (including the 7,000 square ft zero-entry pool at the WaterSound Beach Club), 2 tennis courts located at Shark's Tooth Club and at the WaterSound Beach Club, full access to Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, access to the WaterSound Fitness center and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is Gulf Front with unbelievable sunset views.

DETAILS: Enjoy your next WaterSound vacation at "Indescribable." Featuring 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and accommodations for 8, this upscale condo is the perfect space for any beach getaway. "Indescribable" is a penthouse unit that offers twelve foot floor to ceiling windows in the common areas and large oval windows in the two king suites. Each suite has private access to the balcony where guests can take in the beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico. When you aren’t splashing around at the pool that is just steps from your door, take the boardwalk down to the beach for unlimited fun in the sun!


- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds (4) and One Full Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 3 adult bikes provided, Gulf front. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.


- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver’s license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

More Details

Property Manager
360 Blue
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018


WaterSound House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 4 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
"Indescribable" GULF FRONT Penthouse Unit. Fantastic Porch Space & Views!
average rating of 4.3 based on 10 reviews
Lake Charles Louisiana

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great view.... love the area! We will be back!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful family photo! We are so happy you had such a great stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

August 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time. The only issues were that the kitchen needs a little upgrade. There were cracked glasses and chipped dishes when we arrived.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you had a great time and we will have our property manager check out the kitchen supplies to make sure everything is in working order. We hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

July 2016 Stay

  • 2 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and loved the location of the property but we did have a few issues that really clouded our view of the management company. (The ratings below reflect the following issues.) When we arrived, one of the beds was neatly made but when we turned back the sheets it was very obvious that the sheets had not been changed. There was blood on the sheets and sand in the bed. The refrigerators ice maker did not work (although it was fixed during our stay) and the floors were so dirty that we had to wear shoes at all times or our feet were just black. Honestly, the last two things wouldn't have bothered me as much as I realize this is a rental and maintenance issues are bound to happen but the dirty sheets grossed us out so much that any additional issues were just magnified. It made us wonder what else hadn't been cleaned. I would hope the management company does a better job of managing their cleaning crews in the future. At this time I don't think we would consider renting from this company again gi

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have changed to a new cleaning crew for this home to ensure these issues do not happen again. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time with your family and hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

August 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful visit to watersound! Beaches were gorgeous and we practically had it to ourselves! The view from the condo was perfect! Thankfully we brought a wagon to get all of our beach items down or it would have been quite difficult, but the walk isn't that far. Close to the hub which was fun to ride bikes over in the evening. We wish we had access to the beach club or even if we could have paid for the week, but that wasn't possible. Can't wait for our next visit!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such adorable kiddos! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great time at this home. We hope to have you all back very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pewee Valley, KY

Girls getaway

  • 5 of 5

Awesome view from deck.Beautiful condo.Love the beachy feel and the oval windows in 2 of the bedrooms.The small windows opened and u could hear the sea.Bikes came with condo rental.We rode bikes to the compass pointe pool and enjoyed seeing the georgeous homes.Our condo pool was heated and felt like bath water.It was a long walk to beach.Did not want to come home

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound! Those heated pools are such a nice plus on the chillier Florida days! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

March 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

Nice place and beautiful view. Just know you are a long walk from the beach and need a cart. The condo is beautiful, but not well stocked for cooking.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the beautiful Watersound area. In the future, please let us know if you require any standard kitchen items and we will be happy to provide them. Our large warehouse stocks all required items and we are happy to deliver anything that may be missing from the home. We hope to host your next vacation soon ~ thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees