Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2bd/2ba w/ sleeper sofa~ FREE Activities~Perfect Summer Vacation Rental!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Ocean Villa 801

This luxurious 8th floor corner unit features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the Ocean Villa Resort. The interior has been meticulously decorated in a sophisticated style of chic, high end furnishings and stylish accent pieces. This condo features plenty of living space with comfortable seating, a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. A large private balcony completes this beachfront retreat with all of the necessary furnishings to comfortably enjoy the breathtaking sunsets and watch for marine life. This condo will accommodate as many as 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners:Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Large private balcony furnished for Dining

• Living area with flat screen television, Sleeper sofa and balcony access

• Master Bedroom with King sized bed, flat screen television

• Private master bathroom with shower / bathtub combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen sized bed and secluded access to 2nd bathroom

• Shared 2nd bathroom with shower / bathtub combination

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

Ocean Villa Resort is one of the most beautiful upscale condominiums in the area. Located in the heart of Panama City Beach, this 23 story resort is within walking distance to many shopping options, restaurants and area attractions. The enclosed catwalk ensures safety and comfort while crossing the street from the covered parking deck. Guests staying in this resort will have access to many exciting amenities including large swimming pools, hot tub, an exercise room with sauna and more!

Resort Amenities

• 200 feet Private Beachfront Property

• Beautifully Landscaped Grounds

• Outdoor Swimming Pool Heated Seasonally

• Large Pool Deck

• Pool Deck Pavilion with BBQ Grills

• Indoor Pool

• Hot Tub

• Fitness Center

• Steam Room

• Sauna

• Convenient Covered Parking

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2018

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
2bd/2ba w/ sleeper sofa~ FREE Activities~Perfect Summer Vacation Rental!!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 33 reviews
Sturgis
5

July 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We all had such a great time at ocean villa 801. The room was beautiful and we had easy access to the beach. The large balcony was perfect for all 5 of us to sit and relax and listen to the waves. This condo is near a lot of restaurants and shops so we ended up walking a lot. Book that condo was so professional our entire trip and made sure that we were comfortable in the condo. I would definitely stay here again & would recommend this condo to anyone who is looking to stay at PCB!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Book That Condo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Make sure you give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf, we would LOVE to welcome you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lindale, TX
3

Pictures looked a lot better than actual property

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was fine, but I will not rent this room again. Very expensive (yes, we did go 4th of July week so that does add to the expense) and didn’t match the pictures. The light above the dinning room table is completely gone so there wasn’t as much light at the table for us to sit at. One thing you couldn’t tell from the pictures is the bed. Very old mattress... we couldn’t get in and out of the bed without making lots of noise. I am sure the springs were broke. Also, when you go the beach sand is everywhere... there wasn’t a broom to sweep the floor (we went and bought our own). Our family has stayed at the Ocean Villa for years and had better experiences. The Book that Condo company was great and I liked that I was always able to talk to a person. Overall, it wasn’t the worst but it wasn’t the greatest!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your candid review of Book That Condo. We appreciate all of your feedback on aspects of the room that need updating, we will look into this further so that we can improve for future stays. The light in the dining room has been replaced since your stay. We apologize that you did not have a broom in your condo, we would have loved to provide one for you had we known it was missing from the condo. Remember to give us a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf, we would love to welcome you back and turn this experience around!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Medon, TN
5

Vacation 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great. The rental was beautiful and very clean. The only issues were the mattress were very hard.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are happy to read that you enjoyed your condo. We appreciate your comments about the mattresses and their need for an upgrade! We will address this immediately as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please, give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf, we would love to plan your next experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prentiss
5

June 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time!! Great condo! We had plenty of room and it made the trip so enjoyable! Well taken care of property and felt safe while there! Would definitely stay again! The staff I booked this place through were very friendly and professional the whole time! We probably spent more time on the terrace enjoying the sounds of the waves rolling in with a great view!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Stephanie, thank you for sharing your experience with Book That Condo and this great photo! We are so excited you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to helping you book your next vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Peachtree Corners, GA
5

Ocean Villa 801

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our vacation experience was very relaxing and the condo was just as described. The rental process with Book It was extremely easy and well organized.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for booking your vacation with Book That Condo! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta, GA
5

Highly Recommend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Highly recommend! Condo has beautiful set up with gorgeous balcony that overlooks the beach. Well taken care of vacation rental. Only thing to complain about is the parking, very narrow and hard to find space. Also, the mattress in master bedroom is too firm. Would recommend a softer mattress. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay and will most definitely return!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo! We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you arrived to a condo that is well taken care of. We appreciate your feedback on aspects of the room that need updating as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Be sure to give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees