Located in East Nowra, a neighbourhood in Nowra, this holiday home is next to a golf course. Nowra Golf Course and Cambewarra Estate Winery are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Nowra Aquatic Park and Shoalhaven Zoo. Looking to get your feet wet? Surfing/body boarding and fishing adventures can be found near the property.
Yes, pets are allowed at this property. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much does it cost to stay at Mystic Blue.........?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mystic Blue......... on 9 Nov 2026 start from £339, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Mystic Blue.........?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Mystic Blue.........?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Mystic Blue.........?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Mystic Blue......... located?
Located in East Nowra, this golf holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Nowra Private Hospital, Worrigee Nature Reserve and Nowra Museum. Stockland Nowra and Shoalhaven Regional Gallery are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
6.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Cleaning of the dining table chairs and toilet and bathroom are poor.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Ian R.
21 Oct 2022
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Not up to a good standard of cleanliness had to clean things when we arrived
Would not recommend to friends as was in a terrible area and unclean when they stated they had professional cleaners in needs a deep clean
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Oct 2022
Hi Ian
I just read your negative review of the property. Can you please specify what was unclean and why do you think the area was so “terrible”?
It would of being much better if you had reported anything that you were unhappy with when you arrived as I do mention on my booking confirmation to report anything rather than leaving a negative review once you have vacated. You were only 2 people with pets hiring a 3 bedroom property.
The house is so big and can fit so many people. It's quite clean and all the amenities are there. Check in instructions (which are very important to me when booking on Airbnb) were very clear. Parking is available. 5 minute drive from the main Nowra centre.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
THERESA A.
19 Jan 2018
Meh...
The house itself was ok, meaning wasnt falling apart. Looked neat inside when you first walk in. Relatively clean at first glance. But under the sofa and bed found a layer of dust, old playing cards and a bloody tissue :-/
Bunk bed was way too squeaky. One of the dining table chairs was broken. Main bed had a plank broken.
In the middle of housing commission area. May not be the best place for toddlers to be in.
1 star for the cheapness
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar 2020
Hi Theresa Thanks for your feedback. I inspected the property after the following tenant because the tenant who moved in after you left had called me urgently that the bed was falling apart. If it wasn't for me to check the premises I wouldn't have known about how bad the bed was damaged and the chair. I thought this was a minor problem at first when the tenant called me but looking on close inspection the bed was quite damaged. I don't know what happened but it seems that someone had jumped on the bed real hard. I believe I had returned your bond a little too early. The dust under the beds was slight and not as bad you make it out. I do the cleaning myself once a week apart from my cleaners. I don't know what you mean "not the best place for toddlers" though. No parent would leave young infants wondering the street alone any where. You mentioned that another family slept in the main bedroom and you were not aware about the bed. The right thing to have done was to advise me that the bed was damaged and one chair as well. I only found out about those until the next tenant moved in. A great inconvenience for them!