Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Inn at Blue Mountain 223-3BR-30A-Apr 28 to 30 $775! HUGEBalcony- BeachFront Pool

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,625 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 10

Top Reasons to Book this Luxury Condo:

* One of a kind! Spacious living, jetted tub, and TWO decks

* Amenities: beachfront pool, hot tub, and fitness center

* Near Redfish Village, Trebeache, & Johnny McTighe's Pub

* Bike to Blue Mountain Creamery

* Miles of Bike Trails; 4.5 miles to Seaside

* Free shuttle via the 30A Sunshine Trolley, May 27-Sept 4

* Professionally Managed; 24/7 Service

*This property is not available to adults Under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*

Inn at Blue Mountain 223 is a spacious 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath gulf-front condo located in a building with only 48 units, and situated on a beach between two upscale neighborhoods. In a lovely, low density area, it's the perfect place to relax, fly a kite and enjoy the blue heron, pelicans and seagulls from the nearby rare coastal dune lakes. Featuring an open floorplan, this festive condo has brand new appliances, private deck off master bedroom. The expansive covered deck off the living area is ideal for outdoor dining and lounging. With a king, two queens, a twin bunkbed, and a pull-out sofa in the living room, this home sleeps 10 comfortably and also boasts a built-in air purification system. This condo is in a Gulf Front building south of Scenic 30A close to Blue Mountain Beach Creamery, Redfish Village, Marie's Bistro, Johnny McTighe's Irish Pub, and Trebeache! Check out the legendary Red Bar in Grayton Beach or head down to Seaside for some unique shopping and food. Come and see what makes spacious Inn at Blue Mountain 223 so special!

The Bed Setup:

1st Master bedroom: King Bed

2nd Bedroom: Queen Bed

3rd Bedroom: Queen bed and Twin bunkbed

Living Room: Sleeper Sofa

Area Attractions:

Inn at Blue Mountain is located along the beautiful beaches of South Walton and on Scenic 30A near Grayton Beach, Seaside and Watercolor. One will find some of the best restaurants and shopping areas of the panhandle such as Red Bar, Stinky's Bait Shack, Smiling Fish, and Bud and Alley's.

This complex is only 10 minutes from Seaside, which has its own Farmer's Market, post office, and Repertory Theater. Seaside boasts unique shopping, fantastic cuisine and the incredible architecture that makes Seaside famous, there are activities for everyone; kayak rentals, bike rentals, paragliding, fishing, golfing, hiking, swimming, tennis -- you'll find it all right here.

The 27 mile bike path provides hours of fun and exercise for the whole family as you ride a safe and easy path from Inn at Blue Mountain to shops, art galleries, restaurants, Seaside, Watercolor, Grayton Beach or Topsail State Park and other beach areas. Bike rentals are available and within walking distance at Big Daddy's Bike Shop. Enjoy a ride along scenic 30A.

Bike over to Blue Mountain Beach Creamery for some homemade scoops that will have your taste buds coming back! You'll have an array of dining options as well!

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

About RealJoy Reservations

Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!

Why RealJoy Reservations chose Blue Mountain Beach

The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that’s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!

What makes this condo unique

Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1625 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed
    Livingroom - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Inn at Blue Mountain 223-3BR-30A-Apr 28 to 30 $775! HUGEBalcony- BeachFront Pool
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
4

Nice and clean. Too many access codes.

  • 4 of 5

I've stayed in lots of condos and have never been required to enter a code three different times to get into my room. You should figure out a way to trim that down and/or let the renters set a personalized code.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5

Our family, 9 plus 1 baby, decided to take a family vacation and could not have found a better place to stay! So clean and absolutely beautiful! Exactly like the pictures so there were no surprises or let downs! We were given all our information via email so we did not feel rushed to meet anyone at a specific time or in a specific place. We were able to just come and go as we pleased day to day. If you choose to stay here you will not leave disappointed!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay in this spacious condo. We're so glad you appreciated our online check-in process, and that the condo was just the right size for your group. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with Real Joy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful!!!

  • 4 of 5

As we walked in it was not at all like the original pictures that were posted on the internet ad that we booked from. That was very disappointing! "Oceanfront building" leads you to assume that you could at least SEE the ocean. That obviously was not the case! However, the space that was provided was perfect for our family, well-appointed and clean. The towels that were provided were quite thin - we expected a bit more. There were some things - like trash bags not being provided - that would have been good to know ahead of time. Going without Wifi for 48 hours was quite a challenge with children. It took away not only computers and cell phones but the TV as well. A bit pricey when the amenities you were promised aren't available. We also had several light bulbs that were out. Perhaps a closer inspection before guests arrive would be in order. A small vacuum would be nice. It would not only be a convenience for your guests, but it would keep your unit much cleaner. We would definitely have used it!!! Overall we enjoyed it, but some things were disappointing. We would have to re-evaluate our decision on renting a private home again. Our issues were not with the property itself, but how it was presented in the original ad that we saw.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Terry. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. This is a beachfront bldg. but in no way do we advertise that it has even a gulf view. We have provided plenty of pictures. We’re happy to hear that the unit was perfect for your family and clean. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. We provide starter items for garbage bags etc. and guests are provided a list of what to expect. If you would have contacted us we would of more than gladly brought you more of these items needed. A far as the Wi-fi goes its typically a challenge on 30A and we can’t control when it goes out but we apologize for the inconvenience. We wish you would have contacted us on the light bulbs so we could have corrected that issue during your stay. We will pass along your recommendation on the vacuum to the owner. Thanks again for your feedback that’s what makes us get better at our job. Thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic! Great condo. On the beach and very family oriented.

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and well maintained. Only problem is personal umbrellas and tents need their own spot not to block others.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay at this fantastic condo. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. We value your referrals and hope you will come back to see us! Thanks again for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, on the beach, secluded

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very clean & spacious. The location was perfect; it was nice being able to walk downstairs to a pool & the beach was steps away. No restaurants were walking distance; everything required a drive. But overall, I would stay there again! :)

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback on this gorgeous condo. We’re so glad that you enjoyed the easy beach and pool access. The amenities are awesome. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. Thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
34.6 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Int'l Airport (ECP)
Nearest Golf
7.7 Miles
The Links Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
13.1 Miles
790 on the Gulf
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

30A Farmer's Market

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Varies
  • US Dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • Nightly minimums range from 2 to 7 nights, depending on the season
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • We offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%