Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved vandet i Supply. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Holden Strand og Ocean Isle Beach. Magic Mountain Fun Park og Planet Fun er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, kajakroning og snorkling i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 43 min. kørsel - 57.1 km
Barefoot Landing - 50 min. kørsel - 68.9 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand Lufthavn) - 46 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Chick-fil-A - 9 min. kørsel
Cook Out - 9 min. kørsel
7 Brew Coffee - 8 min. kørsel
Inlet View Bar & Grill - 19 min. kørsel
Starbucks - 8 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Turtle Time - 4 Bd House Nær Holden Beach - undslippe folkemængderne! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 2 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 23 kg pr. kæledyr. Visse begrænsninger kan gælde. Kontakt overnatningsstedet for at få flere oplysninger.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Turtle Time - 4 Bd House Nær Holden Beach - undslippe folkemængderne!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Turtle Time - 4 Bd House Nær Holden Beach - undslippe folkemængderne! den 3. maj 2027 starter fra 6.497 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Turtle Time - 4 Bd House Nær Holden Beach - undslippe folkemængderne!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Turtle Time - 4 Bd House Nær Holden Beach - undslippe folkemængderne!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Turtle Time - 4 Bd House Nær Holden Beach - undslippe folkemængderne!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Turtle Time - 4 Bd House Nær Holden Beach - undslippe folkemængderne!?
Feriested ligger ved vandet, kun 2,5 km fra Intracoastal Waterway og 3,9 km fra Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. Derudover ligger Magic Mountain Fun Park og Lockwood Folly Country Club ca. 10 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,4
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 36 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
36
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 13 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
13
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,2/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
10/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Området
9,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rebecca S.
7. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Hosts were extremely friendly and easy to communicate with. Property was very spacious and conviently located.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
25. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonder place to stay loved it!
Had so much fun everything was great
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Michael k.
23. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family vacation
House was awesome for a family get together reunion and close to beAch!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. aug. 2022
Thanks for your review. Glad it worked out for your family get together.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
patty k.
11. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
pleasant
Pleasant stay. short drive to the beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Crystal H.
8. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Felt like I was home
Was a wonderful place to stay. Felt like I was home.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2023
Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Beverly G.
8. sep. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place!
Clean and very comfortable home! We enjoyed our stay. The owner is great and easy to communicate with.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. sep. 2020
Hi Beverly! Thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
shaffer e.
17. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful
Stay was good property was clean and well maintained.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
John H.
11. jan. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Love this place!
We are still enjoying our extended stay here while our house is under construction. The owners are super friendly and have been very accommodating to our needs. Great location, close to the beach and shopping. We highly recommend this vacation home.
Overnattede 121 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. aug. 2022
Thanks John! It was a thrill to have you there through the winter. Hope you're enjoying your new home.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kristy P.
2. jun. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely wonderful!!
We loved staying at Turtle Time! It was so homey and comfortable. We had plenty of room for our family and dogs. We will definitely be returning to Turtle Time & Holden Beach!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thanks Kristy, glad to hear you had a great week. Please come visit again anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Amy K.
25. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful home
We found this home exceeded our expectations. Very roomy and comfortable. Loved the back porch area.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Thanks Amy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sari S.
30. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice getaway
The property was as advertised and was very convenient to the beach and activities. It was a comfortable stay and they have everything you could think you might need. Owners are friendly and easy to communicate with. I would recommend this for a quiet stay with family or friends.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Linda W.
28. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The Wilks family from Chester s.c.
This is the second time staying at this property. Love it so much! Hopefully we will be back again. Love Holden Beach!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Candace C.
27. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It's the best kept secret in town. 5 min drive to everything you will need for the day. Locals are very friendly. Very close to multiple local beaches and about 1hr to Myrtle Beach. All in all we had an amazing time and all the little things Turtle time offered made it seem like our little paradise. Wish I could give 10 stars!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Louellen S.
9. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Relaxing time
Lodging was great inside. Would be better if it could be turned 180 degrees. Really enjoyed the family room with lots of seating.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Heather M.
6. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great week at HB!
This is a great place. It is centrally licated to everything. The owners guide gives you great tips! The back porch was our favorite! We will be back for sure!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2023
Thanks Heather, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Linda S.
15. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Neat. Convenient. Relaxing.
All the kitchen appliances are new BOSCH. Having a number of bathrooms is a real bonus when you have 6 multi-generational people in one house. There is plenty of comfortable seating inside and outside. We were all very happy with this property.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. maj 2023
Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
phil g.
13. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
turtle time
Had a great stay .actually exceeded our expectations . It was a very peaceful and comfortable stay. The only minor criticism was that guest had to travel through main bedroom to access home from front door. Otherwise FANTASTIC ! Hope to revisit next year
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2023
Thanks Phil, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will choose to stay with us again. The design is not ideal but that is the way it was when we got it.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tania A.
13. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It’s Turtle Time!!
It was our first time renting out a home for a week gateway with my boyfriend, his brother and our group of friends. This house was above our expectations!! You have everything you need, privacy, and quietness. It was like home for us, it was painful to leave however, we plan to come back and relive our time at Turtle Time!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Deborah C.
25. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family get to gether
The floor were definitely odd and not clean at all. The dining room chair pads needed replacing. The last bedroom smelled like a boys locker room. Will a little work the place could be much more enjoyable
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jun. 2022
Thank you for your comments. We take every review seriously and do our best to remedy any issues brought to our attention.
I know that our cleaning team was on site the day of your arrival, but we will certainly address your concerns with them.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Kristen K.
6. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Would Book Again.
We had a really good time while we were here. The privacy is unmatched, the porch area was nice and probably the biggest selling point for us. Plenty of places to sleep and plenty of seating in the living room. My only qualm was that there was still hair in the shower the day we checked in (no biggy I wiped it down myself) and I dropped my phone under the bed at one point and when I went to retrieve it found some clothing tags and other stuff other guests had left so maybe cleaning could be a little bit more detailed, but for the price and location and privacy I would 100% book again. My toddler got to play outside and have a good time and the radio and everything was a nice to have.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Dawn J.
4. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Pet friendly
Property was as described. Was a little more rural than we expected with few dining opportunities but it was off season. House is large with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Yard was fully fenced and our dogs enjoyed being off leash. House does need improvements. The floors were wonky and the owners warned us about them just prior to our arrival and said they are scheduled to be repaired. The master shower is a very nicely done upgrade.
Overnattede 14 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. maj 2023
Thank you for your review. We'd like to let you know that the floor has been replaced. The work was scheduled before your stay, as we explained in our welcome letter. The work was completed in April.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
randy S.
3. jun. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Home away from home (really!)
My husband's job brought us to Shallotte for the summer during Covid19. We were very fortunate to find Turtle Time. It has been our home away from home for months and has provided a peaceful sanctuary for us.
The home was extremely clean and comfortable. The well stocked kitchen provided everything for home cooked meals, which was important as all the restaurants were closed.
It is only minutes away from Holden Beach and several restaurants.
The owners provide a well organized and informative notebook on the home and surrounding area. They responded almost immediately to all of my questions.
I've enjoyed many hours on the large private back deck.
Overnattede 41 nætter i april 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jun. 2020
It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope you'll be able to return some day soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Stephanie H.
5. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Cute house
I loved how big the house was and how many areas there were to sleep and bathe. But it seemed to not be very clean. It’s clean on the surface, but there were spots of food on the walls by the range in the kitchen. There also were no sheets or towels provided. I got a welcome email that stated that right before we left. It said that information was provided in the description when booking. It may have been, but I overlooked it. That was not something I was prepared for well in advance.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Melissa C.
11. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Great Place to Relax
The house is very room and lots of places to sit. Whether you you choose to sit in the house or outside, you have lots of seating. The master bedroom and bathroom were a dream. The second bedroom and bathroom were spacious too. The third and fourth bedroom share a bathroom and also for those that need to use the bathroom while in the house.
The owners were quick to respond via message, texts and phone calls. They were aslo very accommodating when we needed to change our dates.
The area overall location is a drive to everything whether you want to go to the beach, out to eat or shopping. The area shopping is big box stores, no mom and pop places but we were understanding that times are changing but love supporting small businesses.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. aug. 2022
Thank you for your kind words. We'd love to have you visit again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Melanie L.
8. sep. 2020
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Labor Day vacation 2020
The check in process was simple and great, location was good as far as being close to everything but was just a little sketchy. We didn’t feel comfortable on several occasions. The house was clean but needs some tlc in a few areas. There was still a lot of dirt on the floors, black marks on the walls and some left over things from the previous tenants. I expected a little cleaner with everything going on. The 4th bed we did not use it was very uncomfortable. It is a great place if you have fur babies with you! Overall we did enjoy our vacation at this property. I do think it was over priced for the location and overall condition of this property. I’ve paid a lot less in much better! Was a little disappointed as far as that goes.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. sep. 2020
Hi Melanie, and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry you feel that things weren't clean enough and you specifically mentioned the floors and walls. I was actually the last one there before your arrival and after the cleaning team had left. Because I stayed overnight, I vacuumed the floors again before I left, but I didn't mop again as the cleaning team had already done that. Perhaps I missed something and I apologize.
We know that there are black marks on the walls - this happens every year. For some reason people put their feet on the walls when lying on the beds and we have to repaint every year. But we can't paint until the summer season is over because of back to back rentals. I know it doesn't look good, but we don't know any other way to fix it because it won't wash off - believe me, we've tried.
Price wise, we feel we're competitively priced; however since you rented over a holiday weekend and didn't book for an entire week you paid the daily rate rather than the weekly rate. Our weekly rate is more affordable even when it includes a holiday.
I'm sorry you didn't feel comfortable about the neighborhood. Most of the time it's very quiet and our back porch area is typically very relaxing and is always a favorite with guests.
Thank you again for your comments and we hope if you're able to return you can take advantage of the weekly rate.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback