Condo, 2 soveværelser, 2 badeværelser, (sovepladser 4-6)
Pool / spa
Kæledyr ikke tilladt
Rygning ikke tilladt
Maks. antal gæster: 6
Minimumsalder for den primære lejer: 21
En refusion på 100% vil blive udstedt, hvis du afbestiller din booking mindst 60 dage inden ankomst. En refusion på 50% vil blive udstedt, hvis du afbestiller din booking mindst 30 dage inden ankomst.
Skader og påløbne udgifter
Du har ansvaret for eventuelle skader på ferieboligen, som forårsages af dig eller din gruppe under opholdet.
So very disappointed-can not recommend.
We have enjoyed walking thru this lovely Hawaiian property as we formerly had lived on the islands.True Hawai’i. Decided to finally have retirement time to stay for extended time.
Much to our disappointment the owner condo that we rented fell short. It was extremely unkept, carpets unclean, torn linens, a kitchen that was no way prepared for a cook to prepare meals. Windows,screens unclean. Bathrooms needed updated-rust,moldy grout!
We made the Plantation managers aware-they did help by cleaning the carpets, dining cushions replaced. Please know we do not intend to. be unkind-this property just did not meet our expectations.
Ralph and Bobbie from Colorado
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property, even though admittedly a poor one. I wish you had let us know right away of your concerns instead of waiting until now. We were just there staying in #142 right after you left, and things seemed to be in good shape. House keeping told me that the bedspread in the guest room was torn, but that she had mended it. We got some new Tommy Bahama spreads for that room anyway. I inspected the grout and I found no mold. The dining room chair cushions looked clean, screens were clean. Carpets looked clean too. If we have a guest needing something special in the kitchen, we are always happy to pay for that special pan or utensil. We also provide a toaster oven, which most units do not. We always like to something for the unit each time we visit and this time we purchased a new sofa bed for the living room, new coffee table and new TV side credenza for a larger TV. Last time it was a new king bed for the bedroom and love seat and captains chairs for the living room and before that new dining table and chairs. While we are sorry that you were disappointed, we feel that many of your concerns could have been remedied quickly had you just let us know right away. Our on-site manager, Castle Resorts, is very accommodating and quick to respond.
The property fit us very well. Our oldest son stayed with his fiancée/wife at the Sheraton which was convenient for dinners and Luau. We shared the space with our younger son, wife, and 4 year old. Kitchen was well appointed and fit our needs. We kind of missed air conditioning but understand. The swimming pool across the street was a big hit with the 4 yr. old.
Lovely two bedroom Kiahuna family spot
Kiahuna is a beautiful and magical spot in Poipu. You are AC-less (we got additional fans from the office), but the sounds of the trade winds make it honestly so much better. Comfortable and spacious would great ammenitites. Loved it!
My two sons and I had a great time in this place. We loved the location, the beach, easy access to all the places we wanted to see on the island. The one drawback was it would’ve been harder to have 5 adults there (our original plan) than I anticipated. We would’ve made it work, however it was perfect for 3 of us. I recommend it wholeheartedly for a family with 2-3 kids. It is a wonderful place.
Helikopterture, mange restauranter i nærheden