Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Kure Beach. Carolina Beach Arcade og Good Hops Brewing er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Carolina Beach og Carolina Beach State Park. Carolina Beach Boardwalk og North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som jetski og kajakroning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve økoture og ridning i nærheden.
Kure Beach, NC
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Kure Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
Fort Fisher State Recreation Area - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
Coquina Outcrop - 6 min. gang - 0.5 km
Fort Fisher State Historic Site - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher - 3 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Wilmington, NC (ILM-Wilmington Intl.) - 41 min. kørsel
Restauranter
McDonald's - 9 min. kørsel
Island Burgers And Bites - 9 min. kørsel
The Sandspur - 9 min. kørsel
Crush & Grind - 9 min. kørsel
SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar - 10 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA Condo i Kure Beach, 6 sovepladser en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA Condo i Kure Beach, 6 sovepladser?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA Condo i Kure Beach, 6 sovepladser den 25. feb. 2027 starter fra 6.967 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA Condo i Kure Beach, 6 sovepladser et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kun servicedyr er tilladt på overnatningsstedet.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA Condo i Kure Beach, 6 sovepladser?
Der er et begrænset antal pladser.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA Condo i Kure Beach, 6 sovepladser?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA Condo i Kure Beach, 6 sovepladser?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Ocean Dunes 1704: 2 BR / 2 BA Condo i Kure Beach, 6 sovepladser?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Kure Beach, kun 5 minutters gang fra Fort Fisher State Recreation Area, Kure Beach og Coquina Outcrop. Derudover ligger Bay Beach og Fort Fisher State Historic Site 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 18 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
18
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
7
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
4
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,0/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Området
9,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Cynthia D.
4. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great time. Adjoining rooms with my daughter and grandchildren was perfect and the indoor pool was loved by the kids.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mai Lai W.
26. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was a great place to stay, it was clean and right on the beach. The only negative I have is the master suite bed was very uncomfortable. Other than that it was wonderful.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Dustin B.
31. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location, very nice to step out on the balcony and be so close to the ocean.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Alissa D.
20. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
dated property with comfy beds. Dishwasher leaked. Guest sink clogged. Plates, glasses, cookware VERY dated. Cookware almost unusable. Stove iffy to use. Sofas and beds were nice and comfortable, however. Great location if you want to be off the beaten track and close to Fort Fisher, but you cannot really walk to any restaurants, etc.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rosa J.
5. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We enjoyed our second stay at this location. Everything was clean and in good working order. Only wish that the weather was better for our getaway.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
luis h.
26. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very good. One thing for me is that the check out time should be 11 am not 10. Thank you.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Douglas P.
25. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Kure Beach Trip
Nice accommodations for the price
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Allison C.
16. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great property
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nicole H.
18. sep. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Was great location
Was great location
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. sep. 2023
Thank you for your great review, Nicole! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
April S.
7. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect getaway
Loved the condo and the location was amazing.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. dec. 2022
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Hope D.
8. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect little beach getaway. Thank you
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
orlando p.
13. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rosa J.
16. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Oceanfront Location
It is a very nice condo, clean, well-maintained, property location feels safe and is about as close to ocean as you can get.The rental property office is a little hard to find, signage could be clearer.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Caroline M.
7. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing oceanfront view
Access to the pool was great, just a quick walk across the street. Condo was clean and stocked with everything we needed.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jun. 2023
Thank you for staying with us at Ocean Dunes 1704. We are pleased you enjoyed the home and all of the amenities that it has to offer! We look forward to hosting your next vacation again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ashley T.
8. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spring break 2025
This property is great! Just as the listing described. Very clean and spacious. Unit has everything you need in the kitchen as well! Heated pool and hot tub in recreation center was great. Check-in and out was very simple. Will definitely be coming back!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. apr. 2025
Thank you, Ashley! We're glad to hear you found the property just as described and enjoyed the amenities. We look forward to your next visit!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Mary R.
17. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very close to Ocean
Property is very close to Ocean less than 50 ft.
Loved hearing the Ocean waves day and night.
Furnishings were a little worn or dated.
Would def rent again if in the area.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Paulette M.
27. nov. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
wonderful
Everything was first class with no problems or disappointments.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. nov. 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Paulette! We are delighted your Thanksgiving stay was worry-free! We hope to host you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Dean K.
26. aug. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
From Vegas to the beaches of NC
Great location on the beach! Property is decent, has most things you need to enjoy the beach. We had 5 days on the beach and could walk 1 minute to the condo for lunch. We didn’t find a grill nearby and the master bedroom sliding door is rusted and not usable. Otherwise, this place is great if beach access is a priority.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jan. 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Dean! We will look into this to make sure it doesn't happen again and hope you will stay with us again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Allyson M.
12. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Very disappointing experience.The management company knew before we arrived that the Wi-Fi was out. We actually received a voicemail before our arrival informing us of the problem. If they had contacted Spectrum then, this could potentially have been resolved before we ever got there. Instead, we arrived with the issue still unresolved.The Wi-Fi was unavailable for roughly half of our stay. Since all of the TVs in the condo are smart TVs that depend on Wi-Fi, those were also unusable during that time.What really ruined the experience for us was how little effort seemed to be made to actually resolve the problem. The handyman eventually contacted Spectrum, and I spent three hours of my vacation sitting at the condo waiting for the Spectrum technician while everyone else was supposed to be enjoying the beach. That’s roughly 25% of the beach time we had available during our trip.The internet was finally restored, and I was hoping that would be the end of it. The following morning, management contacted us asking for all of the router/internet information so they could forward it to the HOA. This was after I had already spent three hours dealing with the problem and getting it fixed. That was incredibly frustrating because it made it clear that, had I not pushed the issue and gotten Spectrum out there, we were apparently looking at another day of the same problem.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
lisa p.
28. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Nice location, comfortable furnishings. Service non existent. Problems we had:Rotted wood on roofWasher doesn’t advance through cycle WiFi network disappeared 2nd day so no tvBlack mold in slider trackMaster shower slow to drainSecond bedroom is not queen, is full sizeSalsa jar cap left in garbage disposal by previous renters and not handled by cleaners Only one wine glass
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Eric A.
17. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Needs work
We used the keypad and entered the property easily. Instant sewer smell from the sink. Management didn't address the issue. Porch had boards sticking up-no beach chairs. The rest of the place was fine, but they really should throw on a coat of paint and offer unbroken beach chairs. I typically don't complain, but come on!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jul. 2023
Thank you for your review and your feedback. After looking through our records, it looks like we sent maintenance out to try and address the sewer smell. We apologize for these issues. This home does not advertise having beach chairs so we are not sure what is being referred to regarding this matter. We will pass the paint suggestion on to the owner. We truly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking to improve our guest experience. Thanks!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Drew W.
30. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect quiet Beach getaway
First of all, Carolina realty was awesome, the girl at the office when I picked up my stuff was very sweet and friendly. The house and the bedding and everything was super clean. I can tell that the management company does a very good job. The property is in an unbelievably gorgeous location and it's very nice the only downside is there was a lot of rust on the patio and the wood is getting pretty old but I understand the beach and water really does a lot of damage to the outside surfaces. The house was pretty much as described. Some of the white furniture was painted to look new and fresh but it was actually just old wood furniture. Other than that it was absolutely great. I would definitely stay here again. Most definitely use Carolina realty and like I said the location is just unbelievably. Amazing if you want a quiet gorgeous retreat
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2024
Thank you for your great, 5-star review! We are always thrilled to hear great things about our team and our properties. Unfortunately, oceanfront homes exteriors do see a lot of damage but we hope this didn't detract from your stay! Ocean Dunes is always a great choice for a quiet, relaxing stay! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Matt S.
31. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Decent but overpriced? Maybe this is Kure?
Pros:
- Great communication from the property manager. Really liked the texting
- The "Guest Portal" was super helpful
- This unit comes with access to large recreational facility across the street (perfect for kids in rainy weather)
- Nice location overlooking the beach
- Seemed to be a quiet section of beach that's right out the door
- The King Bed was comfortable
- The kitchen had everything we needed
- The TV and couch setup was comfortable
- Pretty close to restaurants
Cons:
- No soap or shampoo provided
- Wood on the deck was pealing up
- Screws inside the unit were sticking up on the floor entering the bathroom
- The paint on the outer wall of the unit is orange from rust lines
- The decking needs to be replaced (or at least repainted and resealed)
- No updates. It felt old.
Overall, the space was what we needed and it was great being on the beach. It feels very expensive for the amount of updates it needs.
We've stayed a lot of places through VRBO and have never written a negative review. It might just be that Kure Beach isn't for us.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jun. 2023
Thank you for your review of Ocean Dunes 1704! We appreciate the feedback and will ensure it is passed on to our maintenance team and the owner. The home has some wonderful amenities and features that we hope make up for some of the maintenance issues. Should you return to Kure Beach we would love to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Kurt V.
27. maj 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Can't get closer to the water!
If you are looking to hear the waves from your bedroom/living room, this is the place for you! Checkin was a breeze with their automated system, except you had to stop at the office for your parking pass. During your stay you can expect the automated system to ask you for a review on the 2nd day and then text you daily to offer deals to stay longer or tell you to strip beds and bring out garbage. The place was clean on the surface and dirty in detailed areas (I left this in the survey and they chose not to follow up). Drawers, dishes in cupboards and dressers all needed a wipe down before using. The place is likely going to be condemned for proximatey to the water which is likely the reason for all the disrepair. We spent 1 hour cleaning old bird poop (not new, it was hard) off the rails, chairs and deck. The deck boards are not really meant for bare feet. Kids had to put shoes on to avoid splinters. The couch sat really rough when we watched a movie. It sagged so bad they put plywood under the cushions. Having 2 bathrooms were great for a family. Both were clean. Both toilet seats were broke. Tried to tighten seat bolts, but they were stripped. Cabinets were missing multiple hardware/handles. We could not adjust the fridge temp. Upside, really cold beer. Downside, it froze all our vegetables for the week and we had to toss them. We stay in 6-8 VRBOs a year. Felt like this place was owned by a couple REALLY cheap attorneys!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
eric t.
21. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
as advertised and would recommend to others!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback