Byhus, 3 soveværelser + Den, 2 bade, (sovepladser 10-11)
En refusion på 100% vil blive udstedt, hvis du afbestiller din booking mindst 30 dage inden ankomst. En refusion på 50% vil blive udstedt, hvis du afbestiller din booking mindst 14 dage inden ankomst.
Skader og påløbne udgifter
Du har ansvaret for eventuelle skader på ferieboligen, som forårsages af dig eller din gruppe under opholdet.
Kæledyr tilladt - Small pets, required add charge for cleanningSmall pets, required add charge for cleanning
Rygning ikke tilladt
Maks. antal gæster: 10 (Sovepladser til 7 voksne)
As advertised, large 3 bedroom townhouse in the heart of historic Ogden. Nice to have an enclosed garage, washer/dryer, dish washer and gated security. Crazy, arguing, drug fueled neighbor impacted one bedroom with common wall with yelling and screaming between midnight and 4 am, but not really the fault of the townhouse. Hopefully they'll go to rehab...
Don't rent this property
This has to be the worst property I have ever rented. The heat never made it's way to the 1st floor of the townhouse. So the first floor was very cold. The local TV channels were corrupt to such an extent it was like watching a jigsaw puzzle. When contacting the owner about the TV problem he did nothing to rectify the problem. Carpet was filthy. A third of the blinds were missing and the blinds in the guest room were broken. The shower in the additional bathroom that is accessible from the hall leaks and the fan extremely loud. The kitchen was dirty/unorganized with the dirtiest oven I've ever seen.
Affordable but lack of communication
Not going to just be outright Rude, just honest. Our sales team arrived at the property and the heat did not work on part of the unit, it was a challenge to get a response from the owner. The issue was fixed however, it was the following day and wasn't without several calls having to be made.
Then a little over a week into the stay, the back of the toilet overflowed while everyone was sleeping, soaked the hallway floor, bathroom floor and went through the kitchen ceiling. We tried to contact owner yet again, Nope couldn't get ahold of him at all!!! Our sales team had to stay in this house for almost another week with the nasty water in the house. No resolution was given for our stay. VRBO tried contacting the owner with no success either. I tried to get a partial refund for this horrible experience and the owner refuses to call us to rectify the situation. However, he filed a claim No problem to get his property fixed but he cannot make himself available to assist us during the issues we had at his property. I would've liked to give a better review; as I don't like to be negative but when I stay somewhere I want to know the owner will respond to immediate issues as I believe we had just that with the ceiling caving in. I want to enjoy my stay and be relaxed, not be more stressed! Just really disappointed with the lack of response with this owner! If you stay at this property, please beware if any issues arise, you will more and likely will not be able to get ahold of the owner or get resolution to the issue.
Great location, useful place to stay
We were two older couples visiting the Spike 150 celebrations. We’d wanted something central and this is just a brilliant location, in the heart of downtown Ogden. The house isn’t up market in presentation, furnishings are only adequate and some light maintenance would be useful but the essentials worked well and the convenience of the gated location and garaging was just great. We’re so pleased we overcame early communication problems with the owner and stuck with this booking. Thank you!
"Ogden Raptors Minor Leage Baseball, Eccles Conference Center, Weber State University, Hill Airforce Base & Museum"