Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Inlet Beach – et område i Panama City Beach. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Rosemary Beach og Alys Beach, mens Frank Brown Park og Shipwreck Island Waterpark er et par andre populære seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater og Aaron Bessant Park. Oplevelser som jetski, kajakroning og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Rosemary Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Rosemary Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
Powell Lake - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
Camp Helen State Park - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km
30Avenue - 1 min. kørsel - 1.5 km
Attycat's Arcade - 1 min. kørsel - 1.5 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 25 min. kørsel
Restauranter
The Salty Bottle & Brew - 3 min. kørsel
Shades Bar & Grill - 17 min. gang
Donut Hole - 16 min. gang
Ghost Crab Pizza - 13 min. gang
Idyll Hound Proper - 19 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams den 20. dec. 2026 starter fra 4.878 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger 🐟400ft 2 Beach-Bikes-Pool-30A-Inlet Dreams?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Inlet Beach, kun få skridt fra Rosemary Beach og 3,5 km fra Panama City Beaches. Derudover ligger Camp Helen State Park og Powell Lake 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,8
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 18 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
18
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
2
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
8,8/10
Rengøring
10/10
Faciliteter
8,0/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
9,6/10
Indtjekning
9,6/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
9,0/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Paul O.
12. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very clean and outdoor pool was very nice & checking in was so easy
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. We're glad Inlet Sands 206- Inlet Dreams was very clean, the outdoor pool was enjoyable, and check-in was easy. We look forward to welcoming you back!
-RealJoy
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tricia M.
27. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Location was great. Property was nicely appointed. And the pool was especially refreshing. I’d go back.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the great location, comfortable furnishings, and refreshing pool. We hope to welcome you back to Inlet Sands 206- Inlet Dreams! - RealJoy Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
S W.
18. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Picture perfect!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. We're glad Inlet Sands 206- Inlet Dreams was picture perfect for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again.
-RealJoy
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rick T.
17. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We have stayed at this location, and several more in the complex. This site is nice, has a separate bedroom. It is a 2nd floor rental but not bad to climb. Easy access to the beach.Nice pool area. Easy to get to most any place on 30A or to Panama City Beach.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad Inlet Sands 206- Inlet Dreams worked well for your stay — nice to hear the separate bedroom, easy beach access, and pool area were highlights. We appreciate your continued visits to the complex and hope to welcome you back again!
-RealJoy
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Monica V.
30. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The location was clean and exactly as pictured. Plenty of bathroom towels and updated. Loved the porch in the mornings. The pool was clean and well maintained. Plus an added bonus for the week when we were done at the beach. Beach is so easy to get to and umbrellas and chairs can be rented right when you enter. We used the bikes daily to get to places. The grocery store is close and a cheap uber. We used the communication to try to check in early. They were quick and communicative with the response they were unable to accommodate. Overall pleasant experience.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Vannessa P.
11. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place to stay just 1 min walking to the beach! Very cute and convenient
After 4 years coming to this area, this is the best location.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Harley P.
29. maj 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect as always!
It’s beautiful, clean and has good vibes all around. The location is also perfect!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2024
Harley, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had another beautiful and enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Pennie H.
27. apr. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Restful, quiet and near the beach!
Easy!
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. sep. 2022
Pennie, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy that you enjoyed a restful, easy vacation. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Robert C.
4. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location, nice pool area, short walk to the beach.
Very nice getaway with my wife for a week. Good space for 2 adults (and 1-2 young children if that applies to you). Very walkable and close to
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jul. 2022
Robert, Thank you for letting us know that you had a very nice getaway. We are glad the location was great and that you enjoyed the pool and the short walk to the beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rick T.
31. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Love this location
This location to the beach is perfect. Great for a couple wanting to get away. Small unit but just what we wanted.
Really laid out nice
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Kathy R.
21. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Wedding guest
Nicely renovated. Short walk to beach. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. apr. 2023
Kathy, we are happy to know that you enjoyed the location of this nicely renovated one-bedroom, one-bath condo in Inlet Beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jose V.
10. okt. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cozy condo walking distance to beach
Small well equipped condo walking distance to the beach. Good for couples or couples with very small children. Location is convenient to 30A and PCB.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. nov. 2022
Jose, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased that the location was convenient and you had everything you needed. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Michael L.
5. aug. 2022
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice
Suitable for our trip.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2022
Michael, Thank you for letting us know that you had a nice time. We're glad everything was suitable. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Amy H.
1. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect for two
So close to the beach. Clean. Everything we needed.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. sep. 2022
Amy, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you had everything you needed for a perfect vacation for 2. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Elizabeth S.
7. jun. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Easy walk to the beach. Property nicely updated with in unit washer/dryer.
However the AC did not cool the bedroom and the internet TV was awful.
Overnattede 9 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2021
Elizabeth, we are happy to know that you found this to be a nicely updated property and enjoyed this well located condo's proximity to the beach and the in-unit washer & dryer. Please accept our apology for the bedroom not being cooler and the Internet TV not working properly. The owners have purchased a large fan to help the AC cool in the bedroom. Unfortunately, the Internet is often spotty along 30A. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Krista W.
5. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family of 4
This property is a 1 minute walk to the beach and it’s less crowded than at Rosemary. Only a 5-10 minute bike ride to most areas.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2021
Krista, we are happy to know that your family enjoyed this one-bedroom Inlet Sands condo's proximity to the beach. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jasmine H.
14. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect location
Great location steps from the beach! We’ve stayed in the area several times before and I was shocked at how close the beach was to this property. No need to drag bags and umbrellas when you can simply walk right back to the condo! It is a smaller unit designed for two people but perfect for us! Only regret is that we didn’t book for longer!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rosanne S.
18. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Relaxing beach vacation
Pros: We loved it overall. Very pretty and comfortable. Nice area closing to the beach. Decent pool area.
Cons: Hardly any closet space at all. Definitely not enough for a family. The cleaning people need to vacuum sand better especially off furniture, the couch had so much sand we placed the clean sheet on it to sit on.
Overall, very nice experience and great stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. sep. 2022
Rosanne, Thank you for the 5-star review. We apologize for the sandy couch. We wish you would have let us send someone out to clean it but we understand why that wouldn't be appealing. Thank you for making it work. We're glad you were comfortable and had a great stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Keisha
4. sep. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Overall this was a convenient place to stay for a quick beach weekend. My only complaint was that the a/c only cooled the living room and kitchen area. The rest of the rooms were extremely hot the entire stay. We did have extra fans and they did not help much. The pool is nice, bikes are nice, everything inside the property is nice. If it hadn’t been for the heat advisories while we were there, the a/c may have worked better. All in all a good vacation spot.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Donald C B.
26. sep. 2022
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Inlet Beach, FL
The location was great! Easy access to everything but a nice laid back atmosphere. Nice place to slow down and decompress.
Check out process was very disappointing. The app would not connect to the check out page but would connect to any other part of the guest portal. Failure to check out on time would result in a $200 fine but the app was not working. We were forced to call customer service, wait for a representative, and then have them check us out in order to avoid the fine.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. okt. 2022
Donald, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. We're sorry the check-out process was frustrating for you. The issues you had were with the VRBO App and not RealJoy. RealJoy would never fine you as long as you were out of the unit at the agreed upon time. We're glad you were able to decompress and enjoy yourself. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Peggy J.
20. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Return to the Gulf
The property is well kept and so close to the beach. This is our third or fourth trip to it. There are a couple of comments about the rental. The wall lights on either side of the bed do not work. The ice maker did not make ice so we turned it off and bought a bag of ice. Instructions for the dish washer were hard to follow since the control button labeling has worn off. Really would have liked to have had wifi. None of these a complaints - just comments.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. okt. 2024
Peggy, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you’ve returned for another trip and that the property continues to meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Samantha S.
26. okt. 2022
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Not sure where the cleaning fee goes..
I’ve got to agree with the other reviews. It was gross! This condo needs hours upon hours of scrubbing. The walls, doors, baseboards, etc. the furniture and carpets need completely replaced. The “high end finishes” don’t make up for the filth or the fact that the finishes don’t work or are calling off. Handles are coming off the doors and the lamps don’t work and are falling off the walls.
In short, it’s a great location and could be really nice but it needs a lot of work.
And for the love of god just replace the screen door. What a disaster.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. nov. 2022
Samantha, We apologize if the property was not as clean as it should have been. If you had let us know during your stay we would have sent a new cleaning crew to make it right. We will reach out to the owner about a deep cleaning for this unit. We are glad that the location was great and we hope you had a safe trip home.
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Eric M.
7. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Great Location. Furniture/Appliances Need Updating
We loved the proximity to the beach and the fact that Inlet Beach was a little slower paced than neighboring beaches.
The first night of our stay we noticed that the primary bedroom was extremely hot since the wall AC unit was in the living room. We had to setup an array of fans to get any kind of airflow and cool air into the bedroom. Upon getting into bed we noticed that the bed was a very uncomfortable, most likely inexpensive, coil spring mattress that was very noisy and dipped when we both got in. When I inspected further I noticed that the center support crossbar of the bedframe was not connected on one side and was not supporting the box spring/mattress at all. So at 10pm my wife and I had to get out of bed, take the mattress and box spring off the frame, put the support bar back in place, and reattach the frame itself to the head board to make the bed remotely stable. We were still left with an uncomfortable bed but saw no reason to contact the management company thinking theres no way the mattress would be replaced.
It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit but they were clearly old and were very inefficient, having to be run multiple times to get things clean or dry. In addition, the dishwasher buttons had all the labels worn off so it was nearly impossible to tell what settings were selected or if it was going to start.
Overall had a nice time because of the beach and convenience to restaurants and shops, but the bed and AC situation needs improvement.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Dolly W.
4. sep. 2022
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely Filthy
I’ve never stayed in a place so dirty in my life. I was in the condo about 10 minutes and called Realjoy Vacations. We wouldn’t sit on the couch or chairs because it was so dirty. The property manager brought over some sheets to use to cover them with so we could sit down. I asked for a full refund or to be moved to another location. They said they could not accommodate my request. The dishes were dirty. The mattress is worn out. There were stains all over the couch and chairs. The fabric on the couch and chairs was ripped. The dryer worked sometimes if you pushed up on the left side. I guess the latch is worn. There were pieces of molding missing around the floor. The air conditioner did not cool the bedroom or bathroom. The living room tv did not work upon arrival but a new one was bought and delivered to us. The lamp shade has black spots on it which I assume were mold spores. I didn’t take my shoes off the entire time because the floors were so dirty. I had to throw away a new pair of slippers because I wouldn’t wear them in my house after being on those filthy floors. Avoid this condo at all cost!!!! I honestly can’t think of anything positive here. Realjoy vacations were not pleasant to work with either. If a customer is not satisfied, I feel they should have found us another place to stay. We talked to 2 couples in the same building and their condos were great and very clean. AVOID 206!!!! I wish I could upload pictures. You wouldn’t believe your eyes!
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2022
Dolly, We are sorry that your vacation was not as you expected. We're sorry about the TV but appreciate you acknowledging that we brought you a new one. We apologize for any cleanliness issues, however, in all of our conversations with you during your stay, you only mentioned a stained couch. We offered to come and clean it for you and you declined because you didn't want to have to deal with it on your vacation. You were reimbursed your cleaning fee as well as 15% of your rental fee by the owner in the hopes that this frustration would be eased a bit. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Cassie M.
18. okt. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Well Renovated Condo
We had a great experience and if we come back to Inlet Beach will consider staying again! We had a couple things that would have been nice to know before checking in. The TV worked great for streaming but the router/wifi name given did not for a laptop/iphone connection. Also, condo sleeps 4 but there were only 2 pillows to be found in the entire unit. Condo was newly renovated and was cleaned spotless. The AC unit is in the back of the condo and overhead fans helped with circulation. Proximity to beach is hard to beat! Overall a great experience!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. okt. 2021
Cassie, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in the well renovated Inlet Dreams. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed a great experience while staying in this clean one-bedroom, one-bath condo in the Inlet Sands complex in Inlet Beach and you would stay here again. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback