Hele boligen·Privat vært

$88 .DISNEY LakeFRONTSunsets SeaWorld Universal Convention Waterparks3Beds2Baths

Billedgalleri for $88 .DISNEY LakeFRONTSunsets SeaWorld Universal Convention Waterparks3Beds2Baths

En gårdsplads med palmer, en pergola og udsigt til vandet.
En pergola af træ med palmer i forgrunden, med udsigt over vand og en fjerntliggende kystlinje.
Et lille køkken med komfur, vask og et ur på væggen.
En boligbygning med en asfalteret indkørsel, palmer og en velplejet græsplæne.
En stue med en sofa, en mønstret lænestol, et glas-sofabord og et stort abstrakt maleri på væggen.

Anmeldelser

7,8 ud af 10.
Godt

Højdepunkter

  • Privat have
    Et sjældent fund – slap af i den fredelige, private have.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Tekøkken
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition
  • Gratis internet
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Orlando, FL
  • Place, Big Sand Lake
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, SeaWorld® Orlando
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Universal Studios Florida™
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪17 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Tekøkken
Altan
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Orlando

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Orlando tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved en sø. Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Golf Club og Mystic Dunes Golfklub er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Orange County Convention Center og Aquatica. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex eller Camping World Stadium har på programmet. Afsæt lidt tid til at udforske områdets muligheder for spa, eller få lidt frisk luft på eventyr i form af cykling og vandre-/cykelruter i nærheden.
Kort
Orlando, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Big Sand Lake - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Orange County Convention Center - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • SeaWorld® Orlando - 2 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
  • Universal Orlando Resort™ - 5 min. kørsel - 6.2 km
  • Universal Studios Florida™ - 8 min. kørsel - 9.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Orlando Station - 18 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 25 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Drafts Sports Bar & Grill - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Joe's Marketplace & Deli - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Rocks - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Smoooth Java Coffee Shop - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sid's Bistro - ‬11 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er $88 .DISNEY LakeFRONTSunsets SeaWorld Universal Convention Waterparks3Beds2Baths et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kun servicedyr er tilladt på overnatningsstedet.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos $88 .DISNEY LakeFRONTSunsets SeaWorld Universal Convention Waterparks3Beds2Baths?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på $88 .DISNEY LakeFRONTSunsets SeaWorld Universal Convention Waterparks3Beds2Baths?

Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på $88 .DISNEY LakeFRONTSunsets SeaWorld Universal Convention Waterparks3Beds2Baths?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger $88 .DISNEY LakeFRONTSunsets SeaWorld Universal Convention Waterparks3Beds2Baths?

Feriested ligger ved en sø, kun 1,1 km fra Dr. P. Phillips Hospital og ca. 5 km fra Orange County Convention Center og Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Derudover ligger Aquatica 3,9 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,8

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 26 af i alt 56 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 11 af i alt 56 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 10 af i alt 56 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 5 af i alt 56 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 4 af i alt 56 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

6,0/10

Faciliteter

6,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,2/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
The property is good for the price, it is a little outdated and the upstairs bathroom needs a little work. But just to sleep there, it is a perfect place. About 15 mins from universal which was nice. There was some miscommunication with another guest and the host. That guest was able to use a key to get into our condo at 130am, which was a little terrifying, but it was resolved quickly.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect for most of the shoping and dining area. This house had plenty of parking area. House enough for our stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great host great location
Overnattede 24 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Gloria was very helpful and it was a great value for the cost
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A great place to stay!

Had a wonderful time staying at this property.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location for visiting Disney and Universal. Nice views of the lake and appreciated on site laundry. Quiet area with assigned parking near unit.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Best possible location for seaworld parks. Sleeps 6 but not enough kitchenware for 6. No dishwashing soap or sponge to do dishes. I would just ok but location was great for our purposes
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and found it convenient for visiting the SeaWorld parks. We appreciate your comments regarding the kitchen supplies. We provide starter essentials for our guests, and we're sorry if they did not fully meet your needs. We wish you had let us know during your stay, as we would have been happy to assist if additional items were available. Thank you again for your feedback. We’re pleased the property served your purposes, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Orlando.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

The place was in terrible conditions!
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend trip

We really enjoyed our stay, everything was perfect.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Will be back for more stays

Good property over all with it being a great location. We will definitelybe staying again in the future.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

The host was quick to answer my questions. The downside was: very limited number of towels- 4 towels for 3 occupants. Additionally, the site was much smaller than it appeared in pi tures.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found us responsive and that we were able to answer your questions promptly. We appreciate your comments regarding the towels and the size of the property. We wish you had let us know during your stay if you needed additional towels, as we would have been happy to provide more whenever available. Our listing includes the property's layout and photos to help guests understand the space before booking, but we appreciate your feedback and will continue to ensure the listing accurately represents the home. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice

Great location for us. Worked out for what we wanted. I like the two bdr and two baths.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very nice location. Property was very comfortable and well furnished. Only issue was the hot water in the downstairs master bedroom ran out quickly. Upstairs hot water lasted longer, so everybody upstairs got hot showers. Overall a very nice experience.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient location, comfortable furnishings, and overall experience at the property. We appreciate you bringing the hot water concern to our attention. We wish you had let us know during your stay so we could have had our maintenance team check the issue and assist right away. Thank you again for your helpful feedback. We’re always looking for ways to improve, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location and price

Nice 2 bedroom, 2 bath 2 story townhouse right on a lake. Beautiful view from our patio and a walk path all around the lake. 3 miles from Universal Studios and Sea World. 15 minutes from Disney. Tons of restaurants and shopping also all around. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend.
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Clean but outdatednice area. Easy to

Nice area. Easy to get around.
Overnattede 6 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found the property clean, enjoyed the nice area, and appreciated the convenient location for getting around. We appreciate your comment regarding the property being dated. We continue to make improvements while maintaining an affordable and comfortable option for our guests. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Peaceful and quiet

It was above average.
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the peaceful and quiet atmosphere during your stay. We appreciate you choosing our property and are happy that it provided a comfortable place for your visit. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Volleyball tournament

Thank you
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

As advertised

Property was as advertised. We were about 7 minutes (depending on traffic) from Universal Studios.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
If you like a dirty, rundown place. Then come here. There was hair everywhere, ants, bugs, brown stains on the towels, red stains on the sheets, overall disgusting. Pictures on the listing look NOTHING like the place itself. Very poorly cleaned. Felt disgusting staying there.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Location..location..location

Very affordable, needed to be close to ORMC. My daughter n I had to be @ hospital for my niece. It was very close and is convenient to all attractions. The house layout is perfect for families due to it sleeping 6/2.. The apartment was not dirty it was dingy. If visiting theme parks it would definitely be the location to rent . Thank for our personal haven for the 4 days.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Good for short stay - excellent location for Orlando parks

This is a place to stay while going to the Parks in Orlando. We had signed up for 7 weeks and was not a good fit for that length of time. Bathrooms / kitchen / frig were clean and appropriately stocked. The walls could use a good cleaning , and carpet needs deep cleaning or replacement. The management company was very gracious to allow us to find a more appropriate placement. Again if using for a place to sleep while you go to the parks all day - would recommend.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are glad to hear that you found the location excellent for visiting the Orlando parks. We’re happy that you found the bathrooms, kitchen, and refrigerator clean and well stocked. We also appreciate your comments regarding the walls and carpet, and we will continue reviewing areas where improvements can be made. We understand that every property is a different fit depending on the length and purpose of a stay. We were happy to assist in helping you find a more suitable arrangement for your extended visit. Thank you again for your kind words about our management team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sandlake village townhouse

Over all the stay was good, but there were some concerns. 1 ceiling fans in bathrooms were very dirty. 2 toaster held together with scotch tape 3 stove only had 1 burner that worked. 4 rats were all over the outside.
Overnattede 20 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. We’re glad to hear that overall your stay was good. We’re sorry to hear about the concerns you experienced with the bathroom fans, kitchen appliances, and outdoor area. We wish you had contacted us during your stay so we could have addressed these issues right away. Our maintenance and cleaning teams are available to assist with any concerns, and we would have been happy to inspect and resolve the items you mentioned. We take cleanliness and property maintenance seriously and will review your comments with our team to help improve the experience for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
5-Star Stay – Perfect for Convention and Family Travel I attended an international convention at the Orange County Convention Center and brought along my elderly mother and her health care aide. This was my first time using VRBO, so I was understandably a bit nervous. However, the experience exceeded all expectations. The owners were outstanding—communicative, thoughtful, and thorough in explaining the details of their property. From booking to check-out, everything went smoothly. The unit itself was exactly as described: clean, comfortable, and well-appointed. With two bedrooms, three beds, and two full bathrooms, it provided ample space for our needs. Having two parking spots conveniently located near the unit was a huge plus. Overall, I give both the property and the owners my highest rating. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Orlando Jan 2023

Overall condo was nice but No instructions for which remotes work tv Front door was unlocked when we arrived notified owner didn't comment on it Both toilets have issues with handles not returning to normal positions so took time for tank to fill up Table and chairs out on patio were never cleaned Patio lights flickered like a strob light The stove burners were not operating as shown on the stove wrong burners left rear was lighting for right rear.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found the condo nice overall and that you enjoyed your stay in Orlando. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We wish you had contacted us during your stay so we could have addressed the maintenance items right away. Our team is always available to assist with issues such as the toilets, stove, patio area, lighting, and TV instructions. We will review these items with our maintenance team and make improvements where needed. We also appreciate your feedback regarding clearer instructions for the remotes and property details, as we want our guests to have a smooth and comfortable experience from arrival. Thank you again for your comments.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Safe area but I was uneasy with the cleanliness

Location was near family and in a safe area, but these units are dated. We saw a cockroach that my husband got rid of and we got no direct response from the mgmt office re: our bug concern. I also found a used face cloth on top of the shower curtain that was missed by the cleaning staff. Lots of stains in the carpets. The coffee carafe still had water in it. The waterproof mattress pad crinkled every time we turned over. The tops of glasses and mugs felt greasy. I was just very uneasy staying there. Cleaning staff leaves something to be desired :(
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We take cleanliness and guest comfort very seriously, and we regret that you experienced concerns with the condition of the property. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention, and we will review them with our housekeeping team to help improve our standards. We wish you had been able to reach out to us directly during your stay, as we would have been happy to address the concerns immediately and arrange assistance. We also take pest concerns seriously and have regular pest control service to help maintain a comfortable environment for our guests. Thank you again for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to improve and provide a better experience for future guests.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback