Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!

Billedgalleri for Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!

En balkon med udsigt over havet, grill og udendørs møbler.
En rummelig stue med stort tv, behagelige siddepladser, pejs og en balkon med havudsigt.
Diverse
En swimmingpool med vandrutsjebane, palmer og en moderne bygning med buet facade.
En stor indendørs swimmingpool med udsigt til havet, omgivet af store vinduer og et højt loft.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Privat spabad
    Et sjældent fund – slap af i dit eget luksuriøse boblebad.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Orange Beach Strande

Populære faciliteter

  • Privat boblebad
  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Strande
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪14 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng og 1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

2 dobbeltsenge og 1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 4

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

3 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Orange Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Orange Beach. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi The Wharf, mens naturelskere kan besøge Gulf State Park og Orange Beach Strande. Tropic Falls ved OWA og Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom motorbådssejlads og fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling og økoture.
Kort
Orange Beach, AL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Orange Beach Strande - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Gulf State Park - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 20 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Shipp's Dockside Grill - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool.

Er Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Orange Beach, kun 10 minutters gang fra Perdido Beach Boulevard og Gulf State Park. Derudover ligger Orange Beach Strande og Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 16 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Awesome experience from arrival to departure. Beautiful property with friendly staff and the location is superb!
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. feb. 2026
Thank you for the perfect score! We're glad your experience from arrival to departure was awesome. It's great to hear you enjoyed the beautiful property, found our staff friendly, and loved the superb location. We hope to welcome you back. Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great stay for our whole family! Owner was quick with any pre check in questions I had. Great amenities for the property and kids .
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. okt. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear your whole family had a great stay and that we could assist promptly with your pre-check-in questions. It’s great to know you enjoyed the property amenities, especially those for the kids. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another fantastic stay! Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cockroach’s were well established under the grill. Some in the condo.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. apr. 2026
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing Luxury Coastal Vacations and your 4‑star rating. We’re very sorry to hear there were cockroaches under the grill. We will notify the property, as they handle the outside of the building and grills. We hope to have the chance to host you again. Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

Everything was great. Highly recommend
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thank you, Hayden! We hope you stay again soon! -Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacation

The condo was great, just wish the weather was better.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thank you, Gilberto! We hope you stay again soon! -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls Trip

It was absolutely wonderful!!!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thank you, Angie! We hope you stay again soon! -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The room was satusfactory. It needs some maintenance. The tub in the master bath is cracked and had been cheaply repaired. The condo had a musty smell when we walked in. Like something had gotten wet at some point. The drain in the 2nd master suite bath was super slow to drain. We used a plunger to get it to drain a bit faster. In the middle of the night on our second night the jet tub in the master bath just came one with no water in it and wouldn’t shut off. We had to flip the breaker to get it to shut off. I called the company we rented it from and they said maintenance would come. They never did. Our stay was good, it wasn’t great. We will come back to Turquoise but probably not this unit.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your stay at Turquoise C1706. We’re very sorry the unit fell short of expectations. We apologize you had to experience these issues during your stay, and especially for the jet tub malfunction in the middle of the night and the missed maintenance visit. We have reported these issues to our team to be addressed as soon as possible. We appreciate you letting us know where we fell short and hope to have the opportunity to provide a smoother stay in the future. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Turquoise Place

The property was very nice! My renter packet was not sent to the property by the property manager which made check in very difficult; however, everyone at Turquoise Place was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed the property very much!
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thank you, Kathy! We apologize for the check-in issues. We hope you stay again soon! -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Enjoyable time

We had a great time and the room was very clean and well stocked with all that you needed. The decor of the condo was very nice but it would have been better if the room with 2 beds would have been queen beds or a king bed, but I understand the room. All in all it was great!
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thanks for staying with us! Luxury coastal vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

My Stay

The stay was wonderful . The only bad experience was with check-in. The check in people were not friendly or helpful . We arrived about 15 minutes before checking time and , though we were a bit early we were made to wait till exactly check in time, 4:00, till we were allowed to check in
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jan. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re so glad to hear that your stay was wonderful overall and that you enjoyed your time at the property. We completely understand how the check-in experience was frustrating and appreciate you sharing your perspective—it helps highlight areas where guest interactions can be improved. We hope that, despite the delay at check-in, the rest of your stay was seamless and enjoyable, and we’d love to welcome you back for another great experience in the future. ~Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Deserted.

Fantastic accomodations. No one at the property first week at March. Lots of workmen around. They actually just walked into our condo one morning unannounced. Rained but facilities made up for that, especially the fitness center.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
We are so glad you loved the property. We always strive to be as transparent as possible when it comes to construction work at the properties. We do not control the resorts themselves nor any parties that they host. We hope you allow our team another chance to prove our expertise in creating a perfect atmosphere for our guests' stays. -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful with few flaws

The views from our room were absolutely beautiful. The Turquoise Place and unit had everything we needed. The only thing I would suggest is if you drive a van to make sure there is space for parking because we were not able to park in the units parking spots due to the height of the van. Also, the jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom had a crack in the bottom so we were afraid to use it. Other than that we had a wonderful stay and will probably book at this location again in the future.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jul. 2025
Hi Gary, Thank you for your review and feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the views and had a wonderful stay overall. We appreciate your parking and jacuzzi tub notes and will address them. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great, clean condo

Just what I expect from a condo at turquoise place - it was clean, beds were comfy, extra blankets in every closet! If I’m going to get really picky, there was only one baking sheet in the kitchen, but it certainly didn’t ruin my stay, and the kitchen was well stocked otherwise. Communication with the property management staff was super great and easy and they let us add additional night AND check in early. One issue with a toilet that wouldn’t flush, I text them about it and it was fixed within an hour. Great vacation for me and 5 kids!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2025
Thank you for your review, Carrie! We're glad to hear that Turquoise Place met your expectations and that you found the condo clean and comfortable. It's wonderful to know you had a great experience with our communication and that we could assist with your early check-in and extended stay. We appreciate your feedback about the kitchen supplies and will certainly take it into consideration for future improvements. We're also pleased we could quickly resolve the toilet issue you had. Cheers to a great vacation with your kids, and we hope to welcome you back soon! ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls trip

A few things we had trouble with, but someone came promptly to address. I would recommend checking the outlets in all the rooms. Some were not working as electronics did not charge and things had to be moved around the unit to charge. Disappointed that the hot tub was not installed prior to arrival or during our stay. It seemed all units around us had theirs. That was one reason I came back to TQ place. Other than that, I / we enjoyed ourselves. The beach was great, weather was perfect as well as the water!
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy we were able to have someone out quickly to address your concerns. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. - Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Please don’t post

The couch and love seat need to be given to Goodwill and replaced with new furniture. The dinning room chairs as well. For a nice condo the furnishings were very subpar and worn out! We have stayed in Turquoise Place several times and I was very disappointed in the lack of cleanliness this time. There is black tar spots all over the pool deck, sidewalks, bar area,etc. saw several employees sitting in hallways next to cleaning carts with dirty windows nearby. Same with indoor pool with toliet in ladies room overflowing! Gross!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jan. 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad you took the time to share your experience, and we completely understand your concerns. It sounds like the furnishings in the unit and the overall property cleanliness did not meet your expectations, and your comments about the pool deck, indoor areas, and facilities are important for both the property and future guests to be aware of. We appreciate your honesty and hope that despite these challenges, you were able to enjoy aspects of your stay. ~Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2026
Thank you for the perfect score! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back. Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback