Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Panama City Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved strandpromenaden. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Panama City Beaches og St. Andrews State Park, mens Shipwreck Island Waterpark og Frank Brown Park er et par andre populære seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Publix Sports Park har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Breakfast Point Academy. Oplevelser som jetski og kajakroning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve økoture og grotte-/huleudforskning i nærheden.
Panama City Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Thomas Drive - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
Panama City Beaches - 10 min. gang - 0.8 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 26 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Pineapple Willy's - 2 min. gang
Circle K - 3 min. gang
McDonald's - 8 min. gang
McDonald's - 7 min. gang
The Bun Lab - 1 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Ambience, Style and Heavenly time with 1135! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Ambience, Style and Heavenly time with 1135!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Ambience, Style and Heavenly time with 1135! den 19. okt. 2027 starter fra 6.179 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Ambience, Style and Heavenly time with 1135! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Ambience, Style and Heavenly time with 1135!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Ambience, Style and Heavenly time with 1135!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.30.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Ambience, Style and Heavenly time with 1135!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Ambience, Style and Heavenly time with 1135!?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun 5 minutters gang fra 810 Entertainment og Panama City Beaches. Derudover ligger Thomas Drive og WonderWorks Panama City Beach 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,2
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 45 af i alt 57 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
45
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 57 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 57 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 57 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
2
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 57 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
2
8,0/10
Rengøring
8,6/10
Indtjekning
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Området
8,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Becky B.
10. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This place was perfect! My family loved it and was so close to everything will definitely be coming back!
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that your family loved the place and enjoyed the convenient location. We’d love to welcome you all back for another great stay soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Rania B.
17. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
The worst vacation ever, I'm so sad to say that, but it's true.I was very hesitant to write this review, the last thing I'd do is to harm someone in their earnings, but what happened to me was horrible...In short, 1- The couch was full of dark spots, which tells you it's never been steamed or cleaned before... IT Smells BAAAAD very baaad :((( - I didn't put a "leg" on it, I was stressed all the time because I have 3 kids who sit and everytime they put their heads on the filthy pillows, I feel crazy shouting them to get up..
Overnattede 10 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jul. 2026
I’m truly sorry that your stay left you feeling this way, especially while traveling with your three children. We completely understand how upsetting it must have been to find the couch in that condition and to feel uncomfortable allowing your kids to use it.
Please accept our sincere apologies. This is certainly not the standard of cleanliness or comfort we want our guests to experience. We take your comments about the stains, cleanliness, and odor very seriously, and we will be addressing the couch and upholstery with our cleaning team immediately.
We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback, and we’re sorry we didn’t provide the clean, comfortable vacation experience you deserved. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can take corrective action.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Megan O.
18. jun. 2024
Great Stay
Great stay! We had a great time and the condo was perfect for our family.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Anthony H.
10. jul. 2023
Great stay
Clean,close to attractions, reasonable price what else can you ask for
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2023
Thank you for allowing me to host you, Anthony! I appreciate your kind words.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
jennifer s.
27. maj 2024
Great condo
Loved the location. Beautifully decorated. Great communication with owner. Plenty of room for my son and I. Will definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2024
Thank you Jennifer,
So happy to hear that you loved the unit and had a blast.
Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Alex Z.
30. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great!
Place was exactly how it was listed and everything was great. me and my friends were very pleased.
Overnattede 8 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. apr. 2024
Thank you Alex,
So happy to hear that you had a great stay.
Hope to see you come back with us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rebecca H.
11. mar. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It did not disappoint
The condo is as pictured and perfectly located across street from the beach with great restaurants and entertainment nearby.
Overnattede 50 nætter i januar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. mar. 2021
Thank you Rebecca I'm so pleased to here you enjoyed your stay !
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Amanda A.
7. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent
Excellent
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
I am so happy you LOVED it, Amanda! Until next time!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Dwan W.
6. apr. 2022
Great Accommodations
Perfect accommodations for our Spring Break trip. Very clean, just the right amount of amenities, and very comfortable beds for all. The room looked like the pictures and was perfectly described in the profile. No issues at all with 1135 and would recommend.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Tiffany O.
9. sep. 2020
Five Star Rating
Loved it!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Vitalii P.
9. jun. 2020
Best Surprise Ever! Will Be Back!
Everything was much better than we thought. Great location, everything in the room, new kitchen appliances and bedding. Highly recommend.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ronald S.
15. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The unit was comfortable and nice.
I found it to be easy and easily understood.
Overnattede 28 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. mar. 2023
Thank you for the kind words, Ronald! We are so happy you LOVED it!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Jennifer B.
13. aug. 2023
Five Star Rating
The unit was very clean, and came with a great view. It was quiet, and peaceful. Just what I was looking for.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Crystal K.
9. nov. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
World softball
We love staying near pineapple willies, walmart is close in case you need anything ...the beach is just a short walk and you have a beautiful veiw of the lake or ocean on the other side. Elevators was much better this year and got us to the rooms quickly ..we will stay at lalewarf again soon
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. nov. 2023
Thank you Crystal for your review.
I am happy to hear that you loved the unit and had a great time.
Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
keyonna c.
15. mar. 2021
Five Star Rating
The place was nice and clean. They responded in a timely manner to my messages. Easy access to the beach. Multiple pools for your access. We had a great experience.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Makayla C.
20. okt. 2021
We couldn't have asked for a better getaway
We couldn't have asked for a better getaway, a better place, or a better host! Aneliya was a wonderful host and was on top of it all! She provided so much information and had great communication with us. The space was great and close to everything we needed. 10/10 would recommend!
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your condo! We had a wonderful time!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Branden S.
13. sep. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Labor day vacation
Property was very busy the holiday weekend, our unit was nice and spacious for two. Could definitely use new cookware and curved shower curtain rods would definitely make showering more relaxing. Great view from the balcony and close to the upper pool was great. Washer and dryer in the unit was definitely a plus.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. nov. 2023
Thank you for your feedback.
So happy to hear that you loved the unit and had an amazing time.
Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kristy N.
24. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great unit
Nice unit. Pretty clean. Could use more items in kitchen like dish towels and Rubbermaid for food storage.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. aug. 2023
Than you Kristy for sharing your experience.
Looking forward to your next trip with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Tim J.
15. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Elevators were terrible. We had to wait 35-45 minutes to catch an elevator down. Workers delivering furniture during day…should NEVER happen!! Will stay somewhere else next trip!!!! Condo itself was good but condo building was bad!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Kylie H.
4. sep. 2020
Five Star Rating
Aweeee! This condo was so nice. The host was amazing! My sister came to visit me from Jacksonville, FL & she said our condo was nicer than her apartment ha! Washer & dryer in unit, we didn't have a need for it though. There are two on-site outside beach showers. The close proximity to everything was awesome! We walked to the Walmart Liquor store twice & we walked to Ripley's too! Beautiful location, I personally thought this was a treasure of a place & I highly recommend to any couple that just wants to take a load off from work! It's worth every penny!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Amanda H.
24. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Average experience
The condo itself was okay but there were small issues. The toilet ran, the fans hadn't been cleaned in a while, the primary room didn't have a pillow case on one of the pillows. The extra sheets were unrolled to find a case but it had stains on it. The elevators took FOREVER and we had to tack on an extra 20 minutes to get anywhere due to the elevator wait. We will not stay at this location again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jul. 2024
Thank you for submitting your feedback Amanda,
I forwarded the notes to the cleaning company and they have been addressed. Elevators can be slow during the peak summer times due to the occupancy of the building.
Hope to see you come back and stay with us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
William P.
11. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Reeked of smoke and very dirty on check in.
When we first arrived at the condo there was a confrontation between resort security and a guest outside the lobby. Once inside and we began checking in they moved inside and had the confrontation continue right next to me. The lady who was attempting to check me in did not appreciate this interaction nor did I. It was very tense and unnecessary and I am glad my kids were not with me and my wife.
When we arrived in the room we found dirty floors, stained pillows and a rag wadded up in some of the bedding. The unit reeked of smoke and when reaching out to the host they forwarded us to the cleaning company who came out in an attempt to clean. We were attempting to get our kids to bed and it should have been done before we arrived. The cleaning lady went and bought new pillows due to a few of them terribly stained and said they would bring an air purifier for the smell. We never heard anything else from the cleaning company or the host.
We wont stay here again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback William.
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Casey F.
10. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
DO NOT STAY HERE unless you want PROBLEMS!
Upon arrival, the unit was not clean. The floors were wet but the until smelt of cigarette smoke, the towels were dirty. Appears they folded up used towels and put them in the cabinets. Dirty bed sheets were on all beds. They smelt of cologne and covered in sand & hair. The counter tops in bathroom & kitchen were disgusting. I had to buy products to wash all linens and clean everything in the unit before being comfortable to use anything. My cleaning cloths were black from just the counters. Blown bulbs in Hallway & bunk area. Bunk area light kept flickering on & off like a strobe light. Owner suggested we change the bulbs out. One of the fixtures didn't have globe that we could remove so we dealt with light issues in the hall.(not my job) Kitchen sink missing grout & sink was completely shifted to the right leaving half inch gap & in front of the sink, the long piece of granite was broken on each side hanging off about to fall & break. They did have maintenance come fix it, leaving us with a bad chemical smell for 4 days & not able to use the sink at all. Dishwasher was full of dirty dishes along with everything dirty in the cabinets. Sofa bed was entirely broken, living room ceiling fan/light couldn't be used due to missing remote that I was asked to search high & low for. Didn't get to use a light or fan until the last night. Couldn't use sofa bed for 2 of our 4 nights until it was fixed. I asked for partial refund due to issues & they refuse. This is false advertising!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2023
Hi Casey,
I truly appreciate you taking the time to report these items. Thanks to your feedback, I replaced the cleaning vendor to make sure all is addressed and working properly! This means more than you know!
I am truly sorry for the trouble!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Chelsea H.
11. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
The outdoor rug in the living room is filled with sand. It’s a straw material so it’s probably hard to vacuum but not a good choice for indoor use. Most of the linen had stains. There was minimal cookware, no dish towels, and advertised beach chairs but there was only one available. Some of the cookware looked as if it had seen better days and a few had food bits stuck to it. The host was great and super responsive. For the money we didn’t feel it was as clean or stocked as it should be. We’ve stayed at several condos and thought we’d give this one a try. The little touches go a long way to make you stay somewhere again, and this one just didn’t have that. While not a necessity, a Keurig would be a great addition. There were also no sheets or a comforter available for the pull out bed, only a small throw blanket that wouldn’t be big enough for an average size adult to cover up with. When you book a condo it’s a home away from home, but this unit is more like a hotel with basic amenities. It would be fine for a quick stay but not sufficient for anything more than a weekend. If the price were cheaper, I’d say none of the above really mattered. But the price is comparable to other condos in the area, and the price doesn’t reflect what you’re getting. Outside of the unit, the pool areas were great. The food and amenities on site are a plus. The pizza at the bar is delicious. Multiple pools made it feel that they weren’t all super crowded so that was a plus.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jun. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and detailed review. We're so glad you enjoyed the resort amenities, the pools, the on-site dining, and that our responsiveness helped make your stay a little easier.
We're truly sorry that the condition and stocking of the condo did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding the rug, linens, cookware, kitchen supplies, beach chairs, and bedding for the sleeper sofa are appreciated and have been shared with our team. We take feedback like yours seriously, and it helps us identify areas where we can improve the guest experience.
We understand that guests expect a vacation home to be well-equipped and comfortable, and we're sorry we fell short during your visit. Thank you again for your constructive feedback and for giving our condo a try. We hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with the five-star experience you expected.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Marion G.
27. okt. 2022
Great stay look forward to booking again in the future.
Great stay look forward to booking again in the future.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback