Lejlighed

ETW 1003: Hvor sommeren er en sindstilstand: GRATIS BEACH-SERVICE OG WIFI

Billedgalleri for ETW 1003: Hvor sommeren er en sindstilstand: GRATIS BEACH-SERVICE OG WIFI

En balkon med to blå stole og et hvidt bord, der kigger ud over en strand med hav og klitter.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en granitbordplade og en dobbeltvask. Der er fire barstole og et køleskab.
En moderne stue med en grå sofa, et sofabord og en blå lænestol. Der er en balkon med udsigt til bjergene.
Et hotel ved stranden med flere etager, en swimmingpool og en strand med parasoller.
Udendørsområde

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Fort Walton Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill
  • Gratis Wi-Fi på fællesområder

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Sound
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪21 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Fort Walton Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Okaloosa Island – et område i Fort Walton Beach. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi HarborWalk Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Okaloosa Island Beach og Destin Beaches. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi Azul Mexican Fusion og AJ’s Seafood & Oyster Bar. Vil du gerne have dyppet tæerne? Der er rig mulighed for Jetski, dykning og snorkling i nærheden af overnatningsstedet.
Kort
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Fort Walton Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center - 4 min. kørsel - 3.9 km
  • Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island - 4 min. kørsel - 4.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 19 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Gi Jade - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Stewby’s Seafood Shanty - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Lost Pizza Co. Ft Walton - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Beachview - ‬11 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har ETW 1003: Hvor sommeren er en sindstilstand: GRATIS BEACH-SERVICE OG WIFI en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er ETW 1003: Hvor sommeren er en sindstilstand: GRATIS BEACH-SERVICE OG WIFI et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos ETW 1003: Hvor sommeren er en sindstilstand: GRATIS BEACH-SERVICE OG WIFI?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på ETW 1003: Hvor sommeren er en sindstilstand: GRATIS BEACH-SERVICE OG WIFI?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på ETW 1003: Hvor sommeren er en sindstilstand: GRATIS BEACH-SERVICE OG WIFI?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger ETW 1003: Hvor sommeren er en sindstilstand: GRATIS BEACH-SERVICE OG WIFI?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Okaloosa Island, kun 5 minutters gang fra Okaloosa Island Beach, Fort Walton Beaches og Santa Rosa Sound. Derudover ligger Gulf Intracoastal Waterway og Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 58 af i alt 109 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 29 af i alt 109 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 12 af i alt 109 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 6 af i alt 109 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 4 af i alt 109 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Definitely will be back!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We absolutely had the best time! The place was clean, had everything we needed. The washer wasn’t working, but who wants to do laundry on vacation anyway! We loved being steps away from the beach, the views were incredible, and so close to all the attractions! Planning next years trip already!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. okt. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled you had such a great stay and enjoyed the views and location. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Great condo with beautiful views! Stove is old and cheap, Refrigerator BBB didn’t have an ice maker or ice trays! Not stocked as well as it should be. There wasn’t even a working can opener! Host was great and responded quickly! Just felt for over 1300 for 2 nights should have had better appliances and kitchen essentials.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jul. 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for your kind words about the views and our responsiveness. We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate you pointing out the issues with the kitchen. We're sorry the appliances and kitchen essentials didn't meet your expectations. Since your stay, we've replaced the can opener and reviewed our kitchen inventory to ensure it's fully stocked for future guests. We also appreciate your comments regarding the stove and refrigerator, as they help us prioritize future updates and improvements. Thank you again for staying with us. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to provide an even better experience if you visit again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick Spring Break get away!!

Had a great time!! Nice condo!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very clean, quite, and beautiful!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jul. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found the place clean, quiet, and beautiful. It means a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon and apply our returning guest discount!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent!

Great stay for the week with my 8 year old son!! We will be back 😁
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. apr. 2024
We are so glad to hear your enjoyed your time! Thank you for your review, we hope to host you and your son again soon!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Fall trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice updates and great location
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. okt. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again! We do offer a returning guest discount!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great condo and service

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the condo location, the unit, the amenities, the beach.. everything! The company was excellent to work with! Would definitely recommend!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jun. 2025
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so happy to hear you loved the condo, amenities, beach, and overall experience. It’s also wonderful to know our team made a positive impression. Your recommendation means a lot to us—we’d love to host you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location

We were looking to be further away from the hustle and bustle of Destin and on the beach. This was a great location. We didn’t spend much time in the unit because it was so easy to be on the beach. We enjoyed the patio and chair service. The unit had everything we needed even though it is dated and has carpet, it was perfect for our needs.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review! So glad to hear that you enjoyed the beach and some of the fantastic amenities we have to offer!! Hope to see you again next year!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great location!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Really great time! Location is perfect. Condo is nice. Bunks are a little “short”...But we had a great time!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We sincerely appreciate your high ratings and great feedback from your vacation with Brooks and Shorey hope to have you back in the near future!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Room 1003

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The stay was everything that was expected.The only thing is that there were very few pots, pans, and dishes.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have taken note of the concern you have mentioned and will present it to the appropriate party. We look forward to hosting you again and offering our returning guest discount!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great location and cozy

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family of 4 enjoyed staying at the Brooks and Shorey Resorts. It was right outside the main touristy area which was great! We enjoyed being right on the ocean. Each morning our chairs and umbrella were set up so it made things a lot easier. The condo was clean and felt like home away from home. We would stay here again for sure!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for booking with Brooks and Shorey Resorts, and we do offer a return customer discount if you decide to book with us again.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

June vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property could use a little maintenance and updating. There was a crack in the wall in the bathroom that needs to be repaired and a spot in the carpet that needs fixed. The condo was clean and in a great beautiful location.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
Emerald Towers West is a great location on Okaloosa Island, easy on the budget yet family friendly and DIRECTLY on the Gulf of Mexico. Thank you for passing along the maintenance concern, we'll get that corrected asap and the carpets we'll have professionally cleaned, carpets do tend to show spots more in the summer/busy months. We appreciate you coming to stay in beautiful Fort Walton Beach, please call us to make your next reservation!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

great location but needs updating

The carpets in the bath, hall and bedroom were filthy. The rest of the unit was clean. The cabinet's surface in kitchen was literally peeling off. There are no "extras" in this unit, cards, games, etc. Overall, overpriced considering the condition of the unit.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay and have passed along your suggestions to the appropriate parties. We hope to see you back again soon and maybe we can help you find a condo more suitable for your needs.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great 1st floor unit!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been going to Ft Walton for about 4 years. We’ve stayed in many condos, this one was very nice and you can still see the beach over the dune in the 1st floor. Was nice not having to wait for an elevator all week. Everything is new in the unit and having laundry in the u it is wonderful! Shower was a bit small and not a lot of xtra in n the unit burned is very comfy and view is stunning. A little further down the island than we prefer but that’s just cuz we walk everywhere when there.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted you had a wonderful experience and we exceeded your expectations with this unit. We hope to welcome you on your next visit!
Fra arkiv

4/10 Ringe

Beautiful Fall Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time. The condo was nice, clean & a great few of the ocean. I loved having a beach chair ready & available when I was ready to go to the beach. That was a very nice perk for me. The only down side was the people above us were constantly dragging furniture around everyday. Our next visit we will definitely try to get an upper floor instead of the first floor. Other than that everything was wonderful.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We are so glad that your vacation was an enjoyable one, and we can definitely help you in choosing a different unit on an upper floor.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Quality of condo for the price

I was very disappointed. The unit was not updated as compared to other units I visited. The carpet was filthy especially where the vanities areas were. It was wet the whole time we were there. Tbe vent in the bathroom was hanging from the ceiling. The paint was peeling on the inner doors.. For the price, I was expecting a nicer place. I wish we would have stayed in a hotel. It would have been cheaper for the same quality of the condo. No wonder this was the only condo left when we booked it. Very disappointed.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will address the maintenance and housekeeping issues, and pass your comments about paint to the owner. We are sorry that you are disappointed with the unit, but we hope that you will give another chance to Emerald Towers West, maybe in different unit?
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Extremely disappointed in room 1003

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is the first time we have ever filled out a negative review for Emerald Towers West. We stay at Emerald Towers West and rent 3 condos for our family every fall. This year one of the condos was 1003. This is the worst condo we have stayed in. The kitchen cabinets were coming apart, the carpet had small nails sticking up, the bathroom light didn’t work (but maintenance came right out to fix it), the bathroom door wouldn’t lock and it was in rough shape. The master bed was very squeaky and it did not fit the bed frame. It’s just NOT a nice condo and needs a lot of work on it. We will stay at Emerald Towers West again; however, condo 1003 will not be a choice. Extremely disappointed in the up keep of this condo 1003. The balcony was well maintained, kitchen had a new dishwasher, pool was clean and heated, the outside property was well maintained.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We are sorry for the experience you had with this unit and have passed along this information to the proper parties so they can be addressed as soon as possible. We do hope that these things aside you were able to enjoy your time here with us and we hope to see you back again soon. Please remember your return guest discount.
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Not worth the money

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: October 2-6, 2022. We have stayed at Emerald Towers West in other rooms and they were nice and clean. Condo 1003 is not the same as the others and is in need of some serious renovation and clean up. The kitchen cabinets are duct taped and painted over, the carpet in the living room had small nails sticking up, the lamp shades in the bedroom are hanging over and broken, the bottom lining in the top bunk bed is ripped and hanging down and almost touches the face on the person in the bottom bunk. We killed huge roach and found a smaller one dead on the floor. For this reason we did not cook because it did not feel sanitary. Couch was nice, dishwasher appeared to be new, water pressure in the shower was good, view was nice, balcony furniture was average. The pool is supposed to be heated but it was so cold you could not get in. The outside of the property appeared clean. We would consider staying at Emerald Towers West again but will definitely never stay in room 1003 again!!!!!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We are sorry to hear this and this information. The owner has been made aware of these issues and renovations will be taking place to this unit soon. We do hope you will consider returning at another unit that will better suite your needs. Please do not forget about your return guest discount. ***Update***The condo has been renovated***
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

June trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The view and the proximity to the beach was fantastic. The unit itself needed many updates. There was a crack in the bathtub, the railing in the shower was falling off, the cabinets were peeling, bunkbeds need replacing, the bed was very squeaky.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and while we're happy to hear that the beach front view from this condo unit impressed you. We apologize for any aspects of our accommodations that failed to meet your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate party to ensure they are addressed. All of your feedback will be kept in mind as we continue to improve, and we hope that you will give us another chance to impress you in the future. ***Update***The condo has been renovated***
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

June trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The view and the proximity to the beach was fantastic. The unit itself needed many updates. There was a crack in the bathtub, the railing in the shower was falling off, the cabinets were peeling, bunkbeds need replacing, the bed was very squeaky.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review and while we're happy to hear that the beach front view from this condo unit impressed you. We apologize for any aspects of our accommodations that failed to meet your expectations. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate party to ensure they are addressed. All of your feedback will be kept in mind as we continue to improve, and we hope that you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location

Easy access to the beach, not very crowded, especially compared to the larger adjacent condos. Umbrella and chairs are setup very early, lifeguards patrolled frequently. Lots of seaweed and surf, but access to Destin beaches is also just a few minutes away. The pool was relatively clean as well. The unit itself probably needs some updates, but not much to complain about.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Emerald towers west

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The process was made very easy by brooks and Shorey .. the view from condo was amazing .., the condo itself needs some updating ... very dated
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We appreciate your feedback and we will pass this information on to the proper parties. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that we look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Kreutzer's

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was ok,it was really hard to find the location to give our information and get the room number.Crystal was very nice and helpful.The condo wasn't very clean.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that the room was not up to par and we would have gladly sent someone over to address any issues you encountered during your stay. We do hope to see you back again at another time maybe at one of our many other wonderful units that we manage here on the island. Please do not forget your return guest discount.
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

The balcomy

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: If you are not a smoker, do not rent this place. People are allowed to smoke on the balconies and when you sit outside, it reeks of cigarette smoke.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
Thank you for review. We apologize for the condo not being up to par for your stay but the HOA allows smoking on the balconies with the doors closed. Maybe next time we can help you find a condo more aligned with your needs. We look forward to future reservations in which you can take advantage of the return customer discount.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Pluses outweigh the minuses

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property is in a great location and we have stayed in 4 different units here. This unit was convenient being on the ground floor, however it needs some remodeling. The kitchen cabinet vinyl covering was badly peeling off and the cabinets in both the kitchen and bathroom were difficult to open. It was difficult to cook on the as none of the burners sat level. The bathroom outlets were sketchy and needed replacing. Overall the unit was pretty clean and serviceable but the carpet was very dirty with bare spots. Elegant it is not, but the living area furniture was comfortable and so was the queen bed. There were adequate linens and they were all in good condition. In the past we have found the management helpful and professional however this time not as much. I was emailed a parking pass that had to be printed out. I called management and asked if they could print it out and leave it for us since we were already on our lengthy road trip without a way to print anything. Their response was we do not print out things anymore thats why we email it to you and did not comply with my request. I contacted the number left on the counter for any housekeeping need, got a voice-mail and was never called back. Housekeeping walked in on me without knocking or calling out while I was standing naked after just getting out of the shower and didn't bother to apologize, just defended her actions and said well I have to call management. Overall the beach access and roomy living space overcome the down sides of much less than home quality living.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2023
Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize your room was not being up to par for your stay. We can make suggestions to the owner for upgrades & have maintenance fix the things that are not functioning properly. We no longer print out parking passes to leave in our guests rooms but we can write them out for you to pick up. We look forward to future reservations in which you can take advantage of the return customer discount,
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback