* LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Poolbord ~ Hot Tub ~ indhegnet ~

Billedgalleri for * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Poolbord ~ Hot Tub ~ indhegnet ~

Boblebad med udsigt til sø og solnedgang.
En rummelig stue med en pejs af sten, læder møbler og store vinduer med udsigt over et sø.
Hyggelig hytteinteriør med en stenvægge, møbler af træ, et fjernsyn og en smuk udsigt over en sø.
Et poolområde med udsigt over en sø, omgivet af træer og en klar himmel.
Et hyggeligt kabineinteriør med træloft, en lædersofa, et rundt træbord og et køkkenområde med en stengulv skorsten, samt et advarselsskilte vedrørende bjørne.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Privat indhegnet gårdhave
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med et fuldt indhegnet udendørs område.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Big Bear Lake

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Liftkort
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Big Bear Lake, CA
  • Place, Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Place, Big Bear Marina
    ‪20 min. gang‬
  • Place, The Village
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, San Bernardino, CA (SBD-San Bernardino Intl.)
    ‪62 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Udendørs legeområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Big Bear Lake

Denne hytte befinder sig i Big Bear Central – et område i Big Bear Lake, der ligger i landlige omgivelser og ved strandpromenaden. Snow Summit og Big Bear Mountain Resort er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem, som er i shoppehumør, med fordel kan kigge forbi The Village. Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain og Bowling Barn er også et besøg værd. Nyd godt af områdets skibakker med langrend, snowboarding og skiløb, og gå ikke glip af mulighederne for slædekørsel.
Kort
Big Bear Lake, CA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Big Bear Lake - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Big Bear Marina - 20 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • The Village - 3 min. kørsel - 1.9 km
  • Big Bear-turistinformationen - 3 min. kørsel - 2.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • San Bernardino, CA (SBD-San Bernardino Intl.) - 66 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Tropicali - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Café Crêpe - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Oakside - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Teddy Bear Restaurant - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪572 Social Kitchen and Lounge - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Poolbord ~ Hot Tub ~ indhegnet ~ en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Poolbord ~ Hot Tub ~ indhegnet ~ et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 3 i alt).

Hvor meget koster parkering hos * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Poolbord ~ Hot Tub ~ indhegnet ~?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Poolbord ~ Hot Tub ~ indhegnet ~?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Poolbord ~ Hot Tub ~ indhegnet ~?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Poolbord ~ Hot Tub ~ indhegnet ~?

Denne hytte ligger i Big Bear Central, kun 2 km fra Big Bear Lake og The Village. Derudover ligger Snow Summit 4,7 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 17 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 35 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 4 af i alt 35 anmeldelser

7,2/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

7,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay at this cabin was just what we were looking for. Such a beautiful location on the lake with an incredible view. Communication with the host was outstanding. We would highly recommend this property for a relaxing vacation!
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. sep. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Michael! Providing a peaceful retreat paired with attentive, prompt communication is always our top priority, so it means the world to know the cabin and our team hit the mark for you. We love that you enjoyed the gorgeous lakeside setting and scenery, and we’d be delighted to welcome you back for another mountain getaway anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
so good
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2026
Thank you for the review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great stay, and you are always welcome back for another mountain getaway.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The cabin was cozy and homey, the view was perfect, and the access to the lake could not have been any easier! The kids had a blast with the pool table! We will definitely keep this as one of our favorites to return to in the future!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jun. 2026
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you found the cabin cozy and homey, and that you enjoyed the perfect view and easy lake access. It is fantastic to know the pool table was a hit with the kids and that our property has earned a spot on your favorites list. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another memorable stay in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent location, attentive property manager.

Everything was perfect. Highly recommended.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2025
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Great stay!

The pictures dont do this cabin justice. It is great and very cozy. Next time we go to Big Bear we will definitely look to book this specific cabin. Cant wait to go back.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. maj 2020
You are part of the Big Bear vacations family as a returning Guest and we are very excited to continue serving you during your future visits to the mountain.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

House on the lake

The location is stunning, sunrises and sunsets are great to watch here. The house was perfect for our 1 night trip and I hope to be back soon!
Overnattede 1 nat i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us for the 5-star rating. We are so pleased to hear you found your stay at Big Bear Vacations to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

This property is awesome!

Great location and a great property. Very quiet neighborhood and the lake view was amazing. Big Bear Vacations did an awesome job by providing great service during check in. I highly recommend this property.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. mar. 2020
Yes! This is the experience we truly strive for. We hope you made some wonderful memories in Big Bear and that you return many times. Your feedback has been shared with the Team. We are looking forward to helping you plan your next visit.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Lake Shore Cabin

Cabin in a Great Location. The set up is great for two families with the separate detached units but not so practical if you have young kids. We would definitely stay there again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2023
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. Our team is so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here in the mountains. We are all looking forward to hosting you all again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

I would recommend

Nice place
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jan. 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Big Bear Vacations. We aim to provide a pleasant experience for all our guests, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Roomy and great location

Could use some updating. Otherwise great location and very roomy. Perfect for a getaway!
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2020
Thanks so much Sheryl! Hope to host you again soon!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Thank you to the staff at Big Bear Vac for making everything work after uncontrollable circumstances

The house was wonderful.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. maj 2022
So happy we were able to ensure your group trip was still memorable, comfortable, and seamless Debbie. Our team looks forward to hosting you again for many more 5 star visits here at Lakeshore Cabin!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
We were not made aware that there was public access to the right side of the property that also accessed the cabins to the immediate left with the pool right next door. A lot of cars coming and going throughout the day. No firewood for the fireplace, missing tiles in the bathroom, stove control switch for the front left burner is on backwards for high and low. Beds were okay but too high off the ground, dirty pillow in the closet of the front bedroom. Uneven floors and transition strips for many different types of flooring, needs to all be redone. No cushions for the outdoor seating, 1 broken aderondak chair that should be thrown away, 1 table outdoors has broken corners on the granite tile top. Deck needs repair with raised nails and screws, spider webs and ant problems on the left side of the deck.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2026
Thank you for your detailed review and for bringing these issues to our attention. We appreciate your honesty, as it helps us identify exactly where we need to make improvements. We sincerely apologize for the lack of notice regarding the nearby public access and neighborhood traffic, as well as the maintenance and cleanliness oversights you experienced during your stay. Missing firewood, damaged outdoor furniture, bathroom tile issues, and a dirty pillow fall short of the standards we strive to maintain. We are addressing the cleanliness concern with our housecleaning team and have scheduled our maintenance crew to repair the deck, address the flooring transitions, fix the stove control, and evaluate the outdoor furniture. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with a much seamless and updated experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

What a birthday......

Very satisfied and happy, the view of the lake is a plus for me.
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. feb. 2023
We thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your recent experience with us. We are thrilled that you had a great birthday celebration during your stay at Lake Shore. Happy belated birthday to you, and our Big Bear Vacations team is looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Location, location, location

This is a great place to stay for a convenient lake get away. There is a great view of the lake from the balcony. There is a dock right there where my husband fished from and where we launched our kayak. Be aware that a lake permit is required for all watercraft...boats, kayaks, paddle boards,etc.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. okt. 2023
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient for a lake getaway. It sounds like you made the most of the beautiful view, the dock, and your kayaking adventure. We appreciate the heads-up about the lake permit; we'll ensure this information is clear for our future guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing lakeside retreat at Big Bear Vacations!
Fra arkiv

8/10 Godt

great place

this is a really nice rental. i gave it only 4 stars because the third bedroom and the pool table area were derached from the rest of the house and a little difficult to access. the hot tub was great, the view was fabulous. a little too much snow for our liking, but that's more of a complaint for god. this would be the ideal summer rental.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. mar. 2020
Thank you for the wonderful review. That was a huge storm! Our Mission is to create the ultimate Big Bear vacation experience, making memories that will last a life-time by providing outstanding Guest Service and ensuring properties are clean and functional for our Guests. It sounds like you had a great experience in Big Bear, the Cabin, and with our Staff. This is the excellence we strive for. You are part of the Big Bear vacations family as a returning Guest and we are very excited to continue serving you during your future visits to the mountain. Take Care and See You Soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great view and location

Would definitely stay here again. View from the deck is beautiful and so serene. There were piss-ants in the bathroom, but this is obviously an on-going problem as they provided ant traps and Raid to use which helped a lot. Carpeting in the bedrooms is very worn, but this a cabin, not a luxury resort so understandable. Downstairs/basement bedroom a little isolated with only access from the outside, but adequate for my older (17 year olds).
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. apr. 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to rate your Lake Shore experience. Our team strives for excellence in every stay for our guests, and we are so happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay. Hope to see you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We did not stay at this property and no one will contact me regarding a partial refund.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2025
Hi Jessica, We truly understand your concerns and want to reassure you that our team promptly processed the cancellation of your reservation and provided a full refund without any penalty fees. We’re sorry for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your understanding.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Big Bear Vacation!

the house looked totally different in the pictures then in reality! Inside is only 2 baths,2 bedrooms, restroom wasn't working properly, blankets and bed smell, according to them they were clean but may it had been a long time since some one rented? Third room and restroom separated from the rest of the house! Pool table is ok, but it was very dusty, we asked for a broom because it was dirty!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2025
Thank you, Rosa, for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the home did not meet your expectations and that you encountered issues with cleanliness and maintenance. While the layout of the home is as described, we understand how the separated room and restroom may have been unexpected. We apologize for the concerns with the bedding and dust and will address this with our cleaning team to ensure better upkeep. We appreciate your comments and will use them to improve future stays.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Spacious house and great location.

Pros: big spacious house. Nice location right on the lake. Less than 5 mins from the village. Pool table for entertainment. Outdoor deck for BBQ and tables. Cons: you have to check in at the BBV office before going to the house, it's not far just inconvenient after an already long drive. No communication when I informed them of a few issues we found. House needs some TLC but perfect for animals, with the hard wood floors.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. maj 2022
Thanks so much for sharing you review with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Lake Shore Cabin for your visit and do take all feedback to heart for future improvements. Please note that face to face check in at a local office is a requirement of the local City of Big Bear Lake that all vacation rentals must adhere to however we do sincerely apologize if this impacted your experience. We do certainly hope to host you again to earn a full 5 star review next time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

2 bedrooms are not accessible from main cabin

Overall this cabin is in a great location and is very spacious. The hot tub was great and well maintained. The drawback for us is that the space with bunk beds is detached from the main unit and the beds didn’t look like they had clean bedding. There was also a leak in the bathroom that could not be repaired while we were there. I would not book again for my family but it would work great for multiple families or friends traveling together so that there could be some separation.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Big Bear Vacations. While we're glad you found our location convenient and that the home was spacious enough for your needs, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced, and we're currently taking steps to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We hope you‘ll give us another chance to prove ourselves on a future stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Over rated

I’m disappointed-walked in and carpet in bedroom was soaking wet. Called property manager and they said they would send maintenance - no one came. Called again next day and maintenance said washing machine was leaking, broken and needed to be replaced. So…wet carpet, no washing machine, no apologies. Showers walls were cracked/under repair, backyard was a jungle and trash was left from previous visitor. I could go on, but in one word - disappointed.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. sep. 2023
We're truly sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had during your stay with Big Bear Vacations. This is not the level of service or accommodation we aim to provide to our guests, and we deeply regret the issues you encountered, from the wet carpet to the maintenance problems and the overall state of the property. We appreciate your feedback, which helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will address these concerns to ensure they do not happen in the future. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced, and we hope you'll consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Not worth the money, the patio and stairs to bedroom were icy and pile of snow

The patio and stairs to basement bedroom were pile of snow, they didn’t shovel the snow on patio, there was big pile os snow in patio and on the furniture in patio. We couldn’t use and utilize the patio! The most important, the stairs were not shoveled, frozen icy, very unsafe!! It caused us slipped several times. Thankfully not serious incident happened, then it would have been a problem on the owner. The information about property on website was not accurate. The furniture and appliance were old and outdated. Cleaning of the house was not great. The cleaning fee is very high and still we have do the trash. The host fee is over price.
Overnattede 1 nat i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your recent stay at our property. We're sorry to hear that you encountered several issues during your stay. Regarding the snow on the patio and stairs, we apologize for the inconvenience and potential safety hazard that it caused. We understand that it's important for our guests to be able to fully utilize the outdoor space, and we regret that we fell short in this regard. We will take steps to ensure that our snow removal and maintenance procedures are improved going forward. Regarding the outdated furniture and appliances, we appreciate your feedback and will consider updating them in the future as we aim to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests. Regarding the cleaning of the house, we apologize if it did not meet your expectations. We take cleanliness and hygiene seriously and will work with our cleaning team to address any areas that require improvement. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment that you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our property and services for future guests.
Fra arkiv

2/10 Bundkarakter

Great view, terrible everything else

After looking at dozens of places we decided to rent this home for a brief 3 day trip due to the view, personal hot tub, and ample space. The view did not disappoint but everything else did. First, I had to fill out the paperwork 3 times as the company Big Bear Resorts kept losing the information I sent. not that big a deal but annoying, then upon checking in we found the following issues: 1 - Hot tub didn't work - we called and they said they would send someone right over but they never did and refused to call me back. This house cost about $500 extra due to the hot tub but when its broken they certainly don't refund any of the money. 2 - Oven didn't work - We had planned to cook every meal in the house but this meant we then had to go out to dinner (more added costs and annoyances) 3 - No batteries in remotes - this is not just an annoyance as I can walk to the tv, but the fans would not work without the remote batteries so they were out of order too 4 - Ants everywhere in the bathroom. Massive ant infestation 5 - Kitchen not stocked - Literally they had 1 spoon in the entire house 6 - Can't get to the downstairs rooms without going outside, this was not clear but if you are going in winter don't plan on using the downstairs 7 - heater broken and would not get hotter than 64 degrees I could go on and on but there are way way cheaper places that I am sure don't have these issues. Stay away from this place and most importantly from the rental company.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. mar. 2020
Thank you for choosing Big Bear Vacations for your most recent stay in the mountains! Our team is honored to have been your hosts and are looking forward to the opportunity to host you again many times for your future trips to Big Bear! All of our returning guests do receive a direct loyalty discount so just give us a call when you are ready to return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great experience

One of the bedrooms weren’t cleaned before we checked in. But the staff immediately had someone out. Beautiful location
Overnattede 1 nat i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. maj 2022
Thank you so much for your kind review Robert! We were so sorry that you encountered the missed guest bedroom in the apartment but were so happy to be able to assist you immediately with a happy solution as to not interrupt your visit. Our team is definitely looking forward to hosting you again for another visit!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Don't let past reviews scare you away from this gem!

When I read the previous reviews I was pretty nervous to take a leap of faith and rent this unit - but I am SOOOOO glad that I did. AWESOME layout for families, stunning view, and great location close to town. The unit was very clean, the bedding was FAR better quality that I expected, and the pool table provided us lots of hours of family fund whilst scream-singing along to 80's rock (our poor neighbors). Let's be honest - a LOT of the older mountain town rentals are waaaaaaay too dated and a bit run down. This rental simply felt like a home. We will absolutely rent again and again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2022
Amy thanks so much for sharing your kind review with us! Our team is so happy to hear of your wonderful experience here in the mountains. Our owners have put alot of love into the cabin over 2020 and we are so proud to see your review and hear of your great experience with us!! We are all looking forward to hosting you again!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback