Lejlighed

BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD

Billedgalleri for BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD

En stue med fjernsyn, sofa, sofabord og havudsigt gennem en skydedør.
En balkon med udsigt over stranden, med et bord og stole.
En balkon med udsigt over en strand, træstole og en blå parasol.
Et strandhotel med flere bygninger, en sandstrand og en klar himmel.
En swimmingpool med liggestole og en bygning i baggrunden.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Gulf State Park

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Strande
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Internationale Lufthavn)
    ‪64 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 enkeltseng og 1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Orange Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Orange Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi The Wharf, mens naturelskere kan besøge Gulf State Park og Orange Beach Strande. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Orange Beach Tennis Center eller Foley Sportsplex har på programmet. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår jagt og vandring.
Kort
Orange Beach, AL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Orange Beach Strande - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Gulf State Park - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Adventure Island - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 2 min. kørsel - 2.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Culver's - ‬9 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger BEACHFRONT CONDO, FAMILY FRIENDLY, POOLS & SPLASHPAD?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Orange Beach, kun 10 minutters gang fra Perdido Beach Boulevard og Gulf State Park. Derudover ligger Orange Beach Strande og Adventure Island 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 16 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 24 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

10/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall our stay was great! We did have issues with the codes not working at check in but we were able to get a key from the front desk to use instead. The condo itself was nice. There were a few visible spots of missing paint/wall repair where old artwork was moved. It was minor but I believe it should’ve been fixed before busy season started. I do wish the kitchen was better stocked. There were only 4 each of silverware, no big crockpot, limited pots/pans. Although the bare minimum was there I have definitely stayed in other condos that were better stocked. Toddler dishes would be a great addition if possible also. Beds were comfortable and no other concerns noted. Overall still a great stay!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 Stars

We totally enjoyed our stay! We had everything we needed and more. It was very clean and well supplied.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacay 2023

Great condo! Close to everything and the unit was perfect for our family. Lots of room and cozy!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfectly beachy home away from home!

This was a perfect stay for us! The beach decor was beautiful the furniture and layout was perfect, comfortable, roomy, great balcony. The amenities were great as well. Very clean and neat! Nothing but good to say!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Room and view were nice. Dryer did not work, we asked for extra towels since we were unable to wash/dry, never received them. Outside pool was under construction and we were not aware, we would’ve booked somewhere with an outside pool. Inside pool was suffocating due to heat, humidity and chemicals. Some proper ventilation in there would have made it tolerable. Nice location and property just disappointed we were not aware of no access to outside pool.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jun. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the room, beautiful views, and convenient location. We sincerely apologize for the issues with the dryer and for not receiving the additional towels requested. We also understand your disappointment regarding the outdoor pool closure. If the construction project was announced to us by the association prior to your arrival, we do our best to notify guests in advance. We appreciate your comments regarding the indoor pool environment and will share your feedback accordingly. Thank you for staying with BEACHBALL PROPERTIES. 🌊☀️🏖️
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Almost five stars

Location is great! Room are perfect! Needs works keep clean it, dishes were so dirty, floors were so dirty too, and the pool stay with vomit for two days.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

A bit tired and neglected

Unit had several issues that I would think would be obvious. Beachball did a good job taking care of issues. Mattress in primary is worn, because no place to sit to get dressed, so the bed takes the wear. Leaking dishwasher was replaced, Guest bath needs attention . Location is great, and complex has a lot of amenities.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

4 Stars

We had a wonderful time and the property was beautiful. We did wait on the repairman before leaving as the property was in my name and didn't want someone there alone. That was my only "complaint". It would have been nice for a heads up that he was coming. Thank you and we will be back!!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Good week

Enjoyed the week. Only two problems. The TV picture did no fit the screen. We tried all adjustments. You need more spoons .
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Average At Best

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Both showers leaked nonstop, the condo and community pools were dirty. NOISE- hearing the people above dragging furniture around at night was bad enough but the construction we weren’t told about when we booked was absolutely ridiculous. So loud we couldn’t hear each other speak standing right next to each other, oh and forget about the kids being able to nap. If that wasn’t bad enough we had to keep our curtains shut bc of the construction crew outside our windows and the entire patio along with anything we had outside was covered in concrete”dust.” Kind of defeats the purpose of booking on the beach for the view. After multiple calls to the mgmt company all we heard was essentially “sorry you’re SOL.” Only positive is the beach access. If you’re going to spend your time and money on a family vacation, I highly recommend you look elsewhere. Extremely disappointed...
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring Break 2024

The condo is lovely and was very clean. The view is perfect. The decor has that classic beach house vibe and all the furniture is comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed and more, but I’ll admit we didn’t delve deeply into the culinary arts during our stay. We enjoyed our time on the beach and spent time in the indoor pool with the kids, as the outdoor pool was still a little too cold for our liking. It’s too bad there’s no outdoor hot tub at the Pheonix V. I really enjoyed this place and I hope it’s available to book next time we come to the beach. Before our arrival, I got a email stating that this unit was under new management since the time of our booking and I wondered if that would affect our stay. But let me tell you, Beachball Properties staff was so kind. I suffered a serious medical emergency during my stay and had to be hospitalized. My mother contacted them to let them know about the situation and to find out if it was possible to extend the rental due to my situation. Luckily, the condo was available for two additional days and that’s all we needed. They gave us a rate that was more than fair and I’m sure that they would’ve done everything they could to help us find appropriate accommodations for my family if my hospital stay had been longer. My only disappointment was that the Keurig was missing a piece so it didn’t work. It was no big deal though because the regular coffee maker worked and I always come prepared with regular coffee and filters. 😂
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Clean & great location.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra Management den 27. okt. 2026
Thank you for the perfect score! We're so glad you found the condo clean and loved the location. We can't wait to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great view!

The condo was beautifully decorated and had everything that we needed to cook with and a few extras that normally aren’t supplied. Easy access to the beach and the view was beautiful no matter what time of day!! Will be staying here again!!
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family stay

We had a nice time. I agree with prior reviews that the maintenance on the property is lacking. Yes, the pictures depict the property as management responded to prior reviews but the pictures aren't zoomed into the chipped paint and overall deteriorated interior. Managing property is quick to respond if you need anything. Overall it was fine for a short weekend but if you are looking for frills this is not where I would point you. If all you really need is the beach, this is fine for that.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2022
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

We had a great time! Condo was very clean! Had a few issues!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The back sliding door lock was broken! Also the recliner arm kept falling off! We had to basically sit on just couch when in living area! TVs in both bedrooms would not work so we couldn’t use them at all! Other than that we liked the condo! Just for the price and of what’s expected with the TVs not working and the recliner arm falling off the whole time that should be changed or fixed. If we would be able to get some kind of credit would be great since we couldn’t use what was expected! I text 2 different times while there and no one replied or got with us about it !
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2022
Audrey thank you for your comments. In looking back at our text dialogue with you, the only texts we received from you during your entire stay was one about your door code not working but then you realized you entered the wrong code, and the other one being about the time you were leaving on departure day. We are sorry if you could not get the TVs to work, but they were checked prior to your check-in and they worked fine. We checked the sliding door, too, and it is not broken. We apologize about the chair arm and will repair that right away or get another chair. We're sorry you had TV issues but could have helped had we heard from you about it. Thank you again for staying with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Love Orange Beach

Late Summer trip, enjoyed Phoenix 5 and all the restaurants in the area
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great place to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was great, the pool was perfect, the water park forthe Littles was even etter. No problems with our condo, everything was awesome. Planning on coming back.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. aug. 2022
Glad you had a great stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful vacation spot

This was my favorite vacation as an adult. The condo was amazing and the decor was beautiful. The whole process was outstanding. I highly recommend this property and this unit. It is everything we wanted it to be and so much more!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful condo with a fantastic view of the Gulf!

We loved this condo and had a wonderful stay here. The big balcony with a gorgeous view was the best part. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were roomy. The kitchen was nice although we just ate breakfast here. The only negatives about the Phoenix V: 1) elevators were slow 2) paying for parking. It's crazy to charge for parking after spending so much on a condo and fees. The unit is on the 4th floor so the elevators were not an issue since we always took the stairs. The building has a nice-sized outdoor pool and an indoor pool. We really did not use the pools much since our daughter is 19 so we spent all of our time at the beach. The location is nice with a Walmart and other stores and restaurants nearby. Communication was excellent.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to Vacay :)

Great location on the beach, and close proximity to a Neighborhood Walmart, Super Walmart and Rouse Supermarket. We love the Phoenix 5 because they have a large sparkling pool, splash pad and easy beach access. The snow cone man at the pool was a nice touch !! The unit was very nice. Lots of luggage carts and shopping carts for easy loading. This is a slightly older building, but the unit and furnishings were nice, updated tile floirs…perfect for a family with kids. Love the bed arrangement in the 2nd room….can accommodate more people with its queen bed, double bunk bottom with twin on top.. The only recommendation I’d make to the Phoenix V, maybe the mgmt or HOA would be is paint the exterior doors on sone units that were very dirty/rusted and check common areas more often. Lots of garbage in stairwell that was there for 1 1/2 days….but this was no reflection on this unit or it’s owners. Perhaps the property mgr needs to know to alert the janitors to check these area more often. Otherwise a perfect visit!! Already considering another stay with this owner in their larger unit in the fall:) Thanks very much.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for the 8/10 rating! We appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to make your next stay a perfect 10/10! 🌴☀️🏖️
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. sep. 2026
Thank you for the 4-star rating! ⭐ We appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to welcome you back for an even better stay next time! 🌴☀️🏖️
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful place

Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra Management den 22. okt. 2026
A perfect score from you made our day! We hope to see you back for another beach getaway soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jan. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you stayed with us, and we'd love to hear more about your experience so we can continue to improve. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback