Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Isla Verde – et område i Carolina. Distrito T-Mobile og Plaza las Americas er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Isla Verde Strand og Condado Strand. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad José Miguel Agrelot Coliseum eller Sixto Escobar Stadion har på programmet. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og dykning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling og ridning.
Carolina, Carolina
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Isla Verde Strand - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
Pine Grove Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
Balneario de Carolina - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
Puerto Rico Kongrescenter - 12 min. kørsel - 10.1 km
San Juan Havn - 13 min. kørsel - 11.8 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Pinero Metrostation - 8 min. kørsel
San Juan (SJU-Luis Munoz Marin Intl.) - 16 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Mi Casita Restaurant - 7 min. gang
Casa Cuba - 11 min. gang
Lifeguards Of The Reef - 10 min. gang
Lupi's Mexican Grill & Sports Cantina - 3 min. gang
La Bodeguita - 6 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har HØJT GULV BEACHFRONT CONDO MED OCEAN / CITY UDSIGT I PRIME LOCATION en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos HØJT GULV BEACHFRONT CONDO MED OCEAN / CITY UDSIGT I PRIME LOCATION?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos HØJT GULV BEACHFRONT CONDO MED OCEAN / CITY UDSIGT I PRIME LOCATION den 16. nov. 2026 starter fra 5.967 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er HØJT GULV BEACHFRONT CONDO MED OCEAN / CITY UDSIGT I PRIME LOCATION et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos HØJT GULV BEACHFRONT CONDO MED OCEAN / CITY UDSIGT I PRIME LOCATION?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på HØJT GULV BEACHFRONT CONDO MED OCEAN / CITY UDSIGT I PRIME LOCATION?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på HØJT GULV BEACHFRONT CONDO MED OCEAN / CITY UDSIGT I PRIME LOCATION?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger HØJT GULV BEACHFRONT CONDO MED OCEAN / CITY UDSIGT I PRIME LOCATION?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Isla Verde, mindre end 2 km fra Pine Grove Beach og Isla Verde Strand. Derudover ligger Balneario de Carolina og Último Trolley Strand ca. 5 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,2
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 28 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
28
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
8
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,2/10
Rengøring
10/10
Service og personale
10/10
Faciliteter
10/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
9,4/10
Indtjekning
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Området
8,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Hector O.
5. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The place and location were great
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ronald R.
22. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The condo was beautiful and perfectly located. The host was quick to respond with my non-urgent requests and made sure I had a good stay. Will definitely be back!
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jose R.
25. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
It was a nice place
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
arminda V.
22. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
ESJ Tower is undergoing renovations if you are staying in the room the whole day you will hear it, the building itself is old and it shows! The apartment when we arrived smell like stinky feet , the owner told us it was the paint smell but I have been in my house when is painting and it never smelled like that!! I had put Vicks on my nose to try to hide the smell, the smell stayed for 3 days. Also the water was cold, which I told the owner he did get someone to fix after we all have taken a cold plunge shower!! The owner was willing to move us to another unit for two days if the water heater wasn’t fix but he didn’t care about the “paint smell”situation, he said it was going to take only a few hours!! The king room sofa and mattress in the rooms are not that comfortable and bedding as well made with polyester and not soft to the touch. If you have a group of eight you will be short on coffee mugs , we where only 3 so it was fine. Also if you are in front of the beach it would have been nice to have beach chairs to enjoy the beautiful beach. The pool is getting renovated as well if you care about that. Over all the location is great if you don’t care about comfort this is your place!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. okt. 2026
Thank you for your review. While everyone is entitled to an opinion, future guests deserve the complete story, not just the conveniently selected portions.
Yes, the apartment was freshly painted, and the water heater required a simple reboot, which we promptly addressed. What you conveniently omitted, however, is that we offered you a **COMPLIMENTARY upgrade to our BEST two-bedroom, two-bathroom oceanfront apartment**, located just steps away on the SAME FLOOR. This offer was unconditional, regardless of whether the water heater was fixed. You declined. Apparently, walking a few steps to a superior apartment was less appealing than documenting the inconvenience.
As for the mattresses, comfort is subjective, and we've received no similar complaints. Regarding beach chairs, a rental service operates directly on the beach. Accommodating eight guests does not mean storing eight beach chairs, umbrellas, and every imaginable accessory inside the apartment. The same common sense applies to amenities.
The building's renovations and pool closure are separate from our privately owned apartment.
We recognize that some guests are simply harder to satisfy than others. Nevertheless, we responded promptly, arranged repairs, and offered an exceptional upgrade at absolutely no cost.
**It's unfortunate that these efforts didn't earn a mention in your detailed review.** We believe future travelers can distinguish between a host unwilling to help and a guest unwilling to accept a solution.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Erica
30. jan. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
We had a wonderful stay at this apartment! It was exactly as shown and we loved the location. Beachfront access was so convenient and Uber pick ups were quick and easy from this spot. The host answered all our questions quickly and was always available to us. We would absolutely stay again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
14. nov. 2018
Synes godt om: Rengøring, service og personale, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
Location is great, next to the beach, we loved the pool, big and clean. Washer and dryer were a great convenience, as well as coffee machine, Wi-fi and variety of tv channel options. The only minor thing is the shower area needs to be cleaned more thoroughly. Overall, we loved the place.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tony K.
21. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay in Isla Verde
The location of the condo is perfect for a beach oriented trip. There is direct beach access so it is easy to run back to the unit during a beach day. Also great location for restaurants and the the supermarket is only a 10 min walk.
The management team is very responsive. We had a minor issue with the stove and they had a building maintenance staff member there in under five minutes.
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Nydia G.
28. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Though the apartment is spacious and comfortable the beds are quite uncomfortable not at all what we expected from the pictures on the website.The building is in need of reparations.
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Angel R.
16. nov. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Underwhelmed
Pics make it look bigger and better than it was. Beds were hard, sofa was noisy and uncomfortable. Fob was missing. Mediocre in light of the price.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2024
Fra arkiv
8/10 Godt
Dana C.
11. aug. 2017
Clean property, nicely decorated
Pros:
Very Clean
Modern decor - very well done
Probably the nicest beach in San Juan area
Owner responds quickly
Good location
Free WiFi
Felt safe
Cons:
The whole building smelled like mold/mildew
Need more comfortable seating in living room
Kept hitting our head on ceiling light
Not as equipped as most rentals we have stayed in (no salt and pepper or hairdryer, no nonstick pans or spray, no trash bags or dish towels). Made it hard to make eggs, etc.
In regard to the cons, the owner asks for suggestions on a chalkboard, so I would not be surprised if some of these were addressed after our stay. I believe we may have been one of his first guests.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Thanks for the feedback! Yes! you guys were our very first guests. We have listened and noted all your suggestions- as we are here to improve.The lamp, which had been recently installed in living room, has been raised a couple inches higher. We have also provided a hair dryer and have made it clear to our cleaning staff to leave plenty of trash bags and dish towels. As for the building, it has been remodeled and upgraded completely, might be a small scent of construction and is wearing off as days come- but definitely not mold/mildew. Just want to clarify that point.
Want to let our future guests know, if there's anything we are missing we are willing to provide, of course, from what is reasonable. Having said that, you're more than welcome to contact host anytime.
Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to see you guys back, yes- it will be equipped.
HOSTPR
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Joseph K.
19. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
X Factor Vibe
Place is as described and there is nothing bad/terrible to report. The "ocean view" might be a bit of a stretch in the description, but yes, you can see the ocean in between some adjacent high-rises. Other than that, furnishing were nice, and location is great. Very walkable to restaurants and casinos. Did not even try the beach as we went to Luquillo. And did not try the sister-hotel pool.
Only comment I can leave, as feedback for the hosts, is that there is an "art" of graciously, and warmly, welcoming people to your rental unit, while also reminding them of the house rules. Sounds like the hosts have had some prior bad tenants so they needed to over-emphasize the rules; all caps emails; restating multiple times the same things and the penalties that will be incurred, and finally the wallpaper "wall of rules" in the kitchen is a bit over the top, and left us feeling like we were imposing, when in fact we paid for this lodging and service. We could not totally relax and we were too concerned about towel usage and potential sand on the floor, and penalties.
All in all, a nice place. No issues. Hosts just need to understand if you've decided to rent out your unit, there is always risk with guests, but I would hope, for the most part, people are respectful.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Dan A.
5. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was Excellent!
We are a family of 5, all kids are all 18+. It was exactly what we needed and looking for. Having our own kitchen so we can cook breakfast before heading out for the day was perfect. Huge grocery store is a quick walk down the street if you need supplies. Two bathrooms is great, and having a TV with internet at the end of day was great to be able to wind down.
The pool wasn't open while there, but WHO CARES, the warm ocean awaits you!
The inside bar was open over the weekends till late, but saying that the beach is near by can't be overstated. You go out the secured entry, and the ocean and beach is RIGHT THERE. Super easy to rent chairs and umbrellas. ($5 a loung chair and $15/umbrella for the day.). Bars right on the beach are awesome. Many Pina Colada's and Cervesas were enjoyed!
We rented a car to explore and do more events, the one parking spot is a huge plus. Driving in Puerto Rico isn't bad at all, if you come from a city its literally no difference ( I thought anyway.)
The host is GREAT. I was a little confused on some stuff right away, and he was right there with a phone call or text, made it all even better. I would do this trip in a hearbeat.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jan. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future !
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Alysa A.
5. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Such a great place
Overall, my group and I had a very pleasant and relaxing experience. The place was clean, easy access to parking, restaurants, shopping, food market, and the beach (literally back door access). The place is minutes away from old San Juan as well. I also love that the apartment includes two bathrooms. The only two critiques are the property did not have a broom and shovel so the floor was a little grainy after a while and washing machine was out of order. Will definitely book again if I decide to come back to PR in the future!
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jan. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future !
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Ernesto V.
17. feb. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Great for a couple or family
The place is in an older building and has some amenities that were showcased in the listing but not available so that was disappointing. The Pool was closed for some construction but our host had a hotel pool nearby which we didn’t use. Instead we got a cabana next door at the Fairmont. The place is nice but small. It’s great for 2 couples or a family. You can hear everything in every room even with the doors closed and no exhaust fans in the bathrooms or ceiling fans. Bring a towel for the beach as they do not allow to take towels out of the unit. It’s literally next to the runway for the airport so you will hear the planes taking off. I don’t mind the noise. Hate the quiet so I used a sound machine to sleep. This place is great if you plan on just sleeping there. The internet went out on the 2nd day so we had to use our phones to watch any TV. Old San Juan is about a 25 min Uber ride. It’s best to rent a car tho.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. feb. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future !
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tyanne B.
22. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful plabe
The process was easy and very smooth, the host always checked on me to make sure I arrived and was safe. The place was clean and the ocean was right outside the door.
Would recommend it
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jan. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future !
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ethan N.
7. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Met Expectations - Great Stay
Property aligns 100% to photos. Very clean, good A/C, Great Location.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jan. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future !
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Agnes K.
28. jun. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful!
Great stay, location. Host was very quick to respond to questions. Highly recommend!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jan. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future !
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Adam M.
8. nov. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location and Clean Property
Property was great for adults with plenty of space and amenities for 4. 20 steps outside the door and you’re feet are in the sand. Only small Inconvenience was the WiFi. It was ok but when I tried to use my laptop for work it was extremely slow. Luckily I just had about an hour of work on one day so I powered through. Host was easy to contact and communicative. We will certainly stay again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jan. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future !
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Shannon B.
18. mar. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great for girl's trip!
This was a wonderful property to stay in for our girl's trip! Five of us came in February for a girl's trip. The house was in great shape and the property was well maintained. The location was right on the beach and easy access to restaurants and grocery stores. It is RIGHT by the airport and you can see and hear the planes leaving. This did not bother us at all, but might bother others.
The host of this property is SO kind and very responsive. They texted to make sure that we were there, and that we were all arrived. They responded to every question and concern we had.
All of us agreed that we would come back here in a heartbeat! Well done!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Jeannie W.
1. mar. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Close to Airport
Clean, neat and modern. We had a comfortable stay. Pool area is very clean. Property currently undergoing renovations; however, we were not inconvenienced. Communication with owner - HOSTPR- was five star. Very attentive.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Scott M.
9. feb. 2020
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Decent, but not what was expected
Upon arrival at 3pm, the unit was not ready as it was suppose to be. There was power in the lobby and throughout the hallways, but no power in the unit (apparently due to earthquake). With no power in the unit, obviously there was no air-conditioning, refrigerator, lights etc. With no air on a hot day, there was a slight stench throughout the unit. Power was restored roughly 4 hours after check-in. Throughout the stay, only 2 of 3 elevators were working and they were obviously completing some upgrades as the carpet was torn out of the elevator lobbies and partially through the hallways (there was no notification regarding the areas being remodeled). The unit itself was nice, but no network cable TV, warm water in the showers (not hot by any means), and a very small balcony with a 24" x 24" plastic table and (2) chairs...not room for (4) people which was disappointing. The general areas of the apart-hotel were OK and the pool area was nice. Overall, I felt the unit and property were a little disappointing after what was portrayed on your website.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Hi Scott,
Very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our unit/property. Most of the issues that you mentioned above were/are unfortunately out of our control.
Power outage — yes, this was an issue for a few hours upon your arrival. As you may know, this was world news and the outage happened due to Puerto Rico experiencing the biggest earthquake in 100 years. Although this occurred in the southwest region (we are located north), the entire island withstood a power outage — completely out of our control.
We were informed by the property manager regarding your approach to the entire situation, and not empathizing with the damages that he was dealing with in his own home, which were far beyond just a short-term power outage - he and his family suffered tremendous damages.
Your constant requests for refunds from the moment you arrived, were found to be very disrespectful. We completely understand you had a terrible travel day on your way to Puerto Rico (completely out of our control) and you were coming to vacation, but.. the reality of the matter is that you were without power for about 3-4 hours, and then power was fully restored. Thousands of people on the island had to withstand much worse for WEEKS, including dealing with not having any running water — something that you should really consider giving some thought, as most of them I’m positive wished they were in your position instead.
Lobbies/Halls — Scheduled building remodeling and improvements for the guests are sadly not something we have a say in, nor do we know when these events will take place. Completely impossible for us to provide guests with real-time updates regarding renovations.
All in all, we truly hope this 3-4 hour power outage isn’t the only thing you recall about your 5 day stay in Puerto Rico. We truly hope you visit the island again in the future, and we will make sure to do our best on preventing any natural disasters from putting a damper on your next stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rachel B.
28. aug. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Girls' trip to Puerto Rico
Our group of 8 had a great trip to Puerto Rico and enjoyed our stay at this condo. The unit is located in a mix use building- hotel on the bottom floors and privately owned condos above- with a main lobby that has a cafe (strong iced coffee!) and cocktail bar. Having a reception desk to hold luggage before we checked in and after we checked out was such a nice perk to the hotel/condo combo. The pool and immediate beach access can't be beat!
The unit is beautiful decorated and the kitchen is well stocked to allow a large party to cook meals in. Having a washer and dryer in unit was so helpful. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks so much for your hospitality.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Erick J.
18. aug. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location for exploring the island
The other reviews talk about the check-in process, facilities, beach, pool, etc. I can vouch that they are accurate and very appreciated. What I uniquely enjoyed about this condo is the location and the parking. We rented a car and visited several locations and family members during our stay and this unit was perfect: parking spot was easy to get in/out, close to the highways and in a spot that you will usually not get heavy traffic. Highly recommend it for anyone going home who wants to be a little more comfortable when visiting family, or tourists that like to take day trips on your own.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mary
8. aug. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, service og personale, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
This property was beautiful! Loved the set up and perfectly fitted 7 of my family members without the feeling of crowding. Everything is up to date. And having laundry/driers accessible in our room was a gift! We used the pool, beach, and game room amenities! Overall, perfect experience when booking on Expedia. Thank you for an unforgettable trip to Puerto Rico.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Taina T.
6. maj 2019
Great location !
Very cozy accommodations in an ideal location! I loved that the beach was just steps from the room. HostPr checked on us multiple times to make sure we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2019
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback