Ocean Dunes Villas 214 - Fantastisk udsigt over havet og den opvarmede pool

Billedgalleri for Ocean Dunes Villas 214 - Fantastisk udsigt over havet og den opvarmede pool

Et poolområde med liggestole, en swimmingpool og høje træer.
Et værelse med sofa, stole, spisebord, loftventilator og et stort vindue med udsigt.
Et værelse med en sofa, et rundt bord, stole, en ventilator i loftet og et fjernsyn monteret på væggen.
Et værelse med spisebord, stole, sofa, loftventilator og et vindue med udsigt.
Et værelse med et rundt træbord, to stole, en loftsvifte, et fjernsyn og et stort 'B' på væggen.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastisk beliggenhed ved stranden
    Nyd de paradisiske omgivelser med en højt bedømt beliggenhed ved stranden.
  • Nyd den opvarmede pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur eller en afslappende dukkert.
  • Få skridt fra kysten
    Højt bedømt for sin nærliggende strand, der indbyder til at bade og nyde solen.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af El Matador State Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Grill
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Coligny Beach
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, South Beach
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Place, Coligny Plaza
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH)
    ‪14 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Hilton Head

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i South End – et område i Hilton Head. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Coligny Plaza, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Coligny Beach og Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox og Lawton Stables er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som jetski, snorkling og vandski giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Hilton Head Island, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Coligny Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • South Beach - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Shipyard Beach - 1 min. kørsel - 1.3 km
  • Coligny Plaza - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 25 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬13 min. gang
  • ‪The Bank - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬15 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Ocean Dunes Villas 214 - Fantastisk udsigt over havet og den opvarmede pool en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Ocean Dunes Villas 214 - Fantastisk udsigt over havet og den opvarmede pool et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Ocean Dunes Villas 214 - Fantastisk udsigt over havet og den opvarmede pool?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Ocean Dunes Villas 214 - Fantastisk udsigt over havet og den opvarmede pool?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Ocean Dunes Villas 214 - Fantastisk udsigt over havet og den opvarmede pool?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i South End, mindre end 2 km fra Coligny Beach og Coligny Plaza. Derudover ligger Lowcountry Celebration Park og Coligny Beach Park 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 22 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 8 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 39 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 39 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

10/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

Great location with easy access to the property, beach and parking lot.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2024
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Beach View

We really enjoyed our stay at this rental. It was very clean , had a beautiful beach view from the balcony and liked having a kitchen. Great location
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2025
The living room features a queen-sized sofa sleeper and a pair of bunk beds perfect for small children.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach Getaway

Clean and quiet. Older but well cared for. Our unit was recently updated and it was perfect for just the two of us. Great location. We enjoyed our time there. Great path to the beach from the parking area and nice to have beach bathrooms.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. okt. 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review. Please come again soon.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

A good getaway from home

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: very good. need to improve tv
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jul. 2023
Thank you for the nice review. We're so glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again on your next visit to the island.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location

The area was in a great location with a beautiful view of the ocean. The condo was rather small and my husband and I got dressed in the living room due to the lack of space in the master. There was a smell of urine around the bunk beds in the hallway, but the rest of the condo was very clean.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jun. 2022
Thank yo for the review. Wish you would have had us send housekeeping back over to address the issue. Would have been happy to.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Condo

This unit was clean and had some updates. It overlooks the pool and is oceanfront. The TV remote didn’t work but Vacation Time property mgmt arrived quickly to take care of the issue. There is an A/C unit in the living room and one in the bedroom…both are noisy when they’re running. And while the condo was cool, it did little to remove the humidity. The bathroom has no A/C, just a ceiling fan installed to move the air around. The unit was clean and we appreciated the extra towels.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jul. 2025
Thank you for your nice review. Please come again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Celebrating my 1year grand daughter’s birthday at Hilton Head

The pictures are true to the unit . Unit very nice great place for family with kids. The furniture sits too low for older adults including the queen bed. I was fascinated with seeing a deer in the wooded area near the pool on the property. I have only one complaint. The pool area needs attention to the millions of irritating gnats.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2023
Thank you for the nice review. We love the wildlife too. I'll refer your comment about the gnats to the property manager, but unfortunately bugs are part of living in the south. We call the No-See-Ums and Skin So Soft or a product called No Nats keeps them away.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful view/tiny condo

This condo has a gorgeous view! The ocean is just outside the sliding glass doors. The pool is just below the balcony. The condo is also in a great location. Central to everything in Coligny. The kitchen is well-equipped and has been recently updated with stone countertops and has clean appliances. The shiplapped walls and new flooring throughout the condo is a nice updated look. The condo is very small. It’s listed as being big enough for 6 people, but I think it would be comfortable for two adults. The listing’s pictures make it look much larger than it actually is. The top bunk bed is unusable. We brought our own ladder after reading other reviews, it wouldn’t work. The top bunk has a horizontal board across the front that would break in half if even a child leaned on it. Because of this, my daughter had to sleep on the couch all week. The bedroom is very small. There is barely enough room to walk between the bed and the storage cabinet. The sheets provided for the bed were too small. The corners of the fitted sheet popped off all week long. The bathroom is very small and needs attention. It was filthy when we arrived. We had to purchase a replacement shower curtain liner because it was covered in mold/mildew and discolored from dirt buildup. We had to buy bathroom cleaner to scrub the entire bathroom before we were willing to use it. The floors of the entire unit were not clean. There was dirt, hair and sand in all the corners. The AC units were dirty and incredibly loud. While the balcony is large and the outdoor furniture was great, it smelled so bad out there it was hard to enjoy the view. I believe the smell was from the wet indoor/outdoor carpeting that needs removed from the outdoor space. Overall, we won’t rent this condo again. For the money, it was too small and not clean.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was a very good stay. It is small but perfect for 2 of us and super close to the beach. Very chill vibe!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jun. 2026
Thank you for the great review. We're so glad you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

October Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: would not recommend the unit we were in. Needs screen on sliding doors. Bedroom windows blacked out...would not fresh air!!!! Staff excellent!!! Jimmy was especially helpful!!!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Ocean Dunes

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As usual very nice. Wish there were screens on the patio door. And there was no way to open the bedroom window to allow fresh air in.....there were screens but no way to open the window
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Love this place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Outstanding, again this year!
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Great view!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Easy to find, check in was great, property is older and showing its age. Unit is very convenient to stairs, overall the condo is small. Bedroom was bare, no nightstands. The hall bunks are narrow. The sofa was stained... hard to want to sit on it. Everything else was uncomfortable for sitting. Fridge worked! Balcony view spectacular & location to the beach fabulous. We listened to the kids upstairs (I think they were kids... they might have been elephants) run back and forth all day long. Bath is tiny. Shower floor sags when you step in. Overall, the entire place needs a GOOD SCRUB.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful spot in Hilton Head

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a beautiful stay at Villa 214. The condo was spotless and with great views of the water and pool. Updated and in great shape. Close to everything in town.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Relaxing Fun Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: In general this unit was almost perfect for us. The good; Bright design, wonderful art work. flooring great and the big sink was a plus.The unpleasant; bed too low and not comfortable, couch/sleeper well past its time very hard both need a update. Sliding door very hard to move needs work. Surprised no ice maker.Overall manageable with a few changes as mentioned this unit would get four to fived star rating.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

HHI spring break

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love staying here
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property is in a great location because it is close enough to Coligny park to bike or walk but it is far enough away where the beach is less crowded! We enjoyed our view as this property is right in front of pool with the ocean in front of us...the condo itself was definitely not luxury but it fit our needs and we managed. The beds are all very uncomfortable and the couch is a futon with no sheets just had a mattress pad topper to put over couch and a blanket. This condo is good for families with small children or couples only.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Our Happy Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We love coming here. The location and the Staff are perfect. We have already reserved the condo for next year.
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Not great, not the worst

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: If you are a smoker it’s paradise...I’m not so it wasn’t that great. I was there for a week and had one next to me and above me chain smoking. Called vacation time multiple times and they said ‘we can ask them to not smoke as much’. I the building are mostly deeded timeshares so there is NO owner to call even though there are no smoking plaques on the doors. I couldn’t use my balcony to enjoy the view or even have the door open to hear the ocean. The condo itself wasn’t bad. The view is nice. Kitchen and bathroom are really old. The bathroom REALLY needs an update. The shower is an old plastic inset and the floor is close to black from use. The bed was a box spring and mattress on the floor. It was comfortable for the most part.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2021
Thank you for your review. There are 84 units in Ocean Dunes and 12 are timeshares, the remainder are rental units and privately owned. So, that statement is not correct. There is no smoking in the villas, however the owners are allowed to smoke on their balconies. We're sorry you had them surrounding you, however there is little we can do, but to ask them to be courteous to their neighbors, but that is really all. This villa normally gets great reviews.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Location perfect, but not so clean.

The location of the apartment is great! Beautiful view of the ocean with steps away from really nice beach. But the apartment itself needs a deep clean… the floors were filthy, had to buy swiffer the day we arrived so we didn’t get stuck to the floor… main bed duvet wasn’t washed in a while and neither were the blankets… the smell in the apartment wasn’t pleasant… Will definitely come back to Hilton Head but not this apartment… ☹️
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2021
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Things to inprove

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Bathroom was not cleaned at all. Pubic hair on the toilet and shavings on bathroom sink. Pool needs cleaned around the inside ring of the pool. Pool by Chairs need cleaned to get rid of the yellow . Prices increased 30 percent from last year , with no improvements to justify it. May look elsewhere for next year.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Ocean Dunes Villas was great! Jimmy was so helpful!!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Jimmy was one of the most helpful people I’ve ever met. Everyone was so hospitable. Our stay was amazing. We’ll be back!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Ocean Dunes Condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Ocean Dunes is a great place to stay. The condo was very nice and clean. I would recommend this unit. It is beach front and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Enjoyed dinner at The Crazy Crab and Rita’s.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Birthday trip

We stayed for a week and loved the proximity to everything the island has to offer. We will be back!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jul. 2021
Thank you for the 5 star review. We're so glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring break

A perfect little get away spot for my family of 4. I have two kids ages 3 and 5 and they enjoyed the heated pool! Bunk beds were a hit for them. We rented bikes across the street and really enjoyed that as well. We plan to return every year!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. apr. 2021
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. So happy your family enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback