Lejlighed

Ren Tybee Island Condo - 100 værfter fra stranden!

Billedgalleri for Ren Tybee Island Condo - 100 værfter fra stranden!

Pool
Overnatningsstedets område
Opholdsområde
Interiør
Interiør

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastisk beliggenhed ved stranden
    Nyd de paradisiske omgivelser med en højt bedømt beliggenhed ved stranden.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Near Tybee Island Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Møbleret altan eller terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Grill
  • Gratis Wi-Fi på fællesområder
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Tybee Island, GA
  • Place, Tybee Island Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Tybee Island Light Station & Museum
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Tybee Island Marine Science Center
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Savannah, GA (SAV-Savannah - Hilton Head Intl.)
    ‪55 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (2 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Tybee Island

Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i North Beach – et område i Tybee Island. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Coligny Plaza, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Tybee Island Beach og Coligny Beach. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad T. A. Wright Stadium eller Tiger Arena har på programmet. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som motorbådssejlads.
Kort
Tybee Island, GA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Tybee Island Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Gallery 80 on Tybee - 7 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Tybee Island Light Station & Museum - 2 min. kørsel - 1.3 km
  • Fort Screven - 2 min. kørsel - 1.3 km
  • Tybee Island Marine Science Center - 4 min. kørsel - 2.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Savannah Amtrak Station - 28 min. kørsel
  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 93 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Crab Shack - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Huc-A-Poos Bites and Booze - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪Pier 16 Seafood Restaurant - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sugar Shack - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪North Beach Bar and Grill - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Ren Tybee Island Condo - 100 værfter fra stranden! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Ren Tybee Island Condo - 100 værfter fra stranden! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Ren Tybee Island Condo - 100 værfter fra stranden!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Ren Tybee Island Condo - 100 værfter fra stranden!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Ren Tybee Island Condo - 100 værfter fra stranden!?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Ren Tybee Island Condo - 100 værfter fra stranden!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i North Beach, kun 10 minutters gang fra Tybee Roads og Tybee Island Beach. Derudover ligger Gallery 80 on Tybee og Battery Habersham 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 56 af i alt 73 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 9 af i alt 73 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 73 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 73 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 73 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

10/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

Great owner
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect getaway

We had an absolutely wonderful time here, right by the beach and not too far from any last minute shopping you might need to do. The property owners were great and super responsive
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing quiet getaway!

We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. The host of sweet and responsive. The condo is clean and close to the beach. We will definitely visit again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

A relaxing break!

Great spot. Right off the water... love Tybee will definitely return here if it's available!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Tybee-Rific

Excellent place and a great time. We will be back next summer for sure. Owners/Management were great. Thank you.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Seamless

The process was seamless. The property manager answered my questions quickly and was extremely helpful. The condo was as described and was very nice.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Love the north end

We loved our stay and proximity to the beach, plus access to the pool. Walking distance to Zunzibar and Huc a Poos. Rent some bikes and the island is fully accessible Minor (very minor) qualms - kitchen area fan needs a proper cleaning - just overlooked and easily remedied Evolve, the property management company, may want to consider allowing the pool to remain open another hour or so. Understandable when considering potential noise and families staying on site
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing Little Spot for Romance!!

The apartment is really nice and easy to get to. It’s safe and very clean. The bed is comfortable and the space is adequate for a couple. The kitchen is amazing and well stocked. The place comes with two more keys for beach goers which is great! They’re on lanyards for easy movement. There’s a ramp from the parking to transfer your stuff much easier. Make sure you have wheels and you’re golden! I recommend a beach cart. There’s an elevator that will take you up no problems! The instructions to get inside were very clear. We got there and got the key from outside to gain access. Beach access is about a 5 minute walk, if that. It’s really close. The beach is beautiful and the area is super clean. We will definitely use this location again in the future.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Tybee condo

The condo, while in a good location, needs updating and had water issues (very bad smell). We literally couldn’t bear to shower in the unit, as using hot water would stink up the condo too much. The owners did warn us, but a mere two days prior to our stay. Had they been more forthcoming, I would have booked something else. WiFi didn’t work either and I had to waste 2 hours of my Sunday waiting for a technician to show up. At the price of this unit, I would expect their housekeepers to address these issues prior to making guests deal with them. Again, Tybee was awesome and the condo is in a good location, but they need to up their game (fix water issue, replace futon, provide beach chairs and maybe an umbrella)
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Hi Wade, we’re so glad you enjoyed the location, but we’re sorry other aspects fell short of expectations. After sending your feedback to the owner, they’d like to share the following: - Thank you for choosing to stay in our Tybee Island, Georgia condominium and leaving a review, as guest feedback is vitally important to us and the success of our vacation rental business. - Like many island communities, Tybee water does have a bit of an odor. We are actively investigating the issue to see if there is anything we can do to remediate this issue. We are very sorry that this affected your stay. - Xfinity was out to the condominium before your stay, but they only fixed the television and didn't address the internet service outage. I would have happily made other arrangements if you didn't want Xfinity to come out while you were there, but you agreed to them coming. Once again, I do apologize for the inconvenience of the internet being out. - The futon pictured in the listing is only 2 years old and has a new cover this season. We don't offer beach chairs due to lack of storage, messiness, and how many times they are taken. We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing stay

We booked the room from October 27th until October 31 and the stay was amazing. The condo was clean, offered all of the amenities we needed, check-in was fast and easy, and the area was quiet with a lot of great places to eat. We will definitely stay here again and I would highly recommend this condo to family and friends.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Tybee Island

The place was perfect for what we wanted. Our son is 5 so he just wants to swim in a pool and fish a little, then hunt for crabs at night. He loves that they had a big pool and then a kiddie pool to play in when he got tired. The location worked for us since we didn’t care about being in the middle of all the action farther down in the island and being on the river allowed us to fish. The only 2 things that kind of stink about the place was 1) there was no dishwasher. They might have said that in the listing but honestly didn’t look to see if that was in the listing. Wasn’t that big of a deal since we ate dinner out and for breakfast would just have toast & lunch sandwiches so not much clean up. 2) the water that comes out of all the facets smells like rotten eggs. Especially from the hot side. I assume its because it’s a marsh island. I understand that because we live a few hrs south on a marsh island and depending on where you live on the island your water can have a funky smell. None of those thing would stop us from renting there again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cute Little Condo!

This property has all we needed for a short vacation at the beach. Convenient location and easy beach access. The only negative was the lack of guest parking. We had to pick up our friends to have them over.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Summer family getaway

Good expirenece, close to the public beach, shopping and food but also far enough away for there to be about no congestion trying to find your way in. The pool/property manager guy took his job very seriously, but no problems if you followed all his rules. The condo itself was perfect for our family of 4.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

No comfortable seat in the house

Condo was well maintained and up to date besides the furniture. The futon in living area was as bad as a park bench. You could not get comfortable watching a Television that was to close to the ceiling. There was a small wing chair in the corner that did not help either. I would come back to resort but would check on provisions before renting.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. maj 2022
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're committed to making every guest's stay enjoyable and the homeowner would like to share the following: The features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking to meet expectations. Thanks for the feedback - we strive to make our house as comfortable as possible for our guests and we’re very sorry to hear there were some frustrations during your stay! If you had any questions, we wish you would have let us know so that we can address any concerns quickly for a most comfortable stay. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful island and condo!

This was a great location, owners very quick to respond through whole process! We had an amazing time
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Very enjoyable stay. The condo was comfortable and clean but the view is it’s crown!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful accommodations

We loved the place, the island and the art not too far down the road!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great views

Cozy cottage feel! We loved watching the ships go by. We love the area and hated to leave
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Location!

Clean as a whistle. sheets and towels smelled heavenly. Great location allowed for lovely walks along the beach.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very clean and 100% as described

One of the cleanest rentals I’ve stayed at, and we travel often. The owner was very quick to reply if I had a question. My only complaint would be how uncomfortable sleeping on the futon was. But that’s almost to be expected when sleeping on a futon. A thicker mattress would probably help, or a foam topper. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect getaway

First time visiting Tybee Island. We loved the location, such a peaceful beautiful place. Our room was perfect for the 2 of us. We enjoyed watching the dolphins from the balcony, and watching the sunset on the beach.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family retreat

It was a clean, quiet setting. The beach had dolphins swimming, crabs for the kids to chase, starfish and seashells to find. Easy drive to the bigger beaches and tourist shopping nearby.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place on the beach. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.

Our family had a great stay at this property. The proximity to the beach was great and the pool was perfect for the family. Will definitely stay here again. The whole process was simple.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice beach vacation

We've stayed on Tybee a couple times but never on the North end of the island. This location was great to have the combination of a nice swimming pool and direct access to the beach which wasn't that busy. It was easy to see many dolphin in the ocean even from the shore. There's still plenty of shops and restaurants on the north end of the island that there wasn't a trouble getting around and it's not like Tybee is that big that going to the sound end takes that long. It was a great time and hope to be back soon!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Island breeze

Just what the doctor ordered! Very relaxing!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2021
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback