Hele boligen

Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room

Billedgalleri for Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room

Et overdækket udendørs poolområde med liggestole, grill og en terrasse.
Et soveværelse med himmelseng, to sengeborde med lamper, en ventilator, et fjernsyn og en kommode.
Et rum med et ping-pong bord, et bordfodboldspil og en basketballkurv.
En rummelig stue med spiseplads, der indeholder et træbord, stole og en sofa.
Et toetagers hus med garage, omgivet af velplejede græsplæner og palmer.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Privat pool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Highland Reserve golfklub
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Four Corners FC
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪40 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 13

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 14

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 15

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 16

1 queensize-seng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 10

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 11

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 12

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Davenport

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i centrum i Four Corners. Old Town og Disney Springs™ er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Walt Disney World® Resort og Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Disney's Hollywood Studios®, som er en af topseværdighederne.
Kort
Davenport, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Highland Reserve golfklub - 3 min. kørsel - 2.8 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 3 min. kørsel - 5.2 km
  • Four Corners FC - 5 min. kørsel - 6.2 km
  • Lake Davenport - 5 min. kørsel - 7.2 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min. kørsel - 6.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kissimmee Station - 32 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 45 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Love's Travel Stop - ‬6 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room den 30. nov. 2026 starter fra 3.095 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 2 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 23 kg pr. kæledyr.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Family Resort Home w Pool, BBQ & Game Room?

Feriested ligger i Solana kun 2,5 km fra Highland Reserve golfklub og ca. 10 km fra Four Corners FC og Northeast Regional Park. Derudover ligger ChampionsGate Golf Club og Lake Davenport ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 17 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

6,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great property for price. Response to any messages was nearly immediate. Addressed all problems with prompt responses. Overall really good.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2026
Thank you, Joseph, for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you found our property to be a great value and that our communication met your expectations. It’s always our goal to address any concerns quickly so that our guests can enjoy their stay without any interruptions. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another visit soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very nice stay, great hosts , would visit again
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words Terri! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location- close to a lot of places. Loved the pool & game room. Would definitely stay again!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. aug. 2025
Thank you for your kind words Wendy! We’re so glad you enjoyed the location, pool, and game room. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home convenient area good host

Convenient area good host beautiful house
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

Very good experience, everything was just as it said, 100% recommended.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words Laureano! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience and that everything met your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

I loved our stay

We will be back
Overnattede 1 nat i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. apr. 2023
Thank you, Tykia! We are happy to hear that. Hopefully, we can get to host your stay again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Friendly Fun

Perfect location for those looking to visit theme parks but be away from the crowded, noisy city. Beautiful property located in a legit gated community with security. Family felt safe and secure while on vacation. Home itself was exactly as described and pictured !
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacation 2024

The House was very big wish pool water was warmer price to heat it was kinda high per day would rate the house at a 5 star host was very nice
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun!

The game room is so fun! The place is very nice and well kept, and we were very happy it was pet friendly- our dog Cowboy had a great time and we were glad we didn’t have to board him! It was just my boyfriend and I, but the children’s rooms were so cute and Disney themed! It would be great for a family to stay in. The clubhouse was also very nice and we had fun playing mini golf and pool. Overall we had a great time and would definitely book again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was very welcoming. The amenities were not in working condition. We had no internet for the week. We paid for 3 days to have the pool heated and it never warmed up. The garbage disposal had a leak. We kept cleaning up water from under the sink. There was 1 kitchen towel to use. The games in the garage room did not work correctly. Ping pong had no ball and air hockey table did not work. The club house amenity was nice.
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Melissa. We appreciate your kind words about our welcoming nature and are glad to hear you enjoyed the clubhouse amenities. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. It’s disappointing to learn that the internet was not functioning and that the pool heating did not meet your expectations. We understand how important these amenities are for a relaxing vacation. We will address the garbage disposal leak and ensure that our kitchen supplies are adequately stocked for future guests. Your feedback about the games in the garage is also valuable, and we will look into those issues to ensure everything is in working order. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and we’re sorry we fell short during your visit. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention; we will work diligently to improve.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great place but forget TV

This was a great property, however, there was no way to watch TV. The TV remote did not work, so we were stuck with ROKU and without a log in you could not access any channels. So we attempted to log into Apple, Fubo , Hulu, Paramount, with our creds but it would not allow it. Emailed 3 times and called for assistance and received no response.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Surprise hideaway.

I planned these vacations to be with two of my grandsons and my daughter and husband, just to be together a few days. The house selected was a wonderful decision, clean, with adequate space and location. Even though we did not use the pool, it was in a perfect condition and the pool maintenance person visited the facility at least once during our 4 days stay. Some issues like not having the pin to enter the house was solved with a one-minute call. I did not give 5 stars because of the air conditioning. It was set to 74 and blocked. For some people this temp. was not satisfactory and wanted to have the capacity to lower the temp. on discretion.In general it met my need and expectations, and reasonable priced.I would rent it again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review Ramon! We’re delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the space and found it clean and well-maintained. We appreciate your feedback regarding the air conditioning and will keep it in mind for future improvements. It means a lot to us that you’d consider renting with us again, and we’d be happy to welcome you and your family back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall our stay was enjoyable. It's a nice quiet gated community, and we enjoyed taking walks with our toddler to the playground and arcade. The house was very spacious and was clean but had an unpleasant odor when we came in, so I opened doors and turned on fans and fabric febreezed everything and that took care of the smell. There were several broken things upon arrival, and I notified upstay and they offered to send someone, but I declined as it didn't really affect our stay, such as the kitchen pantry and closet doors in the star wars bedroom being off track, the sliding screen door was stuck open, and the inner pool gate being torn (though I did appreciate that there was even an inner pool gate with a toddler). Air hockey table didn't work. The grill was great, though there are no grill utensils. And the mattresses were not comfortable at all. The 4th bedroom seemed like a full bed instead of a queen and didn't seem large enough for me and my husband who are used to a king bed (we had given the master to my parents as it's on the opposite side of the house from the kids rooms).The washing machine was off balance and made a horriblly loud noise every time I used it, but it got the job done and it was nice to be able to do laundry throughout the week. The house is not very soundproof and the laundry wall (in the garage) is right behind the head of the bed in the 4th bedroom so don't do laundry when you're trying to sleep.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mar. 2026
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the quiet atmosphere of our gated community and that you found the house spacious for your family. It's great that you were able to take advantage of the playground and arcade with your toddler. We appreciate your feedback regarding the odor upon arrival and are glad that you were able to address it. We apologize for the broken items you encountered and are grateful for your understanding. We strive to maintain our property, and your comments will help us improve for future guests. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the grill, though we will look into providing grill utensils for added convenience. We also appreciate your input on the mattresses and the soundproofing, as this will help us make necessary adjustments to enhance our guests' comfort. Thank you for your understanding regarding the washing machine, and we’re glad it was still able to serve its purpose during your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future and provide an even better experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Good House but....

This house could be a golden spot for vacation because is comfortable, spacious but I can’t give more than 2 because the following: PROS: - house is spacious – TV in every room – 3 Full Bathroom - Pool clean. – lot of towels – washer/dryer machine • Appliances in the kitchen are no updated but they worked well. • area very quiet, easy access to main road, interstate (I-4) and close to grocery stores. CONS: • payment process through Upstay not great; had do it through “Link”. • No (ceiling) fans in the rooms, only in the Master room; this was a huge negative factor because at night those rooms were hot. So, bring your own air fan from home and you will be fine. A fan in the game room is also a plus. • only one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, not good enough when you have 6 adults at the house • trim bushes in the entrance • day one, outdoor trashed can was full, no idea how old it was the trash inside but the amount of flies was insane • poor pool amenities; chairs need to be cleaned, mold in the recliner ones, no pillows in the other ones • pool outdoor door screen broken; I had to fixed it to avoid flies to get in. • contract a good exterminating company…the amount of flies in front of the house, grass, pool etc was ridiculous. You couldn’t leave the door open for 10 seconds. Also, it will be great to take care of “bugs” around the kitchen…that was the most disappointing part of the stay. We reported it but only responded we got was, “Oh Im really sorry….”.
pool chairs
Recliners
Outdoor screen door
Living room
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback Luis. We’re glad to hear you appreciated the spaciousness of the house, the TVs, and the overall location. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced regarding the fans, pool amenities, trash, and pest issues. Please know that we have already addressed these concerns with our cleaning, maintenance, and landscaping teams, as well as scheduled additional pest control to prevent future problems. We truly value your input, as it helps us improve the experience for our guests
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Faciliteter
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback