Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf!

Billedgalleri for Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf!

En rummelig stue med sofa, sofabord og spiseområde med fletstole. Et fjernsyn står på et skab, og der er store vinduer med gardiner.
En strand med klare himmel, stærk sol og rolige bølger.
Et overdækket udendørs område med hvide gelændere, brosten og flere siddepladser.
En stue med sofa, lænestole, sofabord, fjernsyn og et stort vindue med gardiner.
En stue med sofa, lænestole, sofabord, fjernsyn og et stort vindue med gardiner.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Baytowne Wharf

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Baytowne Wharf
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Blast Arcade and Laser Maze
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪43 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Udendørs legeområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Miramar Beach. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, mens naturelskere kan besøge Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi Club LA og LuLu's Destin, FL.. Oplevelser som jetski og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve økoture og cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Miramar Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Baytowne Wharf - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Blast Arcade and Laser Maze - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Raven Golf Club - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 4 min. kørsel - 2.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 46 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬5 min. gang
  • ‪Dude & Meatball's - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Craft Bar Grande Blvd - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf! den 2. mar. 2027 starter fra 8.993 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 28. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Luksus Condo p��� Grand Sandestin, Golf Cart inkluderet, skridt til Pool & Wharf!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved vandet, kun få skridt fra Baytowne Wharf og Choctawhatchee Bay. Derudover ligger Blast Arcade and Laser Maze og Raven Golf Club ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 33 af i alt 54 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 13 af i alt 54 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 7 af i alt 54 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 54 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 54 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Review of our star

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The communication prior to our stay was great but the check-in process was very confusion. We had to call to locate the condo and review info we received. The individual we spoke to on a Sunday was very helpful and customer friendly. We were grateful for her.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful stay! We loved the location amongst all the amenities of Baytowne Wharf. Also, the listing is in a beautiful spot within the Grand SanDestin. The scenery around our patio was gorgeous. Check out process was a breeze as well.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The high ceilings made it feel spacious and it had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The large beautiful pool is just across the nice pedestrian pathway which runs along the front of the condo and leads to shops, restaurants, and entertainment a just a short walk away. The included golf cart makes getting around the resort convenient and fun!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
It was okay
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great space and excellent location. Perfect location for our first family vacation with the kids. We’ll be back
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location and the Golf cart is a must!
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Området
Condo was great! Super comfortable beds! Great location! Wonderful patio! Golf cart was a game changer!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great room , great location so glad we chose a room with a golf cart. Really zero complaints.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place! Very nice. Golf cart was a plus!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Easy Access

The first floor location was very convenient to the conference center. The check in was simple and the staff was responsive to needs. The use of the golf cart was a real plus!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Great location. Beautiful grounds. Convenient area. Very clean. Could use some updates.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2024
Carol, Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location, beautiful grounds, and convenient area. We’re also glad you found the property very clean. We appreciate your feedback about potential updates and will take it into consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Property Management Team, Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Julie and Kevin

It was very nice
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2024
Julie, Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad you had a very nice experience with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Warm Regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Needs Updating

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent location, but stains on carpet and linens for sofa.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning

Canceled on short notice

They canceled our reservation hours before check in due to a broekn AC. We appreciated their effort to find a new condo, but ultimately we found a different place. We stay at this condo every year and love absolutely love it.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Grand Sandestin

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The Master toilet did not flush correctly and the air was not working when I arrived. I got it fixed by a few techs.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

January 2020 Stay

We had a wonderful time in this beautiful condo. the only real drawbacks were that we couldn't bbq there and the bedroom windows did not open. we assumed this was for safety, as we were on the first floor. Thank You so much. We were sorry to leave a week early.
Overnattede 30 nætter i januar 2020
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Would definitely rent again!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, near the pool and Baytowne Wharf. Having the golf cart as a part of the rental was awesome! The condo itself was very clean but could definitely use some updates. (new pillows, more lighting in master bedroom) The kitchen supplies provided were very scarce and we had to purchase quite a few things.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2022
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

2100 review

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall very positive Master bedroom is very, very dark. Side lamps are just not adequate. Would love to have a light fixture on the ceiling fan. When lying on the master mattress, we ended up sinking into holes Loved the location and patio.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jul. 2024
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that your overall experience was very positive and that you loved the location and patio. We appreciate your feedback about the master bedroom lighting and mattress. We will look into adding a light fixture on the ceiling fan and addressing the mattress issue. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in! The photos were outdated, there have been newer updates to the bedding, furniture and decor. We loved the high ceilings, decor and how clean the property was. It was a plus for the children to have one of the pools so close. The golf cart was a selling point for us, and made commuting very convenient to the restaurants, stores and the beach. We took a few daily rides to cool off from the heat, and explore the community. On July 4th, we walked less than 5 mins to the Wharf to watch the fireworks. We loved how close it was, and felt safe with the kiddos. We frequented the Wharf almost everyday. The communication before and during our stay was top tier. Any question was responded to within minutes. The information prior to arrival was so helpful and prepared us for a very easy check-in. That was a huge deal traveling with kiddos and in the evening. It was probably the easiest check-out process I’ve had too. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Terrible experience

First of all we showed up to check in after the time we were given to do so. Once we entered the condo it was filthy and smelled awful. The listing states no pets allowed!! There are kitchen bowls on the floor with canned dog food and water in them. I mark the bottom of them and sure enough they finally ended up in the cabinets for my family to eat out off no THANKS!! The cleaning crew arrived and they also were shocked at the condition of the condo. I battled my allergies all week due to being allergic to dog and cat hair. As soon as you opened the door from returning back to the condo the animal food was all you could smell. If my kids were no so excited to be at the beach I would have been willing to lose my money and return home. No a fun vacation experience if you have animals and take them to your condo don’t list it as no pets allowed. Have the decency to mention animals have been in condo but guest are not allowed to bring them. The lighting the bedrooms are awful bring a flashlight if you want to see to pick out your clothes and plug outlets need to be checked.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We deeply regret that your expectations were not met, and we want to address your concerns. First and foremost, we sincerely apologize for the scheduling conflict that resulted in your delayed check-in. This is extremely rare and we are happy to hear you accepted the refund offered for your trouble. We also apologize for any allergy related issues you experienced and understand how frustrating that must have been. As per our legal obligations, we are required to accommodate service dogs but do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. However, we assure you that the unit, as well as any dish ware, was deep cleaned and sanitized following the prior guests departure. Regarding the bowl, we are taking immediate action to investigate this matter and have replaced all bowls in the unit. We agree this is unacceptable and assure you we have addressed this with our housekeeping manager. We hate to hear you would not accept further compensation for this oversight but do hope you accept our sincerest apologies. We will assess the lighting in the bedrooms and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Again, we thank you for your review and are so sorry you were not satisfied with our vacation rental. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable vacation and would love to welcome you back under improved circumstances.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Pretty Good

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, clean but poorly appointed. Kitchen, stove does work but appears to be original. At the price point there is an expectation of a better piece of equipment. Owner should be aware that eating out every meal is not an option for most. Refrigerator, also less than what could be there. Dishwasher, appears to be original and is an eyesore. I mention the kitchen as it is difficult to properly prepare meals with low performance appliances, they are very outdated and takes away from the property. Kitchen/ utility closet, seems this could be improved.Living room looks nice, furniture is pretty uncomfortable. Constant use will do this, the companion chairs are pretty stiff and pretty small. Dining area, owner please sit in the chairs at either end. The support for these chairs goes right into your bottom, seriously. Small bathroom, works fine and was clean. Shower needs a soap tray, zero place to put shower items. Smaller bedroom, closet stuffed with not sure but not useful. Bed was comfortable. Master suite, bed is in need of replacement, support is mix of form and worn out. Master bath shower head is low performing.Outside, huge and well shaded. Severe lack appointment however. One chaise and a couple of chairs and no side table. There is so much potential on this patio but it appears uncared for. The access gate latch is rotted and the area needs pressure washing, probably a facility issue. There is a nice dining table but again just plain. Lighting is not great, also a facility issue I am sure. An exterior wall mounted fan would make the outdoor dining area pretty nice. The Grand Sandestin seems to be transitioning to something, not sure. The lobby is void of any persons, seems shortsighted. I write this critique as it’s not a damming of the rental but more of a helpful discussion. When the fees are tallied for this rental you should have expectation of the unit. This one seems to be left as “good enough”. This unit can b
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay, clean property! Everything needed was nearby! Highly recommend!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Love the location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location and the Grand is fantastic but is in need of some repairs. Furniture is in NEED of upgrade, couch and chairs are VERY worn out and uncomfortable especially for older people. Dining room chairs need replaced as the seats are worn out. It would be a GREAT idea to install new fans with lights in the bedrooms. We added new cookware since the ones their had the teflon coming off. Beds were fine and comfortable.
Overnattede 87 nætter i december 2022
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

It could be awesome with a little work

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love Sandestin; The building is great; fabulous location! This unit could be really awesome, but the furnishing are dated & quite worn; the carpet in the bedrooms is old & needs to be replaced. There is not adequate light in master bedroom, and the owners have a lot of their stuff piled into the small master closet as well. The AC did not work for 1/2 of our stay; the windows in the bedrooms don't open; (only the living room windows & sliding door open & we didn't think it was wise to keep them open all night, being on the first floor); So it became stuffy & warm in the condo; it was cooler in the corridor & outside. Luckily Beach Blue was very responsive & prompt getting someone there, twice, to fix it.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful Vacation Experience

The unit is in a perfect location! It is in walking distance to Baytown Warf’s shops and restaurants. The golf cart had a problem, which was fixed immediately. The beds were quite comfortable. We loved walking outside the unit onto a spacious patio. The area is quiet and perfect for a relaxing vacation! I would definitely rent this unit again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback