Denne feriebolig befinder sig i South Cirby – et område i Roseville, der ligger ved siden af en golfbane og tæt på forlystelsesparker. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Sierra Nevada Conservancy og Folsom Powerhouse, mens Maidu-museet og Tower Theater udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Roller King Skating & Blading og Golfland Sunsplash er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som motorbådssejlads giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve ridning i nærheden.
Sacramento, CA (SMF-Sacramento Intl.) - 34 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min. kørsel
Jollibee - 3 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 3 min. kørsel
Nixtaco - 7 min. gang
Nikos Tacos - 4 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 2 i alt).
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa den 27. okt. 2026 starter fra 5.668 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Feriested med golffaciliteter ligger i South Cirby, kun 1,6 km fra Maidu Regionalpark og ca. 5 km fra Maidu-museet og Roller King Skating & Blading. Derudover ligger Regal UA Olympus Pointe og Golfland Sunsplash ca. 5 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,0
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 3 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
3
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
2
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
8,0/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
7,4/10
Kommunikation
8,4/10
Området
8,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rohanna H.
15. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay was really good.
Overnattede 14 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mar. 2026
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Codi S.
12. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Renee C.
4. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Arthur H.
23. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mar. 2026
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brian W.
7. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Paul G.
25. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.
Overnattede 21 nætter i juli 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback