Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Okaloosa Island – et område i Fort Walton Beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Okaloosa Island Beach og Destin Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Preston Hood Athletic Complex har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Azul Mexican Fusion. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som fiskeri.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Fort Walton Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
Okaloosa Island Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
Santa Rosa Sound - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center - 3 min. kørsel - 3.2 km
Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island - 3 min. kørsel - 3.5 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 19 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Whataburger - 6 min. kørsel
Gi Jade - 7 min. kørsel
Stewby’s Seafood Shanty - 9 min. kørsel
Lost Pizza Co. Ft Walton - 8 min. kørsel
The Beachview - 16 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining! den 27. feb. 2027 starter fra 6.980 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 28. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Great beachfront condo, pool & tennis courts - quick drive to dining!?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Okaloosa Island, kun 5 minutters gang fra Okaloosa Island Beach, Fort Walton Beaches og Gulf Intracoastal Waterway. Derudover ligger Santa Rosa Sound og Ross Marler Park ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
8
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
2
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
8,4/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Området
8,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brenda B.
31. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
There were several things that needed some attention but they did not effect our stay. We would like to stay there again!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2026
We appreciate your feedback, Brenda, and we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall! It’s great to know that any minor issues didn’t impact your experience. Our team is always here to ensure everything is just right for our guests, and we’re committed to maintaining the quality and comfort of our beachfront condo. We would love to welcome you back for another stay in the future, where you can enjoy the beautiful views and all the amenities we offer. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Nina D.
11. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Had stain in the bed. Blinds broken. Need get rid of musky smell with new couch and chairs and carpet.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Marcie D.
5. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect place
Perfect place we loved it and it is away from the main traffic
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jennifer D.
30. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spring break
Condo was great for what we needed for the week. There was a strange odor when we first arrived, but it eventually went away. Glad we got to stay here. Would use again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Penny G.
2. okt. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice stay!
The ground’s and location were awesome! The bathroom shower, shower head , fans and carpet need’s some attention!!! Otherwise we really enjoyed ourselves!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Claudiu L.
11. aug. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family get together at the beach
Very accommodating vacation spot for small family. The location was very convenient and facilities such as pool, gym and beach service were a plus. Granddaughter loved that she could pick a board and toys for the beach. More detailed cleaning of the unit will be great.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Autumn P.
10. sep. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beach time
This was a great place to stay very roomy, comfy bed, right on the beach great views would definitely stay again. Couldn’t get the tv in bedroom to work just fyi but not a big deal for me kitchen light was flickering just turned it off😁
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. sep. 2023
Thank you, Autumn, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the TV and light issues you experienced during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful getaway in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
sue s.
12. okt. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation
Glad to be at the beach BUT
The sofa was extremely uncomfortable with tears. There was an extremely noisy fan in a room and a broken chair outside. Some of the wall decorations shown on the website were no longer on walls.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Hello Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We hope you contacted our 24/7 guest services, so we could attempt to address this during your stay. We hope we have another chance to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Dean & Elma W.
3. nov. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Condo rental
We enjoyed the location and the view. We had a few issues which we addressed. Most where corrected but afew where left as was. e.g. handle on microwave broken, two of the chairs on the balcony where broken and not replaced, ensuite shower head had a leak. Other than that we enjoyed our time at the place. The one other thing according to the write it says pool was heated and a couple of days after our arrival the heat was turned off.
Overnattede 27 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2023
Hi Dean & Elma, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so glad to hear that you had a phenomenal getaway. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
amy E.
13. aug. 2019
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Not so quite vacation
The condo was fine . It was the lack of communication in the property manager and Wyndham I had called ahead to make sure the construction wouldnt not affect our stay they assured me it would not . But 5 min before check after driving 12 hrs from home they inform the construction would be going on during our stay . They said they would discount but never did. Then when I went to office to try to talk to someone it was always closed . This however was not the condo owners fault but Wyndham properties fault . Very disappointed and very tired from all the hack hammering from the past week .. so much for a nice relaxing vacation !
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jun. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent experience at Island Echos, your comments are very important to us, we appreciate the opportunity to know where we can improve. I have forwarded your review to the proper individuals for further feedback and to ensure the items mentioned can be reviewed and addressed. We hope that you will consider ResortQuest for your future beach vacations.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lisa H.
4. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful and Super Clean Condo!
Absolutely beautiful condo and probably the cleanest I've ever stayed in at a beach. You can tell the property management company is heavily involved with maintaining this condo, and they do a wonderful job. For example, most condos that are privately owned are furnished by the owner including bedding, towels, etc. This condo seems to be furnished by the management company which means things like the bedding (all of it, not just the sheets) are washed and changed after every customer. The bedding is lightweight, so if you are cold at night I suggest bringing a blanket. They do provide extras, but they are not heavy blankets. The kitchen is well appointed with everything you need to make meals during your stay. There was also plenty of storage space for groceries.
The condo comes with chair and umbrella service for 2 people, and 2 beach towels were provided in the unit. I recommend bringing additional beach towels, chairs, etc if you have a larger group.
Overall, we would highly recommend this condo and will rent again if we are able to make vacation plans for this area again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Stephen B.
19. maj 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Christopher H.
10. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback