Hele boligen

Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court

Billedgalleri for Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court

Et stort, toetagers hus med balkon, overdækket veranda og en velplejet græsplæne.
En rummelig opholdsstue med to lædersofaer, et sofabord og en loftsvifte.
En rummelig stue med pejs, lædersofaer, et sofabord og et fjernsyn.
En rummelig opholdsstue med pejs, spisebord og køkken i baggrunden.
Et spiseområde med et træbord og stole, en lysekrone og udsigt gennem store vinduer.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Stil dig i kø til masser af sjov
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med poolbord på stedet.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Legetøj
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Oak Harbor, WA
  • Place, Skagit Bay
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Deception Pass State Park
    ‪27 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Tulip Town
    ‪57 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Seattle Paine Field Intl. Lufthavn (PAE)
    ‪122 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng og 1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenge

Stue 1

1 dobbeltseng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Oak Harbor

Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved vandet i Oak Harbor. Whidbey Playhouse og Garry Oak Gallery er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Joseph Whidbey State Park og Gallery Driving Range. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Lavender Wind Farm og The Wood Merchant.
Kort
Oak Harbor, WA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Skagit Bay - 4 min. kørsel - 1.6 km
  • Whidbey Playhouse - 19 min. kørsel - 12.8 km
  • Deception Pass State Park - 27 min. kørsel - 26.2 km
  • Swinomish Casino - 46 min. kørsel - 46.5 km
  • Tulip Town - 57 min. kørsel - 59.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Stanwood Station - 68 min. kørsel
  • Lopez Island, WA (LPS) - 125 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬16 min. kørsel
  • ‪Whidbey Island Bagel Factory - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪DH buffet - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬16 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court den 27. okt. 2026 starter fra 8.746 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger ved vandet, ca. 15 km fra Skagit Bay, Dugualla State Park og Flintstone Park. Derudover ligger Windjammer Park og Whidbey Playhouse ca. 15 derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

7,4/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
This property was beautiful. The house was very nice.Downside, the oven didn't work and we are big cookers. There were several disappointing dirty areas.Overall we had a nice stay.Thank you for sharing this property.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
We rented this place for a work get together and weekend away. Property and house were beautiful! We loved the courts, grill, kitchen, and space overall. However we could not get the sauna to work, and despite messaging the host did not hear back from them during our stay. The house was also missing some things including soap for the dishwasher and body soap in the showers so we had to go into town to buy some. The dishes and towels were also poorly cleaned and were dirty or stained. We also would have loved additional blankets since it was cold. Unfortunately the wifi was also quite poor throughout the house which we needed for our work activities. Overall we enjoyed our stay but wish we could've had more prompt help from the owner! The house might benefit from a guide to use elements in the home to avoid needing to contact the host if they are unavailable?
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Fantastic spot for a quiet family vacation.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Overall, the property is great. With five kids, varying in age, we didn’t need to leave the property often. We brought our own paddle boards to augment the provided kayak and didn’t see our kiddos for hours. The game room was also awesome although the air hockey table was sticky and the arcade game didn’t work. Pool and darts were cool though. Our check-in had hiccups, causing us to wait for two hours with our family while house cleaning tried to change over the house, and we feel that the property could’ve been maintained better (stinging nettles near the play ground, tennis court wasn’t great). Adequate paper towels, propane, toilet paper and dishwasher detergent weren’t supplied as a result of the rapid change over. Vacasa took an entire day to address the issues. We had a great time though, and loved the home, but will likely try something else in the future.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
We enjoyed our family reunion at this property. Be prepared to bring any kitchen supplies you may need because despite the large kitchen, most drawers and cabinets are empty. It’s difficult to find items you may need. The blender wasn’t usable, but all other appliances worked fine. Lots of refrigerator/freezer space, which was helpful for all the Father’s Day celebration food. We enjoyed the lake, fire pit, billiards and sauna. We loved the lake! Downsides: WiFi needs help as there were several dead spots and challenges with connecting to games on the TV (jack box). We struggled a bit with the A/C, too. Downstairs was too cold and upstairs too warm. Hopefully these things can be remedied for future renters. If so, we would stay again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful property, pretty clean and lots of activities around. House could've used more trash bags, and toiletries.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2025
Thank you, Jeff, for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. We'll continue to work closely with both our local staff and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful and Spacious Home

We vacationed with three families in this home and it was a perfect amount of space for us. Very comfortable and well furnished. The land is beautiful; we saw owls in the yard one night!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Big house

House is big lot of room and activities for kids we love it and will come back again
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Enjoyed our stay at this location. The house is a great place to meet up with friends/family. Activities on the property and in the surrounding area existed. We enjoyed our quiet and serene morning walks to the lake and around the property. Easy access to the ferry to the San Juan Islands and exploration around Whidbey Island was also a plus. We would definitely entertain meeting up with family/friends here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing home

We stayed for a weekend and we were in love with this home. You can tell the owner takes great care of the place and thinks of their guests needs. We will definitely be staying again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

North Whidbey In the Fall

Beautiful property has everything you want or need. Charging stations throughout the house in bedrooms, Kleenex, comfy beds, stocked kitchen equipment storage, pool table, sauna, darts, toddler accessories. It has everything in the listing and some. Great place to stay for a week or a weekend.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great house

The house was great, but Vacasa was not very personal when it came to a specific request beforehand.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. dec. 2023
Hi Terry. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with Vacasa. I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to provide you with the level of personal touch you were hoping for when you made a specific request beforehand. We take great pride in offering exceptional customer service, and we're disappointed that we fell short of your expectations on this occasion. Please know that we have carefully reviewed your feedback and will take steps to improve our service so that we can offer a more personalized experience to our guests in the future. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your willingness to share your thoughts with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future and that we'll have the opportunity to provide you with a more satisfactory experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect getaway for a family.

We had a hiccup with the heating when we first arrived. The place was freezing. However the management responded quickly and we're able to get it resolved. Another hiccup involved the trash. We had two elderly people with us. There were no railings to assist getting up the stairs into the house.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed

Beautiful home… not the most functional

Many of the amenities (oven, home gym, sauna, video, streaming services) were non functional for the majority/ part of our stay. Disappointed to say the least. The support team was scattered and did not offer adequate compensation for being with out an oven for almost all of our stay. The home was beautiful, just not accurately advertised.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. feb. 2024
Frankie, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are very sorry you weren't able to use the oven, home gym, sauna, video, and streaming services. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Short vacation falls short of expectations

Brief 2-day stay started poorly. We weren’t sent check-in instructions. Luckily the back door was unlocked and the alarm hadn’t been set and contacted the managing company who then sent the instructions. Found a “boil water notice” in the kitchen. Again, contacted the company who confirmed it was in effect but disappointing that we weren’t informed ahead of time. Attempted to bbq but the propane tank was empty and so was the spare tank. Otherwise, the house was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Wifi worked satisfactorily. Large yard for the kids but not well looked after/mowed.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2023
Patrick, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Disappointing Stay with Several Issues

Unfortunately, our experience was less than satisfactory. Here are the key issues we encountered: Water Supply Problems: From the moment we arrived, we had issues with the water supply in the kitchen and bathrooms—it kept running out. We reported the problem to Vacasa on the day of our arrival (Friday), but no action was taken until we called again on Sunday. The property manager informed us that they hadn’t been contacted about the issue on Friday, which was frustrating. Cleanliness: The cleanliness of the property was disappointing. The bathroom floors were dirty, and there were numerous spider webs inside the house. This was definitely not the level of cleanliness we expected. Lawn Maintenance: The lawn was not mowed and the grass was too long for our little kids to play safely. This was misleading as the listing showed a well-maintained lawn, which was one of the reasons we chose this property. Insufficient Cleaning Supplies: For a group of 10 people, the cleaning supplies provided were inadequate. We quickly ran out of essentials like dishwasher pods, kitchen paper rolls, and laundry detergent, which was inconvenient. Lack of Kitchen Amenities: The kitchen was under-equipped for a group of our size. There were not enough pots, pans, or other basic kitchen utensils to prepare meals comfortably. Overall, we were disappointed with our stay and felt that the property did not meet
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Is it big enough?

My family of 9 used this house for a week long stay. I would say in general, any things one could consider bad would be a personal preference. Let’s start with Pros… Pro: House is spacious. It has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Important when you have 3 families in one house. It has plenty of amenities. The game room kept the kids entertained for hours at a time (even the grown up kids) The sauna is a nice touch, the big jetted tub in the master bedroom, the tennis court, and the access to the lake. Did we use all these features? No, but it’s nice they were there. The kitchen is large with just about every appliance you can possibly need. I think our only complaint about the kitchen is the lack of organization. Things just didn’t flow right. But, there are photos in the drawers so you know where to put things back. The only other complaint was that when we got there, the hood fan didn’t work, and half the plugs in the kitchen. We asked maintenance, but they didn’t seem to know. We finally figured it out and fixed it. (GFI needed to be reset) Your welcome lol The beds were super comfy and there was plenty of extra sheets and blankets for the pull out couches. Plenty of nature to take in. We saw deer, bunnies, and a few garden snakes too! 🐍😬 Parking is also a breeze, and the home is very private. Cons: Again this is only personal preference. But if you’re a large family with smaller kids, there’s only 2 rooms upstairs that sleep 5 total. The remaining spaces to sleep are downstairs. It worked for our family, but if our kids were little we would’ve been more concerned. Also there are SO MANY doors leading outside! 4 upstairs, and 4 downstairs. Another concern with smaller kids. But again, it was ok for our group. Not that there still wasn’t a little anxiety about it. No tvs in the bedrooms (should that matter? Probably not, but I like to wind down my day with a little tv and couldn’t), or dressers (as of this review) the master bedroom has a walk in closet that does have plenty of space to put clothes, but there is a serious lack in the other bedrooms. All in all, this house was well kept, and has all the things you could want to spend a relaxing vacation on the island. I would totally book this house again. As a side note, I also appreciated the short list of requirements to check out.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback