Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI!

Billedgalleri for Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI!

En moderne stue med to sofaer, et sofabord og et billede på væggen.
En golfbil holder parkeret på en vej med et tag, omgivet af træer.
Et moderne køkken med blå skabe, rustfrie hvidevarer og en bordplade i granit.
Et moderne køkken med blå skabe, rustfrie stål-apparater og en bordinelægning i granit.
Et moderne køkken med granitbordplader, rustfrie stål-apparater og blå skabe.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Walk to Choctawhatchee Bay

Populære faciliteter

  • Swimmingpool
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
  • Rygning forbudt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪40 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Miramar Beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Club LA. Brug noget tid på at udforske områdets oplevelser såsom vildmarksvandringer og fuglekiggeri.
Kort
Miramar Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Miramar Beach - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min. kørsel - 2.5 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 2 min. kørsel - 2.8 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 3 min. kørsel - 2.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 36 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dude & Meatball's - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI! den 2. nov. 2026 starter fra 7.473 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Beachwalk Villa 5090 ~ GOLF CART! ~ GRATIS WIFI!?

Feriested ligger ved vandet, kun 15 minutters gang fra Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links og Miramar Beach. Derudover ligger Choctawhatchee Bay og Silver Sands Premium Outlets ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 32 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 41 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 41 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

10/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great rental. Good A/C. Nice kitchen. Golf cart made it super easy to get around. 3-4 min golf cart ride to the beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun summer vacay!

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this property and loved it so much! Its has everything you need, plenty of space and location is wonderful!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jul. 2024
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to know that your second vacation was a success, and everything exceeded your expectations. We look forward to hosting you for a third time soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great property will stay again

Perfect property great location loved the access to the golf cart pool did not offer seat so bring your own overall great experience!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. nov. 2020
Bianca, thank you so much for your positive review! We are glad to hear you loved the property and its location. It sounds like you had an ideal trip! We appreciate you booking with MVH and hope you'll come back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Senior Trip

Was very clean. Great location. Golf cart was so great for going to beach, restaurants, etc. Beautiful property.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We hope the senior trip was a success and look forward to hosting you again.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Had a good time

Rating Details: The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: GoodI give it a 5
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location and plenty of activities to keep busy

The property was absolutely perfect. The location has a great view of the lake behind. The golf cart made it really enjoyable to get around the property and go to Baytowne and other places shopping. Looking forward to staying here next year. Very quiet and relaxing location.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. aug. 2022
We're looking forward to you staying with us again next year, too, Sean! We are so glad you loved the property and that fabulous lakefront view! We are also delighted that you enjoyed cruising around on the golf cart and got to experience the amenities and the entertainment at Baytowne Wharf!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

1st time to Sandestin

We enjoyed our stay and the accommodations. The location was excellent and the golf cart made exploration of the area so easy and pleasant. Communication with the property manager was simple and easy when we had a weather-related issue.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. aug. 2023
We are thrilled to hear you had such a fantastic vacation experience! Thanks for staying and we look forward to hosting you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great amenities and proximity to everything

We loved having a golf cart to get us to the beach everyday. We were close to many restaurants, the outlet mall and baytowne wharf and the condo was perfect size for everyone to spread out when we got home. The outside shower was a favorite as well!
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jun. 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We are thrilled you had a wonderful time and thank you for staying. We look forward to hosting you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sweet summer time

Wonderful time with family well spent
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We hope you had a fantastic getaway and look forward to hosting you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Another lovely stay! We have stayed in this same community before, just a few doors down last time. Both were great! We loved this rental due to the coziness of the upstairs carpet, the built-in cabinets (so nice!), location of the laundry, and the bed space in the second bedroom. This unit was a little further from the pool than the last once we stayed in, but still pretty close and easily accessible on the golf cart...which by the way, is our favorite part! We love riding around the San Destin property on the golf cart. Thanks for a great stay! We will be back!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

My vaca

The golf cart was the most fun part of it all came in very handy......thanks
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2020
Thanks for staying with My Vacation Haven! We would be happy to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great except for very very very crowded beach

Everything was awesome except for the beach. Sandestin does a very poor job on social distancing On the beach
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. dec. 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! While we can't enforce the county's guidelines, we are pleased you had a great trip during these uncertain times. We hope you come back to visit again soon!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Quick getaway.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property was great to stay in. Very clean, beach chairs and umbrella in great condition. My Vacation Haven called several times to see if everything was going well. Appreciate the stress relief!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. apr. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that our team's efforts contributed to your complete relaxation. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for another fantastic stay.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

We will be back!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed everything about this vacation rental. It’s location within the resort is perfect and it is easy to get to both the beach and the bay sides, the views of the water from the house was amazing, the house is cozy and well laid out, the golf cart made getting around and parking within the resort a breeze. The management company was extremely attentive. 5 stars all the way around!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

2021 vacation

Enjoyed the stay and area, not having a golf cart for the entire stay was disappointing and one of the main reason for staying there. But they did refund us the charges. I would definitely stay there again but at a different time than the peak of summer because of the number of guest in the area. Very busy and traffic was hectic to say the least.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. aug. 2021
Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to share your travel experience with us. We are happy you enjoyed the area! We are sorry to hear about the issues with the golf cart but glad you received a refund. We know how important that mode of transportation can be! On your next Gulf trip, reach out to us first, and we can find you the perfect rental away from the crowds. Overall, we are thrilled you had a great stay and look forward to hosting you again soon! Until then, be well!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great rental!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was an amazing place that is newly updated. We loved this rental especially the built in bunk beds, view of the lake, and convenience of a golf cart. The staff (Megan, Jessica, & David) went above and beyond to assist us with an issue. Just their assistance and willingness to make sure we were taken care of goes a long way. My family cannot wait to go back again soon as we highly recommend with the overall experience.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jun. 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for staying and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful Place!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were very pleased with this rental. It was very clean and everything was well stocked. The golf cart was a blast and we loved being able to drive everywhere in it. We originally rented another rental, but received a call from My Vacation Haven on our way there and told us that there was a problem with the cable. They offered another rental, if we wanted. We decided to switch and they made the transfer seamless. No hiccups at all and found us a perfect replacement. We will definitely rent again!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. apr. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience—not only with the home itself, but also with the smooth transition to a new rental. We're so glad the switch worked out perfectly and that you enjoyed the golf cart and all the convenience it brings around the resort. It’s wonderful to know everything was clean, well-stocked, and ready for your stay. We truly appreciate your trust in us and can’t wait to welcome you back again!
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Good location but service is questionable

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Kitchen had no hot water and the dishwasher didn't work. I let my vacation haven know and I had to reach out to them again the following evening as i never heard from them to see if they were going to fix it because i couldn't do any dishes. They finally sent someone to come check it and he was able to fix it.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jun. 2024
We apologize for the inconvenience and the delay in our maintenance technician's arrival to assist you. During peak season, our team strives to attend to each guest within a maximum of 24 hours, prioritizing urgent issues. We are pleased to inform you that the hot water and dishwasher issues have been resolved to ensure a more comfortable stay for our future guests. Your patience is greatly appreciated, and we hope the remainder of your vacation was pleasant.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Fantastic Getaway!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a smaller unit in Beachwalk Villa, but it is a cozy escape. We go to Sandestin 3-4 times a year and always stay through My Vacation Haven. We looked while we were there to see if this unit was open for Thanksgiving. This unit is absolutely fantastic. There are just three of us, and it was perfect. It would be snug for a larger family, but could still work. You can tell the owners are very present and involved with this unit. It flows well, and is super easy to enjoy and relax. The back patio is a special place. The views are fantastic. If this unit is open again on a trip we take we will definitely give it a thought.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. apr. 2024
We're thrilled to hear that you found it to be a cozy escape and that it suited your needs perfectly during your stay. We always want to provide a welcoming atmosphere, so we are pleased to know that you felt right at home. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

5090 Beachwalk Way

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo outdoor area needs attention. Big gravel pile outside of door when we arrived that was paved with caution tape while we were there. Made it very inconvenient to come in and out. Did not realize the beach access was so difficult. Would not recommend for people with toddlers and older parents. Outside closet with beach chairs was a mess and had no umbrella as listed on the place description. Back deck had a sticky substance that was a mess if you step in it. Condo is decorated nice inside overall, but would not choose to stay here again because of the difficulty accessing the beach.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property is beautiful. It looks exactly like the listing photos. We came with 2 adults and 3 teenagers and had plenty of room to spread out. The AC worked well and the beds were comfy. The location is great! We used the golf cart to ride to Baytowne Wharf as well as the Publix and a shopping center. The beach is very accessible and just a couple minutes golf cart ride away. We were able to easily go back and forth from the house to the beach with no problems. We come to Destin and PCB often and this is now on top of my list of places we’ve stayed. I look forward to booking this place again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was as advertised!
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great spot for families with kids!

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the ground floor entrance, access to pond out the back, bedrooms on the second floor and storage space for food, toys, etc. Didnt like that management didnt get back with us when the ceiling in the dining room leaked when showers were on. There was a live roach in the entryway area just outside the front door. Bring extra blankets.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

As expcted

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Two issues I had. There was no hand railing going upstairs (which was very unsafe) and My Vacation Haven did not provide extra kitchen garbage bags, other than the ones in the trash cans.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Nice getaway

It was a nice getaway close to the beach. The window in the bedroom was beautiful with the waterfall! It was very relaxing! It was very spacious! Tons of places to put your belongings! Love that! The only things that I noticed that was uncomfortable was that the bed leaned far over to the right. You never laid flat in the bed. It felt like you were about to fall out. My husband noticed there was something broke under the bed. It looked like it needed screws. If I had them I would have put them in myself. The shower curtain had black mold on it. It was a little uncomfortable to shower in. The only other downside was that we tried to get a hold of the property manager multiple times with no luck, unfortunately. Other than that everything else was nice, comfortable and easily accessible!
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback