** Tæt på klubhus ** 6BR Villa Lake View, 2 miles til Disney, skridt til klubhuset

Billedgalleri for ** Tæt på klubhus ** 6BR Villa Lake View, 2 miles til Disney, skridt til klubhuset

En indendørs swimmingpool med frit udsyn til det omkringliggende landskab, herunder træer og en bygning i det fjerne.
Et soveværelse med to senge, loftsvifte, fjernsyn og et stort vindue med persienner.
En moderne stue med en hvid sofa, et fladskærms-tv, et glasbord og en loftsvifte.
Et soveværelse med en seng, en ventilator i loftet, en kommode, et fjernsyn og et vindue med persienner.
En moderne stue med en beige sofa, et glasbord og et blåt gulvtæppe med et mønster. Der er et spiseområde med et hvidt bord og stole, og et køkkenområde med en blå bordplade.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastiske naturoplevelser
    Gæsterne elsker stedets udendørsområder.
  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Bonanza Golf & Gifts
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Mighty Jungle Golf
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golfklub
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪32 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (14 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 7

1 kingsize-seng og 1 tremmeseng

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 9

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 10

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 11

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 12

1 queensize-seng

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 7

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 8

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Kontor
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kissimmee

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Windsor Hills – et område i Kissimmee, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Mystic Dunes Golfklub og Reunion Resort Golf Course er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Walt Disney World® Resort og Old Town. Gå ikke glip af Disney's Hollywood Studios® og Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park.
Kort
Kissimmee, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Bonanza Golf & Gifts - 3 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Mighty Jungle Golf - 3 min. kørsel - 3.1 km
  • Mystic Dunes Golfklub - 4 min. kørsel - 2.4 km
  • Island H2O Live! - 5 min. kørsel - 4.7 km
  • Orange Lake Golf - 7 min. kørsel - 7.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kissimmee Station - 26 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 22 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪El Cafetal Bakery & Restaurant - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Del Taco - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪IHOP - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har ** Tæt på klubhus ** 6BR Villa Lake View, 2 miles til Disney, skridt til klubhuset en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Er ** Tæt på klubhus ** 6BR Villa Lake View, 2 miles til Disney, skridt til klubhuset et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos ** Tæt på klubhus ** 6BR Villa Lake View, 2 miles til Disney, skridt til klubhuset?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på ** Tæt på klubhus ** 6BR Villa Lake View, 2 miles til Disney, skridt til klubhuset?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på ** Tæt på klubhus ** 6BR Villa Lake View, 2 miles til Disney, skridt til klubhuset?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger ** Tæt på klubhus ** 6BR Villa Lake View, 2 miles til Disney, skridt til klubhuset?

Feriested ligger i Windsor Hills, kun 4,1 km fra Island H2O Live! og 4,6 km fra Walt Disney World® Resort. Derudover ligger Mystic Dunes Golfklub 4,6 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

7,6/10

Rengøring

8,6/10

Indtjekning

7,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

7,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Short but sweet vacation

We all enjoyed the pool and the beautiful home. The resort music was fun.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A Home away from home

From here on out, I want to book this property or similar property every year that i visit Florida
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Resort like without resort hassle

Beautiful home in a secure, fun community. Home is so large and perfect for the family commune.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jan. 2022
Hey Janel! Thank you so much for your great feedback and comments. We are glad that you had an excellent stay at our house and that you found the location very convenient. And of course! We'd be more than happy to host you again :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Few things need fixed or updated

Stay was great, 😊 thanks!
Overnattede 10 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. nov. 2022
We appreciate you for the review and thank you for staying at our vacation home.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Location, Location, Location!

We enjoyed our stay at this home! One of the best locations within Windsor Hills as you're within walking distance to the clubhouse/pool and no backyard neighbors with the lake behind you! We stayed in January and it was well worth it to pay extra for the pool heat! Only opportunity for improvement is that portions of house were dated or worn.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jan. 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. Hope to see you soon
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Family Thanksgiving

The house had more than enough bedrooms and baths.Maintenance on back door to pool and new dishwasher is necessary. Disappointed that the dishwasher had mold in it. Resort heated outdoor pool was a huge plus. Kids loved the pool table and air hockey in garage plus the themed character bedrooms.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jan. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you and your group enjoyed the spacious bedrooms, bathrooms, and amenities like the pool table, air hockey, and themed character bedrooms. It’s wonderful to know the kids had a great time! We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the dishwasher and the back door. The presence of mold is unacceptable, and we are addressing this with our cleaning and maintenance teams immediately to ensure that the dishwasher is thoroughly cleaned and the necessary repairs are made. We will also prioritize the maintenance of the back door to the pool area. We truly appreciate your input, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the future. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

great location-very clean

great location very clean spacious and comfortable what could improve: game room is dark. Pool heating was not worth the money. the hot tub never got above luke warm. The pool heat did not initially work at all, but the guest services did fix it. Having the heat on from only 8 am -8 pm was not useful.
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you so much for your review and feedback Jessica. We are glad you found our home clean and spacious. Please know that the game room does have lights installed, and that we regularly inspect and replace the light bulbs if necessary. We are glad our prompt response to your concern with pool heat helped make your vacation more enjoyable. Please note that we have stated on our check-in emails as well as the welcome binder that pool heat does vary depending on the time of day, and that each guest has their own preference. We have also stated that the spa was not meant to be a hot tub. Heating from 8am to 8pm is necessary because heating for too long may upset the chlorine balance of the pool, and should you have any concerns about that or anything else, please know that you are free to contact us during your stay! We are available 24/7 and will promptly make arrangements if we were notified of your concern. Thank you!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay, after pool was fixed

Showing up to a pool not working was a huge disappointment, but both the management team and the owner responded quickly(even after my not very kind phone calls and emails!), replaced the whole heater and pump within a day or two and we used it the rest of the time. A few little things would be, not the greatest cleaning job when we arrived, but nothing worth even calling about, some sort of shades are needed in the master bedroom so you can sleep past sunrise, game room could be improved some. Good was, great location to walk to clubhouse, ac kept up great in the heat, location to local amenities is perfect, kitchen well equipped, and overall very nice place to stay
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. mar. 2021
Dear Bauer, On behalf of the entire the Nova Vacation Homes team, we want to thank you for sharing your feedback with us during your recent stay. Please note your feedback has been shared with our local management team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We also recognize these are unusual times and we thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location

Overall great location and very nice area. HOWEVER, the upstairs air did not work well the ENTIRE time. When we got upstairs, the master bed was broken, the drain in the shower was a big hole, the downstairs couch was being held up by a PAINT CAN that busted one night and we woke up to paint all over the floor. We reserved a gas grill for the whole I’m of our stay and it did not get delivered until day 3. In return, they only offered us a refund for the two day we didn’t have the grill, which we did not receive, and 2 days of hot tub heating. Will not stay or book there again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Great location.

The home is situated perfectly to all the parks. Easy access in and out with no problems whatsoever. Rooms are very spacious. However,there were some downers!! No pool lights even though specified, the wifi did not work one day and when messaging the property owners no response until the next day. Pretty much all toilets run constantly, Broken deck chairs and furniture…unable to sit in most of it without injury, the game room not at all able to use no air in the air hockey table after plug in and turn on and the pool table is unusable as there is only one stick and it is broken, coffee pot spout completely wrong unable to pour well. The deck door needs some work. Again if it had some TLC would be the perfect home to stay.
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

not a luxury villa

Having been going to Florida for the past 15 years and staying in a number of different houses, this was definitely not a luxury villa. It was clean. However, there were no dish towels, no dishcloths, no face cloths. Wifi was not working for 24 hours on our arrival which was a huge problem as we were there for business. the outdoor furniture was terrible. The sliding door to the pool area was old and difficult to close. Our checkout time was emailed to us as 11am. The cleaning service showed up at 10am and was not very polite about us not being out. Overall, not a great experience.
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
I asked for at least a days credit because the hot tub was not functional. The water was draining. It was not turned on for the season, even though I had requested to make sure it was working. Overall, the feel was that the host was not in close proximity however, that really should not matter because if you care about your guests and the property, you make sure that you have knowledge about things even though you’re not present.It didn’t feel like a thoughtful and welcoming environment. Some of the basic necessities like tissues were not eaten available.The dishwasher wasn’t functioning correctly. It didn’t even have the silverware basket The water was in reverse in the kitchen sink so at first, we thought we didn’t have any hot water.Having said all that they were very responsive and tried phaving things repaired, but we lost some precious days in the beginning mostly because of the hot tub and the disappointing thing was that nobody reached out to give me a credit even though I asked several times but the issue was just ignored.
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. mar. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’ve forwarded your concerns to our team, who will work on improvements to ensure a more comfortable stay for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

MISLEADING! NOT MAINTAINED OR PREPARED FOR GUESTS

Upon Saturday arrival the pool had not been cleaned, was green and was growing algae. Netting above pool was torn and hanging down so debris was everywhere. Left message with property management and got no response. Sunday, realized the upstairs air conditioning was not working. I contacted the property manager twice and got no response. Monday, emailed property owner regarding the pool and air conditioning, as it was now 88° upstairs. We had a 6 year old in the house, a 15 year old with medical issues, and two people over 70 all trying to sleep upstairs. I received a response that property manger would contact us and that air conditioning tech and pool service would be sent to the house. There was no response from the property manager. Pool service came on Tuesday, therefore the pool was finally ready for use Wednesday afternoon. Air conditioning tech came on Thursday, our departure was Friday morning. The air conditioning tech said it was so dirty it hadn’t been cleaned in months and that the downstairs air conditioning was about to go out. I was never contacted by the property manager and got no further response from the property owner. Several other issues include; broken and dirty patio furniture, dangerously dirty vents, broken air hockey table, dead rodent on front step (that we had to clean up), and broken front door. We made the best of a bad situation, but I would NOT recommend staying here.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jan. 2022
Thank you for the feedback. We sincerely apologize for the fact that you were disappointed with your stay with us and would like to highlight the fact that yes there were issues during your stay, however we pride ourselves in excellent service and work quickly to resolve the same, evident from your report. We have a dedicated team that is willing and able to assist guests once requested. We would also like to use this opportunity to remind you and advise future guests to take the time out to carefully peruse our listings, as we provide a detailed list of the starter/basic amenities we provide for our guests and this can help to avoid confusion. We however can understand that there might have been some amount of miscommunication. This feedback has been passed on to the relevant department and a team member We again apologize and thank you nonetheless for booking with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house, great location.

Great house, and really close to the parks. We enjoyed our stay. The owner was really easy to work with also.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you Keith!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place for family of five plus four grandparents

This property was a wonderful place all around. The location is ideal if you are going to the Disney park. The community is well protected and offers more than we could even do during our stay. Great water park on the community property and definitely walk able from this home. The house was immaculate. Plenty of private space for multiple house guests. We had three children, one needing a crib and the home provided great sleeping arrangements for all of the children and six adults. We planned a Walmart grocery pick up prior to getting to the house. I wish we would've waited until after we entered the home, so we knew to get kitchen staples like salt, pepper, plasticware, kleenex, more paper towels. We did bring a few extra garbage bags, which was a good thing. We used ours and the few that were left and then we didn't have to buy an entirely new box for just five days. We ended up leaving some of the kitchen goods there, hoping they will just stock it in the home for future guests. One evening , one of the smoke detectors started beeping. I didn't want it bothering my parents all night. I thought to just email the maintenance company , thinking i won't hear from them until the next day. 15 minutes later, a maintenance man was at the door helping us out so we could sleep peacefully. I was very impressed by this, being that it was 10:00 at night. All in all, a great home to make great memories with family. I would definitely stay at this location again and recommend it to others.
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you so much for choosing our property and taking care of it! We have stated in the check-in e-mail regarding what we provide in the house so guests would have an idea of what they need to bring prior to their arrivals. Much appreciated for your kindness in leaving the extra necessities for future guests! We will continue to work with our property manager to ensure the house condition is up to high quality and standard at all times.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Every thing was great!

The house is located in a very quiet neighborhood. The house was spotless and beautiful! Location was perfect for our trips to the Disney parks daily. Accommodated our needs and was quick to respond. Clean and Stylish - Great stay. Highly recommend it!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you Natasha!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Every thing was great !

"The house is beautiful. The house is located in a very quiet neighborhood. Stores and restaurants are all going to be between a 5 to 10 minute drive. Our family really enjoyed your home , clean , friendly staff. Better than the pictures can show! Would definitely recommend and return to this place.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you Laticia!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Clean, comfortable, and spacious home

The house was very spacious for the 4 adults and 4 young children we had. The host were very responsive to any needs. We would highly recommend this home, especially for large groups.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you for your review James. We would love to have you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing!

Everything about our home rental to the clubhouse area to the concierge was amazing. We will definitely be back!
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you Jodi! We look forward to having you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Very clean and exactly as pictured!

Great place to stay and great location, close to everything. We will definitely come back when the next time our family visit the parks.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you Lowell! It was a pleasure having you!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Great property!

A great location! Being super close to Disney and Walmart was amazing! We had 13 people on this trip, 6 adults and 7 children ranging from age 2-18. The game room and pool was a huge help during down times. There were plenty of places to spread out or to be close together. A big kitchen was very helpful to our family! Having plenty of bedrooms with good quality mattresses! The home was beautifully decorated and super clean. The owners kept close and good communication leading up to our trip and everything was just as described! We can't wait to stay here again!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2020
Thank you for the great review Dennis! We are so glad our prompt response and excellent service made your vacation enjoyable. We would love to have you back!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback