6-bedroom pool home with spa and game room, Windsor Hills, 4 mi to Disney

Billedgalleri for 6-bedroom pool home with spa and game room, Windsor Hills, 4 mi to Disney

En swimmingpool med en overdækket patio, en hvid bygning med vinduer og skodder, samt udendørs møbler.
En moderne stue med en grå modulsofa, en gul stol med mønster, et sort tv-møbel og en trappe med trægelændere.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en central ø, et spiseområde med bord og stole samt en komfur.
Et soveværelse med seng, kommode, stol og et fjernsyn ophængt på væggen.
Et billardbord med rødt filt, omgivet af træstole og et fjernsyn på et stativ.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Aircondition
  • Gratis internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golfklub
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Bonanza Golf & Gifts
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Island H2O Live!
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪33 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 4

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 6

1 queensize-seng

3 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Shampoo

Badeværelse 2

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Shampoo

Badeværelse 3

Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Shampoo

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kissimmee

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Windsor Hills – et område i Kissimmee, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Mystic Dunes Golfklub og Reunion Resort Golf Course er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Walt Disney World® Resort og Old Town. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Disney's Hollywood Studios®, som er en af topseværdighederne. Oplevelser som jetski og sejlads i gummibåd giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve ridning og cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Kissimmee, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Mystic Dunes Golfklub - 3 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • Bonanza Golf & Gifts - 3 min. kørsel - 3.0 km
  • Mighty Jungle Golf - 4 min. kørsel - 3.4 km
  • Island H2O Live! - 5 min. kørsel - 3.8 km
  • Orange Lake Golf - 6 min. kørsel - 6.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kissimmee Station - 26 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 23 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪El Cafetal Bakery & Restaurant - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Del Taco - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪IHOP - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 6-bedroom pool home with spa and game room, Windsor Hills, 4 mi to Disney en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Er 6-bedroom pool home with spa and game room, Windsor Hills, 4 mi to Disney et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 6-bedroom pool home with spa and game room, Windsor Hills, 4 mi to Disney?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 6-bedroom pool home with spa and game room, Windsor Hills, 4 mi to Disney?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 6-bedroom pool home with spa and game room, Windsor Hills, 4 mi to Disney?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 6-bedroom pool home with spa and game room, Windsor Hills, 4 mi to Disney?

Feriested ligger i Windsor Hills, kun 4,1 km fra Island H2O Live! og 4,6 km fra Walt Disney World® Resort. Derudover ligger Mystic Dunes Golfklub 4,6 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 3 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 6 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Stay!

Communication was spot on. Location of the house is perfect. They are VERY strict at the gate, so be sure your know only 2 cars can park at the property. (If you need more room, park at Walmart, and go pick them up 😉). Which, Btw, that Walmart is a MAD house!!! Beware! House was a perfect fit for our needs!!! Will definitely use again!!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. aug. 2021
Hi Connie Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback following your stay. We really appreciate it! BTW - we agree that the Walmart is an absolute mad-house! We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Disappointed Family

Upon arrival the microwave didn’t work, arrived late 10:00pm with children so needed the quickness the microwave would have done. It was however replaced the very next day! After that we had four separate instances of no hot water !!! They came to reset the hot water tank each time but it required us to wait 2-3 hrs before we could use the showers! That in turn delayed our plans repeatedly. There was spray paint and gallons of paint in the game room which WE had to remove for the kids safety and put back before leaving. There is not a TV in every bedroom as stated in the description, only two of the six had a tv so my kids had to go in other bedrooms to watch tv. The pool was paid for to be heated but never reached a temperature that my little ones could swim in and the jacuzzi never heated up so my husband and I could enjoy it. We were able to be refunded but didn’t make up for renting it for that reason when I could have just rented a house cheaper without it. Last but not least the resort shows a tiki bar poolside which DOES NOT exist! Another disappointment for my husband and I. The house does need some upgrades and fresh paint.
Overnattede 9 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jan. 2022
Hi Theresa Thanks for your feedback. We know that you have stayed with us previously, and were unhappy that this visit was not to your satisfaction. The hot water tank/heater is operating correctly - it's just an 80 gallon tank and if everyone uses it for a long-ish shower, then it runs out of hot water. We've advised the owner of this issue (who arrived immediately after your stay) and they are looking to install a larger tank for future guests. We are sorry if there was spray paint in the garage that was dangerous to your children. We will remove it. We're puzzled by your comment regarding the TVs because there is one in every bedroom?!? We will ask the owner if they've removed any and ask them to replace if there are missing TVs. As you know, the ambient air temperature during your stay was too low for the pool heat pump to warm up the pool effectively. We explained this to you and refunded you the cost of the optional pool heating. We regret that we are unable to guarantee that the pool will be heated to a desirable temperature during the coldest weather. The bubbling spa is not a Jacuzzi or a hot-tub and doesn't heat independently (this is highlighted in the advert). We are concerned that you thought that there was a tiki bar at the Windsor Hills Resort as this is not a feature that we (or they) advertise or claim. There are other resorts with a tiki bar, so perhaps you confused the property you booked with another that you had seen? We hope that you will find the perfect vacation rentals to stay in the next time that you visit Orlando.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Housekeeping issue at check out

Everything was great with the house. Couple of stains on rug from prior guests but it didn't take away from it. Only problem we had was after we left the house keeping people lied to management and said there was animal poop in the house n outside and they automatically charged my card 200 without showing us pics or anything. We never had any animals with us at all and when I asked for proof they said they forgot to take pics. I did receive a refund back immediately after that. So management was good and understood. That was the only issue. So when u check out its best for you to take pics of the house just in case.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jan. 2023
Hi Melinda Thanks for leaving a review. We are sorry if there was a misunderstanding, but our housekeeping had reported the problem to the office, which is why we raised the issue with you. We're glad that it was resolved.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We had a blast!

We had a great time at Windsor Hills Resort. The communication was super easy and quick and the vacation rental looks exactly like it does on the pictures. The neighborhood is very conveniently located and everyone loved the water park. Would absolutely recommend to stay there! We look forward to staying again. Thanks for sharing your home.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2021
Hi Donelle Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is appreciated. We're delighted that you had such a great time at the house. We hope to see you again soon. Please remember that you can save when you book directly with us as a returning guest next time.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Well needed vacation

Location and house was perfect. The only issue was the limit applies provided. There was only one roll of toilet paper provided per bathroom which was clearly not enough for twelve people for five days. We was provided two trash bags which was utilized the first day. There was no clear instructions as to where to leave the trash or how the property should be left upon check out. We arrived early and since it was raining we asked if the house was available we had to pay $40 to check at 2pm versus 4pm. Besides these minor set backs the house was great.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2021
Hi Karen Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at "Windsor Dream" - a vacation home by VillaDirect. We're glad to read that the house and the location were perfect for your needs. Thanks for your feedback on the trash instructions. There's meant to be a sign posted on the wall (in a frame) explaining what to do - so we will check it's still there or put a new one in. As standard, we provide a single roll of TP in each bathroom, plus a starter bar of soap, trash bags and kitchen towel for each guest. It is meant to be a "starter pack". However, following feedback from many VRBO guests, we are currently reviewing the supplies that we provide as a starter and intend to provide a much more guest-freindly starter pack later this season. We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jan. 2025
Hi Christian - Thanks for leaving us a 5-Star review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback